(2011/04) Apr 2011

Fungfung, ya lo. Just now e course admin email me say tt I din attend. I just fwd to my boss ask him explain lo. Forfeit course fee ask him pay from his own pocket! Keke.

Pearly, hb find from property website. U can try searching there.

I also wanna travel! Thinking of bringing gor gor only. But now didi seem to recognize ppl le. He see my mum cry! Dunno how I can leave him to my mum le!

Piggy, u bring 2 kids to hk ah? Like tt will be more old a tortures to us then hol! Hehe

Hippopolai,

yes la we r the more talkative group mah u not ard no 1 "talk" with me mah wahahha..

hahah me auntie la not say cannot afford but $300 can pay for 1 nite hotel leh wahahha.. indeed auntie hor ...

Elmo,

no no if go hk only bring #1... keke..

Yoti,

for the playmat y not u drop by their shop n take a look at least u have a better idea?

Fungfung,

ya lo esp $300 can buy 10pair of shoes ther wahaha...

Yoti

I bought e 12mm, good enuff for me..

I just went for an interview and they look at me as if im a bad mother when i told them i leave my kids with my helper . Dont they think i rather stay at home with my kids if i have a choice!!!!

Piggy,

Come out suggestion hor always think more relax de, I tell u if I'm planning a trip like u, I will tear between the $300 & also 3 days leave... Wahahahaha... When I saw u post $300 buy 10pairs shoes I was !!!!!!! then start to think maybe able encourage u take opt 2, wahahahahaha....

Smiggle,

U can't control how ppl think de lar. Just do what u think u should do!

good morning !!!

hippolai

wow. great!! hope u have great long weekend!!

I m on leave on mon, goin back batam from sat-tue so also having long weekend :p

morning...

Hippopolai,

wahahah yes 10pair... alot hor.. now not only air tix even the hotel damn ex... the price to pay if wanna spend christmas oversea hahaha...

smiggleprincess,

it like tt 1 la cos usu seldom got pp fang xin leave kid to maid but liek wat u say as if u got a choice jus ignore them k...

I forgot share with u all.. Taka baby fair selling huggies pullups cheap.. 12.95 if i remember right.. I'll b stocking up today! xD

Those looking for umbrella stroller, cybex got promo.. Hehe.. I bought the 2010 onyx model le.. Later helping my mom buy 2009 model.. 159 nia.. Good for heavyweight toddlers.. My girl made my combi super squeaky.. Lol!

Anyone going down later? xD

Fungfung,

It's my first outdoor movie experience and I'm looking forward to it [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Smiggleprincess,

Thanks. That's another option for us.

Pearly,

Your comments so funny lol. Really cannot imagine my kids bring us out to chiong. Having to manage two kids and work, I feel very drained at times. I just need to find some excitment in my life

pearly:

rainy day.. u still going taka?

I'm stuck at home...hope baby C will recover soon...

last few days drink so little milk.... i don't know how she has the energy to kick and flip so much still.... sigh hope she picks up soon. she has lost some weight already [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Huggies M becoming loose =( i feel like all my hard work going down the drain.

smiggleprincess: wah piang, angry man. go join workforce and still kenna these kind of altitude from people. So insensitive. Ignore them yah. They are jealous that u have a good helper to count on! hahaha!!! most people don't have that!!! Jia you!! Alot of people have alot of things to say about motherhood in general it seems... so funny... can't seem to respect that every family has different values and arrangements and only they can decide what works best for their family... u are doing ur best for your kids, they will appreciate that mommy is working for their future education funds!!!

piggy: let me know where/when the ktv is leh... wahaha can i just go and be audience??? scared all the glass windows crack if i open my mouth...... wahahaha

wah the weather so shiok for sleepin!!!

Pink,

oh i am tinkin on 26 Aug .. aiya nvm la if glass crack at most they blacklist u keke... anyway my singing also not fantastic..

pink, joel also lost abit of weight when he's sick. I'm sure C will gain it back once she recovered k? Hang on!

tweety, agreed.. J looks so cute botak!

I wanna complain!!!!!! Tonite gonna go home late again.. 3 days in a row liao. Got ppl go n schedule meeting from 6pm - 7pm! KNS. I wanna go libr return books also no time. And hor.. tmr 8am got meeting!!!! #$@(#)_@$#$. I start work at 830am loh! GEK!!!!

Will you go for short holiday trip with hubby, just the two of you ? A part of me wants to go but I simply can't bear to part with my kids, not even for one day. Haiiii...

I think I must continue to wait till they are older bah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Kaira,

yes when i had #1 i dump him when he is ard 8mth old n go for a short breakie... thou miss him but it gd tt i recharge myself... actually it depend on u la whether u bear to part with them anot.. tt y i go for a short trip..

Elmo,

alamak really bad la.. i hate job with lotsa meeting 1 damn sian n schedule at odd timin worse...

tweety,

does it matter? cos we vote only mah no need to prepare mah? cos i was thinkin Fri easier to take leave for some? else gotta be 31 Aug liao..

tweety,

haven plan shd be noon la place n time i will post in f/b[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hello everyone

me these 2 days so busy !!!! time is never enough for me same goes for sleep

Dreamyspring

congrats yours know how to flip mine still cannot ...

yesterday brought Vianne to KK no conclusion could be the viral infection the other time damage her lining in the intestine so now temporary lactose intolerance... this will take another 2 months to completely heal...

kaira, u know y? Cos the everyone's calendar is full with meetings. So in order to schedule in new meetings.. u need to choose odd hrs! Even lunch time also!

piggy, ya. My company is sh.t. I stay for the $ only! Now expenses high ah... better dong 1st! Another person just quitted. And i see tt new guy tt come.. also look v stressed liao. Same as me for the 1st 2 wks.. overwelmed. At least now i learn to push back things when I can.

Vivi,

oh dear hope vianne recover soon[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Elmo,

yes i know wat u mean... most impt mus be comfy with ur job la ... but from wat u describe sound terrible tink if i in ur shoes i wld have quit cos for me i hate to bring the stress home so if 1 job make me so stressful n no family time i wun rather quit ...

piggy, cos i dun bring stress home now. Once i reach home, i throw away work le! Unless i got nothing else to surf online.. then i check office email. haha! If no meetings i always leave early too.. bo chap! As long as i finish the things that are urgent for today.. i ok le.. there's always tmr. :p

Elmo,

ya tt y i say most impt u comfy with the workin style there[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

cos for me if i feel stress at work it will affect my mood la not say go home still work keke tt y this kind of job i will quit esp i dun like OT too often [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] imagine my boys slept ard 8pm if OT till 7pm by the time i reach hoome all slept no bonding time [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

piggy.. shd I say.. heng my boys zz late? haha! When i go home they all still awake to play with me! Both ur boys zz at 8am? So early? So good! then wat time they wake up?

Elmo,

yes cos in way they zz early i got my own free time too.. usu they wake up ard 6+ cos tt the time we need to wake up prepare for work so jus nice lo...

yo mummies,

long long long time didnt come in 2 chat wit u all! even more busy after i come back 2 work. everyday sleep around 12am, feed my boi ard 3am+, gonna wake up 5.45am to express milk and prepare for work! everyday drinking 1 bottle chicken essence. if not i really dnt know how 2 keep my eyes wide open during office hrs.

by e way, mummies who have #2 onwards drinking Abbott milk powder (Similac follow on, Gain IQ, Gain IQ Kids, Grow etc), go and cut out the $5 coupon in today Straits Times (Main Section). As long you buy $46 and above, u can use the voucher. 1 voucher 1 receipt. I find its really cheap. like my gal drinking GAIN IQ, the 1.8kg costs $63.75. After less $5, its only $58.75. Can't find such price elsewhere.

ST,

got pros n cons la.. cos they sleep early no 1 disturb when i do house hold chores cos wkday i can only do laundry after work... but wkend i cant have luxury to sleep later also lo..

wah sharlin u more super than me. I zz at 11pm.. alt nite wake up once btw 3am-5am.. 6am wake up prepare for work. Already super tired! Now i eat how much also wont gain weight leh... too tired. Can even fit into my long long ago clothes!

piggy

hmm mine hor sleep and and wake up early [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

elmo

me can't fit back my old clothes have to buy new ones

Piggy

Vianne I think sleeps the latest she sleeps at about 12am or else 1am very rare she slept at 11.30pm ...

Hmm I think she is slightly better ba as in the frequency of poo poo is lesser now.

Tweety

well Sharlin is power mummy or should I say all mummies are the greatest. But every day drink chicken essence, not heaty ma? since not enough of sleep can be heaty liao.

Vivi,

At least u know what happen! She will be ine soon! Dun worry ya!

Sharlin,

High ^5!!!! me too have to pump at 12 then sleep. But I can't dong leh.... Sometimes knockout at 10plus-11, nap abit then wake up 12 to pump if can, yesterday missed 12am pump, wahahahahaha... Midnight u dun latch? Latch easier mah...

Elmo-no choice lei. Last pump at 11pm+ then sometimes do laundry etc thus everyday almost 12am then sleep. U gd lei, can wear back ur clothes. Me can't lei. Still got 2 jiayou!

Tweety-very very tired. But no choice lei. Dnt pump later my boi no milk 2 drink. Tat's y use chicken essence 2 boost my energy!

Vivi-ya, all mummies r e greatest! Chicken essence heart meh? Dnt know lei. I need tat 2 boost my energy level. No other ways 2 keep myself alert.

Hippo-I midnite still got latch. Normally my boi will wake up ard 3am+ thus 11pm+ must have 1 last pump if not I felt very xinku.