(2011/04) Apr 2011

gerry, I deliver le, bb 8th month then I have period somemore is take medicine to let it come.. think my boby is full with pills..

Andrea,

1 day 1 pill mah.. i thot quite std?? how many u takin now??? i dunno when i orderin again leh cos mus see if who also interested else the discount not fantastic..

Gd morning ladies,

C all ur photos make me feel like taking but my Hubby prefer #2 born Liao than take .......

Piggy,

I think e Agnes b bag I saw it before was last yr leh not sure they still have ....

piggy: i think maybe cause the website states 2 pills.. so andrea is taking 2?

Serene: go take... maybe meantime ask hubby help u to take some at home against your wall??

andrea

u r so nice. nvr mind lah, dun rush piggy hehe i ll look out the spree [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] found drugstore also have but only 90gels thanks

my lochia also not heavy ler, last abt 1wk & not heavy flow. even in hospital also i thk i only chg 2/days just like normal menses tats y this time i dun wanna stock so many pkt.

after tat still BF so also no menses

piggy, we must order alot then cheap one right?? I bought the 180 pills one and the link u post there said two wor.. I havent start taking.. I now taking nerogain.. I bought for standby after deliver then take.. hehe

bbgoh, ok.. cos my nerogain still can last me for next 3 months.. 90gels is how much?

SY,

oh u saw it be4 huh... cos i saw similar 1 in Jap but diff print quite like it cos the material is PVC so waterproof n light weight but dunno sg have anot....

Tweety,

oh the website say 2?? cos gynae 1 always say 1 n the omega/DHA content is higher than most brand so i jus take 1 hahah...

Morning gals!

Yest i din zz well again. I dreamt tt bb is 2.8+kg at 36wks.. then gynae say too big le.. gotta csect on the day itself. -_-"

hippo, i like ur family pics. All very smiley.. look so happy!

My lochia lasted for almost 1 mth leh. And after 1mth go do pap smear... after tt bleed for 2-3 days again!

Andrea,

oh i took nerogain previous also cos nerogain only 320mg if not wrong n gynae say took 1 so since nordic 1 is 500mg higher mah so i also took 1 hahah... cos for iherbs if hit certain amt they will applies more discount wor... if order less the shippin will be slightly higher lo..

Jtho,

btw when u wan to meet to collect ur milk tea n fish oil????

andrea

sandy haven pop, her bb start party again

the 90gels cost US$24.60, thk i buy 1st then see can last till piggy next order hehe

piggy, ok.. noted.. when u buying again let me know.. the nipple cream i bought, BP is selling $30.90 when I only bought at $11+ only.. the difference is so much.

Elmo,

haha u tink too much..

yesterday i asked my HB if he prefer me to induce or he prefer excitement n received my call durin office hr lol~ he told me induce better he scare he fly half way i cannot reach him wahahhaha... but the thot of induce i abit sian dunno this time will be fast anot..

piggy

i was about to tell u probably collect from u this weekend... maybe saturday morning? u going anywhere?

for the nordic prenatal fish oil, i bought from vitakids before i know u had lobang to buy cheaper. the salesperson there told me to take 2 also... so i've been taking 2 for very long liao...

Jtho,

sat morning i goin out ard 9 leh where u stay i can dropby ur place n pass u first?

oh 2 ah.. but so far those given by gynae say 1 so i dun dare take too much scare too much mercury no gd wor... hahah...

Andrea,

ya lo my SIL check GNC the childlife colostrum they sellin $40+ lo...

piggy, ya.. so next time must innform me.. lol.. I claim from HB GNC price and the rest will be my "own" $$.. hehe.. so bad of me..

andrea

is it? i tot 180 one cost US$40+ so abt same half price of it

hmmmm.. ex huh? i haven place order ler

but still cheaper than gynae one bah, $1 for 1gel

piggy,

then if you are labour while he is flying.. then he has to reverse back lor.. LOL... Maybe around due date can ask him change with someone else.. My hb also must be on standby and make sure he has someone to take over if I do go into labour.. and he better not do any night call..Hehe!!

piggy, tweety, andrea, ya loh. I think too much. I v scared bb too big i cant push out! haha!

This fish oil tt u are ordering.. u all taking after bb out ah? I din take last time leh.. only take during preg.. after bb out i stop all the vit pills le. Gd to have? Provided got milk lah..

elmo

guess everyone mind can't really relax well especailly we are all getting nearer to the D day..

yup i still take the vit when i BF bb

bbgoh,

anyway i jus checked iherbs got promo leh free shippin for international airmail u can consider order directly???

Elmo,

cos u need the nutrient to given BM mah if not ur milk no DHA leh lol~

gerry,

the prob is once he is preparing for the flight etc cannot reach him 1... haha.. n if i pop earlier how?? haha..

bbgoh, piggy help me to buy is 180gels at $50.51.. I think is because we order a lot then got discount.. U order from the BP spree one right? they wan to earn $$ also but is still cheaper than gynae..

elmo, excatly I dun know y must take and is gd for what.. but I know if take will be good.. lol..

piggy

not confidence ler hehe nvr order from overseas site

elmo

i also nvr take last time after preg, i only bought 1box from gynae but its costly & troublesome to go sembawang to buy it so i just stop

Andrea,

it for DHA[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbgoh,

hmm or u wan u gave me ur addy i help u order den u pay me??? but airmail is like norm mail may get lost 1 ... n it says 2-3wk to asia country... u let me know if u wan me to help.. actually u gals can also took maternal milk to get the DHA la but of cos not as gd as takin fish oil la..

piggy

thanks for yr offer, only 1btl dun trouble u lah, really appreciate yr help.

this preg i totally dun dare to drink maternal milk, only take add calcium. scare of fat ler

wanna ask if any of u know roughly how early we have to go mothercare harbourfront to q, in order to get the daily limited 5 items? wanna get car seat from them..

Hi Piggytoh,

Please update my particulars:

Nick: Tiffany10

Gynae: Jocelyn Wong

Hospital: TMC

EDD: 8- Apr-2011

BB#: 2

BB Gender: Boy

How to join FB April grp?

piggy

i saw it stated if by DHA is $8 this mth got 33% off ler, do u thk its safe using airmail with yr experience?

Tiffany,

u can go to the group n search for "Sg April 2011 MTB" n request to join i will approve u[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

u guys packed yr hospital bag ....

Wanna ask some silly qus (bear with me!)

- If i bring my own PJ's can I wear ? Cos I understand hospt will provide sleep wear.

- I will be staying at kkh 4 bedder

- Will u guys bring bath towels ?

Forgive me if these are silly qus

JJ,

for MT A n TMC no sleep wear provided 1.. n they have told us to bring our own pajamas unless u dun mind wearing those back bare tie up 1 ... not sure abt KKH thou... hmm i bring a small towel for u goin to c-sect think u wun be able to bath the 1st few days cos may be painful to move ard..

St,

So coincidence!! When is your next gynae visit?

But most likely i will pop early, my BB is 3.1kg at 35wks!!!! Hehe.. shall wait & see on my next visit if have to go for inducing?!?