Tweety.. we girls can onli rant it here lo.. only mummies can understand mummies sorrows… haha.. Anyway, Happy 4 weeks old to Jerell… so fast hor.. one blink, we now already a mummy liao.. : )
Voon.. do join us ah.. we welcome u.. as what Hippo said, we so many mummies ard, can help each other to look after de.. and we can share pointers too.. if u scare cannot manage on ur own, bring ur maid along lo.. Pink oso bringing.. at least u can ask maid cary ur stuff for u [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
Guess my boy drank too fast le.. cos the interval between last feeding and the time he merlion is 4 hrs and I given him only 120ml, his usual amt.. so conclude, he drank too fast as he is an impatient boy..
My boy love to take shower cos water can run down his body, shiok shiok!!! but if too slow in changing for him or he is already hungry, he will wail and wail.. agree with hippo that try toking to her, during bath, I will tok to my boy den jsu now while changing, MIL tok to him, he ok to let me do everything.. hehe
hippo... how life so far on ur own? hoipe everything is ok for u [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] jia you!