(2011/04) Apr 2011

Piggytoh

hehe ya la I find the bed too hard haha can haf my own bed there plus the service more shiok.

Which LC came?mine LC very very outgoing de sometime c her I feel scare cos stress.

Elmo

get frm them tis card to purchase the parkin ticket at $5 which entitle u to park whole day at Mt A.

Congrats to those mummies who had popped!!!

*Envy* I wished i can pop too, bu still have to wait till next wk!

BB is getting heavier, 3.4kg! And i have difficulty in walking & sleeping!!! Hiaz...

Piggytoh

haha ur LC same s me de n ya I find tat she look like hippopolai the 1st thing I saw her m she speak make me think of hippopolai

Oh is it ? Tweety then ok la because we spend so much $ liao then no special priviledges on car park a bit sad leh... even hotel also give free car park coupons for in house guests leh... lol

vivi: heeheee.. but it's not free la.. still have to pay $3... but still alot cheaper to pay the hourly rate... =P

tiffany: soon will be our turn!! jia you!!!!!

Piggytoh

yup she is gd but pro is I c her I stress cos at there I donno how to latch on properly n she keep teachin n teachin in the end me keep fail very pai seh plus I got gif FM. So feel bad :p

applenut

hilo [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

during my pregnancy I gain 6kg. I'm 24

Yolk sac

u r in my FB rite? U don look 33 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] n is not old

wow... this thread moves very fast!

my EDD is on the 26 April and i'll be at Parkway East.

Last week just went to see doc and baby still at 2.3kg only so seeing all the mummies with big babies makes me worried...

Yolk sac,

Oh that's how it works.. So you also use it for #1.. Hehe!! Sounds like quite a scary and somewhat kinky machine!! Hehe!! Oppps sorry.. =) Ya lah since you bought it, should just use it and it looks like it works..

And please 33 not old lah.. =)

Mikio,

You are a 1982 baby.. same same.. plus if my girl born on 22 april.. will share your bday!! Haha!! So qiao.. But I don't know whether i can tahan till 22 April to give birth! Haha! So xin ku already..

Melody,

Hihi welcome!!

Applenut,

When will you be going on ML?? I have put on 13kg!! =(

Elmo.. Wound still ok la, more pain after Ma Yao over but now everything is manageable now..

Tweety.. Hopefully he can b transfer to the normal nursery soon. Really start missing him Le...

Sandy: Yes, I'm the one in the blue dress. Wah, you are so nice! I feel about 40 sometimes! Haha, no offence to those who are 40.

Gerry: Yeah I know what u mean!

Mrs chua: he'll be okie... he's a brave boy!!! =) dun worry...

yolk sac: age is just a number.. so dun look at it.. =P and seriously i dun think 33 is old lor...

Gerry: yeap.. we're the same yr.. lol.. u going for natural right? #1 or #2 wor?

Mrs Chua: ur bb will be with you soon.. no worries ya.. in the meantime rest well.. =)

Gerry & miko.. I'm 1982 baby too.. Hi 5!!!!

Abit cannot get used to baby nt in my tummy or with me.. Ytd night after c-sect, back to ward to rest, I still fondle my tummy den onli realize he already out from my tummy... His curies really loud when he is out..

Melody,

Welcome! Dun worry.... my EDD is on 20th April and as of last week, my baby is only 2.4kg too. So, yours is fine.... We're just having average sized babies and not huge babies. Anyway, what matters most is that they're all healthy bunnies!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Yolk Sac,

.... I'll be 31 end of this year and am only having my 1st baby leh..... So, you're still very young!! By the way, I dun think I have you on fb, rite?

Mrs chua,

^5.. All doggies..

Mikio,

Yup going for natural as long as no complications.. but of course I would most likely opt for epidural!! Haha!! This will be my #2.. My #1 will be 3 end of this year.. =)

After bb out, not only will tummy be a little smaller, it will be flabby!! Haha!! Quite gross actually..

yolk sac,

oh ya you not in my fb too.. add..

Hi hi everyone.

Congrats to Mrs Chua and Yoti [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

This morning, damn angry with my boss leh...keep asking me to shift to another office cos his "pet" wants to sit at my place...told him to wait till I go for my ML...seems like his"pet" can't wait leh...arggg...

andrea: old age [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tweety: haha! yah lor, just old compared to some of you here. if i want a 3rd one, i better faster do it

moon: gonna try and add you on fB now - your wedding dress is sooo gorgeous!!

TWEETY : 9.5kg only ? wow... incredible.. how did u do it ? =X i gained double of ur weight now.. i think i'm really abnormal leh.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

VIVI, MIKIO : soon soon ur bb coming out.. jia you ! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

GERRY : 13kg only ?? amazing leh..

my ML starts on 25 Apr.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BBGOH : hi bbgoh ! =)

Mummies, add me in FB too ! :p

Tweety/sandy/vivi, feeling better but is on off.. Must take medicine to control.. Gynae said if I deliver this few days, bb won't b in icu cos he has the weight n I had took the jab for his lungs to mature.. Now is let him stay as long as possible..

Gerry, yup.. Reaching tml at 7am...

Tweety,

My boss practices favouritism...whatever his "pet" wants, everything also ok...work under him also damn sian sometimes.

You ladies comparing who is older now huh? Think I am the oldest lah...me already 37 this year...hence Dr Woody suggested me to go for c-sect.

prayhard: hugz hugz.. dun bother... sometimes it's like this de.... not old not old... age is just a number.... =)

yolk sac: what's ur email? i add u later u accept me lor.. =)

MIKIO : i'm having #1 now also.. dun worry.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

TWEETY : hard to loose leh.. =X PM-ed U my email le.. :D received ?

Tweety,

Yaya, age is just a number [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I think I look young leh...hahaha...maybe becos I am small build lah..

Applenut,

Don't worry about the weight.. Will lose it one.. I have a friend who gained over 20kg, she managed to lose it all and she is a hot mama!! =) The last few kgs maybe a little hard but if you are determined, can lose one..

What is your email? Will add..

Yolk sac,

You are the pretty lady in a blue dress is it? Will add you..

Andrea,

That's good.. As long as hb back, then if really need to, anytime can deliver.. =)plus your bb is healthy and don't need to go NICU.. That's good!!