(2011/04) Apr 2011

Pink,

aiyo for apr i tink now got more boys than gal so no worries[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] oh my #1 i tink he like Jie di lian always look for big jie jie 1 whahah..

if u ask me between Choz or SM i wld chose Choz but both to me ok nia but most of my sis n relative all say choz cake nice keke... anyway near ur house can jus buy 1 box n try??

i disappear becos of tt temp la stupid 1 do few order spend 2hrs.. den mus let her use my com to email so cant post n email 2 person spend 30min-_-

Sandy,

heng i meet u yesterday today my HB kena OT liao lol~

Tweety,

ur tummy small mah... we envy leh...

Pink,

nvm abt crash with grandparent anot la nv endin 1 most impt dun crash with u n HB can liao wahahha..

Tweety,

i teach her some simple shortcut to use outlook n excel n she can tell me she dun use shortcut too use to it liao faintz.. nvm abt her la.. i bth liao.. tml let my kolig handle her see they will faint anot lol~

all had dinner already?

Piggy I hope you dont need to clear rubbish when you come back from your ML...

Hippo if natural delivery then cannot choose date so must pray hard that the day baby comes out is ok

AhAHAhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

So frustrated, so stressed and tired.... How i wish the time can pass fast so that i can have my break.... Dun wish to bother abt anything....

Vivi,

i hope i can quit when i finish my ML lo....

fung,

i can understd i also dun wish to bother abt anything cant wait to POp den take ML[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pink,

After the last time we met, my tummy grew exponentially!! Haha!! Now like super stretched..

Piggy,

Aiyoh.. This kind of temp can really vomit blood.. Ya hor, will this temp cause backlog and make it worse when you come back from ml?

Piggy I know lor but at least need to work 1 month right if you go back.....

Fung Fung hugs dont stress... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Gerry my tummy too now belly button pop out liao and last few days the belly button hurt maybe stretched too much liao.

Vivi,

ya n worse is my notice period is 1.5mth but bobian lo wat to do...

Gerry,

really vomit blood i tell u.. she basically go n mix up everything i really dunno if she bring her mind to work anot... jus now she std at the copier machine for v long so my kolig keep quiet std there see wat she doin... she also shake head...

Huh Piggy 1.5 months gosh that is kind of long wor...

Tweety see what the others say ba I anything also can as long as it is fast food... yum yum

Hmm nowadays young temp all very funny.

Vivi,

told u my co cmi 1.. n the notice period my boss deliberately din indicate in the employment contract n put it in the confirmation letter so i cant say no unless i dun 1 to be confirm.

anything see what the rest says hee hee

hmm Piggy moral of the story is next time when you land a new job must make sure the notice period is indicated in the letter of appointment. But funny la first time hear company dont indicate notice period in the letter of appointment.

Hmm think about your ML first the rest dont care liao....

By the way after birth do you still apply stretch mark cream? Mine is finishing so wondering should I buy because I am worried that I would not apply

Hmm that I think I dont want to buy another tube liao lest I wont use it after birth. Knowing myself after birth doubt I will be so hardworking to apply.

Meanwhile use sparingly. anyway got stretch marks liao also cannot prevent ke ke

Vivi,

Ya my belly button feels super stretched and I feel like it's going to tear!! Sigh.. I really wish my belly can stop growing.. 5 weeks seem long hor.. Now sometimes I think maybe induce early better.. Hehe!! Then wouldn't stretch so much.. Hehe!!

Piggy,

Ren!! Very soon you will be free from all this stupid work for a while.. Then you'll have a whole new set of problems.. Bb stuff to worry about.. Hehe!! =)

vivi: there are some SM cream that we can apply after giving birth leh.. will help to make the color lighter and eventually fade away bah.. I will continue to put if I can... my SM appear on my boobs and not much on my stomach =(

gerry: yah mine too.. feels like its going to rip apart that's why I wanna give birth soon... I don't want more SM to appear too...i'm scared... i still wanna wear bikini lor!!! ><

Gerry,

i rather worry abt bb stuff den work lo... ya my tummy also v stretch liao measure this mornign alr 35.5" argh...... gain more than 10" liao sad[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

piggy: your stretch mark appears on the whole tummy area? mine below belly and got 1 line in the middle.. looks weird.. =p

Fung.. My mgr jus dim wan to make things worse or wat. Furthermore, my mgr need her lo as in there are accounts which are passed over from my supervisor's previous mgr. So onli she know those things well.. Actually our previous director already watching over her Le. I rem there was one year during the year end period, my mgr went overseas & my director will hv to review all our accounts on her behalf b4 we send out to client. Den that day my mgr last min hv to take half day so ask my sup for the accounts. That bitchy sup tell director I haven close it though she know is due to my client's delay in giving us the info. Den director ask her when can give him accounts. She say she will check with me.. Instead of checking with me, she gave me super fxxking attitude by throwing the whole file to me & shout on top of her voice @ me telling me go explain to my director when I can give the accounts.. She purposely shout cos she wan everyone in the office to think is my mistake.. At this time, director called me into his office.. He ask me what happen & I explain to him everything.. After knowing what happened, he tell me how I shld go abt closing such accounts 1st. He even say, he will come back after his appt ard 3pm to review though he on half day.. I apologies to him for having him to come back. Guess what his reply is.. "Is ok, we are in servicing clients industry so shld always place priorities on their work... They are our real boss & even more impt than our CEO." Heng my director is those understanding person & nt like her, trying to push all blame when problem arises.. 

Vivi.. I will try my best.. Will SMS Tweety tmr to confirm [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tweety.. I will try.. Keep u in contact.. 7pm right? Shld b ok ba.. 

I no longer latch my bb and hence do not need my Breastfeeding pillow anymore. It is still very new. I still have the original packaging. Pls email me at [email protected] if you are keen. Thanks [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mikio,

actually for my 1st preg mySM only appear after i pop cos my tummy shrink v fast den for this 1 i dunno the SM is new or from my 1stpreg hahah.. but this time round at least no red line unlike the previous time[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tweety.. I'm ok with kfc.. Ytd already gt craving for it Le when hubby say mil not cooking. But he was joking telling me, eat liao den tmr boy boy will pop out Liao lo.. Lols.. Cos I told him that last time Duno who in here say after eat kfc Le, next day or few days late, baby pop out Le that story so he was joking asking me Lols..

mrs chua: yup... u call me tomorrow... think we should be staying till late also la.. hope u can join us.. heehee....

piggy: 35.5" only wor.. i think mine is bigger than urs leh...

Hmm Pink I think by the time Bunny gal is out I think no time to apply stretch mark cream liao hee hee

Wah Piggy you still go and measure your tummy.

Hugs Mrs Chua seems like your job also quite tough...

Hi Hippo,

Thank you for helping to check the date.

You mention 28/3/2011 will crash with Rat or this date not suitable to give birth? Cos my gynae suggested this date to me....dun know if can change ma...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

vivi: no choice.. vain mah so must try to apply lor... if not stomach/boobs like this... i think hubby see liao also no appetite already.... i think I'm paranoid about all these.. that's why i don't want there to lose its elasticity too...

Piggy,

Don't dare to measure.. Hehe!! Maybe yours are the old stretchmarks bah.. Mine also not red but there seems to be some slightly darker lines near my belly button..

Mikio,

The red lines will eventually fade.. I doubt whitening cream will help cos it isn't a pigment problem.. Should use creams that might promote healing.. Strivectin maybe?

Aloha mummies!!!!! I'm back frm my checkup!!!!!!!

Hehehe tmr I cfm carry my boy in my arm le. Cervic has open Liao abt 3-4cm le haha n when I did VE I did not struggle wow. So excited n nervous now!!!

Piggytoh

heng ar hehe cos today got appt tmr givin birth if nv meet u yday I donno when den can c u Liao.

sandy,

wow 3-4cm gd gd maybe u will have a fast labour... updates us ater u pop ah..

Mikio,

actually i din use anything after i pop lazy mah.. the SM will fade off by them self 1 but takes v long den will become silver line whichh is less visible...

Tweety,

but i start off with 24" nia leh so cannot compare...

Vivi,

hahah dunno y this morning i seemy tummy so big suddenly feel like measuring haha..

argh suddenly have v bad sharp pain... heng once only really gettin more n more uncomfy liao..

sandy good news so does it mean that cervic open liao so VE check not so uncomfortable?

I dont mind eat KFC then hopefully can pop soon.... but bunny gal must wait for daddy to come back on this Friday hee hee

Vivi,

yes tt mean cervix open liao usu our cervix mus dilate up to 10cm den can push n Sandy alr 3-4cm dilated... so another 6-7cm nia...

Thanx mummies i will jia you jia you n jia you de!!!

Piggytoh

gynae was tellin me will b a fast 1 I hope Is true [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pink, so long u no pantang ok liao~

SY, 6th is better, no clash with parent and jie jie also... 13th is 破日...

Vivi, actually old ppl believes let bb choose their date is better lor... They said is better...

Yoti, clash with rat means other u or hubby is rat then bb born may not have good relationship between bb... If both parent are not this horoscope then it's ok~

Did I miss out anybody queries? LEt me know if any ya~

u all jialat... lure me with all fast food... Die~ Drooling liao....

Sandy, good news~~~!!!! Update us ya~!!!!!

Sandy,

wow gd gd.. i hope mine also fast cross my fingers cervix will be open when i go for my nex checkup[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] so wattime u admit tml? did u ask ur gynae abt the charges for donating cord?

Tweety,

ya lo u expand so little i expand sooo much[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

wow wow wow sandy!!! jia you wor!! update us yah!! excited for u!! should be fast since u're dilated 5cm liao!!! and it's #2 for u.. shld come faster =)

Wishing u a smooth delivery!!!

piggy; WOWWWW 24 inches lor.. i have never seen that number in my life before eh!!!

Wow, u gals got measure ur tummy... Nt bad.

Piggy,

For me i intend to take no pay leave after my ML. Very tired of working. Need to take a break and see how after tht.

Mrs chua,

Wow ur director aso nice guy. Can take ur supervisor attitude. If is other boss, thnk ur sup will be slap left, right and centre and ask to leave. Is aso good tht she tender as she cant be in svs industry with such bad attitude

Sandy,

Good to hear that u can carry ur bb tml. Congrats!

Hope u hv a smooth delivery.

Pink,

haha I dun tink I can get back this no. Anytime soon lo now my tummy really v big I see Liao also scare summore he v light *shake head*

Sandy,

Wah congrats!! Vey soon.. So fast 3-4 cm.. You don't feel anything ah? No contractions lah.. Your labour looks like going to be fast..

Piggy,

Never mind.. Tummy will shrink after giving birth..=)

ya I also prefer to worry about bb stuff.. Work stress is just awful..

Thread moves way too fast so if I am asking some mummies on some earlier posting, please forgive me!

Sy: are you going to bank your bunny's cord blood privately? I did it for # 1 but not sure if I am going to do for baby #2. husband said why so unfair but I told him that it cost $5k which could be used for better things (like what I also don't know at this moment!) and after all it's like insurance. I doubt I can donate cause I am thalessemic minor. So still considering. Any other #2 mummies who are also considering banking privately, can share opinions.

Bbgoh: I agree that if you had a bash for first Month it should be the same for subsequent births. Also I will make sure I take equal # of pictures fir # 2 cause I'm #2 in my family and my brother had so much more baby pictures than I did!

Piggy/tweety:'my waist line is almost 40'inches. I started with 27/28 " so it's more than 10" lor! And piggy you know how short I am!

Sandy: good luck and don't wait too long to arrive at the hospital. My colleague came in too late. All she had was a bloody show and she was already 8 cm up to the pt the nurse had to stick her hand up her to wait for Gynae to come plus she could not take epi as way too dilated.it was her 3 child.

Gerry: I also sick of coming to work and I really think working 3-4 days a week is good. Starting next week I'm taking 1'day off and hoping Gynae see my stress/tired face next mon and decide to give me mc to rest at home! Hahah I think I am dreaming. But told my boss I'm handing over this thurs cause i really feel baby very down. Wonder if baby is engaged.'if first baby I'm not kan cheong but it's 2nd baby.. Was told majority come earlier and faster!

Mrs chua:'empty vessels make the most noise and trust me this kind of people will get retribution.'importantly is your big boss can see what's happening and that is all that matters.