(2011/04) Apr 2011

Hippo, dun see any at taka fair leh.. i only saw those with blankets, bumper, etc.. i just need the bedsheet only..

Mrs Chua, can try kiddy palace... or John little.. piggy updated that john little got sales now.. maybe cheaper to get there.. =)

Piggy: I bought kotex loop...

Bbgoh: I'm eelynn.. =)

Hippopolai: hahaha... Motherly?? =P

Gerry: can asked him to go along de.. My hb also dun really like taking photos.. Then I always pull him along de.. Haahaa.. Ya.. We both into bike de.. Our wedding photo also took with 1 of his bike..

Gerry & Tweety: Kotex loop ni 2 buy string 2 tie 2 e waist 1 rite?? Like so ma fan n i duno hw 2 tie oso leh, scare wait drop if nt secure...i buy pureen de...

MrsChua: ya u can find in kiddy palace...

Austin: oic... Then I guess if doc suggest csec then better do so, best for bb and urself too. Hopefully ur bb can turn within this last 3wks? Gd luck in ur next scan. But if really didn't turn also dun be too sad kk, I also tell myself last resort jus csec will do, as long as bb healthy most impt.

Hi Aries and Gerry

My Gp actually said beech bb can do natural delivery but I think the gynae dun wana take the risks ba... It is so discouraged to have beech bb to be delivered by natural birth in sg hospital maybe they have their reasons.

Morning mummies....

Littletwinstar: dun think need the string leh.. My friend said she didn't use...

Pink: shouldn't be that bad ba? Should have a few which u think it's nice or acceptable?

Mowning all mummies!!!!

Tweety, yes, MOTHERLY!!!! I had this feel the moment I see ur pics... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pink, serious arh??? Actually for keepsake only... Don't waste $ lar... Later u complain pocket burn... Hahahaha... All these photo also like wedding photo, u keep n hardly take out aldy...

Morning ladies..

Tweety,

oh u bott loop 1 ah but v troublesome I find cos in hos we use the nettin panties so more secure norm panties tink will move leh..

Little star ,

ya I tink pureen 1 is not too ex for 20 pcs[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

morning mummies

raining days how I wish can lie on bed

shice

can get bedstead at kp, I bought mine there got Zip n fitted one

hippo

thanks for sharing. yr tummy really small huh hehe. :p your Terry really so cute, love his smile

PInk,

really so bad ah...

but u only dun like the make up rite?? actually this type of pic n family portrait the focus is not on the face so usu the makeup not tt obvious mah... sumtime we see ourselves we will be more particular la see things tt we find ulgy but ok to others... like my pic i also dun tink i look gd in it i find my hair v messy n my face look v round but i tink u gals see liao also find ok rite? dun be so sad show us a few la maybe it not as bad as u tink???

Morning mummies.. Everyday so tired so no come in here.. TGIF!!! 

Piggy.. Dun think my mgr will get temp cos if need, has to go thr director who already say company nt doing well & we already freeze headcount.. 

Fung.. At 1st I onli pay $450 as deposit to organizer den pump strived. She calculated everything. Total onli $430 after all freight @ shipping charges so find it a great deal since USD now is attractive [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Talking abt pampers, I did nt buy any to stock up.. Shld b ok right? Was thinking since hospital will provide & I'm using cloth diapers during day time then only night time use pampers. If really nt enough, by then ask hubby go buy.. 

piggy

for the fish oil, usually u order yr own directly from the website?

i found 2 spree, 1 is closed another 1 not respond ler

any recommend for local seller?

Morning mummies...

Working last today,my manager get temp for my job..anyone on leave?

Bbgoh

Hope to stay in bed,weather is so cooling..

Andrea,

i tink Gerry say no gd for tt mothercare pad wor...

Mrs chua,

ya can jus buy when u need ...

bbgooh,

i buy directly from iherbs wor.. local dun tink it will be cheap...

Morning mummies!!!

Piggytoh/tweety

I saw ur maternity shots. They r so lovely. Make me wanna take too but hb don allow *sian*

hehe all so pretty.

Mrs chua

kiddy palace at CWP got pureen maternity pad.

Lookin forward to ur maternity shots [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

finali the lil monster inside me is back to normal he started party Liao which I wish he is like tat better than no movement at all [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i also hope to go on maternity leave soon... really tiring to come to work everyday with the big tummy, and the weather makes it worst with such nice weather to sleep in [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

tweety, piggy, hippo, mrs chua

hey nice pics [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

this time round i dunno whether to take or not, so until now not decided. but dun think will take liao cos now too tired to do 'modelling'... hehehe

i did take during #1 at studio loft, think it's good enough la hor?

will probably take family portrait when #2 is out [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

shyann

wow so envy last working day. i still got 2wks to go [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

piggy

then i wait for other spree bah, thanks.

if u goin to buy, can i join u? let me noe yah thanks

bbgoh, u need the fish oil urgently? tht time piggy do a spree n I got buy.. if u wan I can pass u mine.. I still got extra two bottles I have at home which I bought from gynae..

bbgoh

at least u still got 2 weeks to go, i still have at least 3 weeks to go leh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

but luckily i'm working 3 days a week for the next 2 weeks. still haven't plan my leave for the 3rd week :p

really cannot work full week liao, too tiring...

piggy, really huh,, ok.. Then I will give it away.. I always buy n buy.. I got 6pkts of the Kotex stick type.. think tht time #1 leftover one. I bleed for 1 week only..

sandy: glad to hear that bb is having his party again.... better monitor okie... nvm... when #2 is out.. go for family portrait okie.. =)

jtho: yeah!!! go for family portrait... how come didn't see ur #1 maternity shoot arh??

pink: i agree with piggy wor... mine i also find myself plump ma.. but it's just for memorable sake... no need to go retake la.. =P

Re: ML

I still havent plan for ML.. I dun know when shld I start.. but boss already confirm ask me to go straight 16 weeks and will hire temp.. so far I havent see any temp come for interview..

bbgoh,

hmm i dunno if i will order again so soon anot leh cos it will be cheaper if we have more order.... but will let u know if i ordering...

Andrea,

wah u so lucky only 1 wk lochia stop ah... den i tink u no need buy so much[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

jtho,

envy at least u can chose to work 3 days a wk.. i only wan to took 1 day nex wk my boss alr make noise-_-

shyann ,

wah so fast ah.. i wanna save for bb leh so will endure..

Sandy,

thanks... u can always took with ur gal mah.. #1 i also took alone keke..

tweety

hehehe, my #1 maternity shoot very r-rated... hahaha... if u see liao will faint... hahaha

and i looked like having twins at that time, bigger than #2... so u can imagine how big my tummy was :p

piggy, I dun know how come I got the mothercare one.. I think my female system not good cos I only will have 3-4 times mens each yr if I nvr c doctor and eveytime come is abt 3 days and will end le..

andrea

thanks [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] not really urgent, still can last for 1mth bah from gynae one also. but intend to chg cheaper one cont to take during breastfeed.

u need it? if not i dun mind to take but if u still wanna take its ok, i just wait for the spree.

pink

yah just for keepsake, dun need to retake lah, maybe u pick 1 or 2 to show us hehe i thk like piggy said u feel not nice but we all see liao okie ler

jtho

u intend to work till pop?

i also goin to work 3days/wk for the next 2wks. cant stand to work 5days, maybe will request to work at hom so can save my leave

G'morning ladies,

Nice weather.. Today take half day!! Yipperz.. Go see bb and hopefully bb turn..

Andrea,

Ya, mothercare pads not as soft and comfortable as kotex.. Wah your lochia lasted only a week!! Mine lasted for 5 weeks!!! I mean the first 2 weeks was pretty heavy.. then after that still have a little..

Hippo,

Haha!! So cute.. Must angle correctly.. =)

Austin,

Yes that's what I heard too.. but if anything happens, they would have to do emergency c-sect.. so some gynae will just ask us to opt for c-sect lor.. Ya but so long as bb is healthy can already.. Was it uncomfortable when dr try to change bb's position?

Pink,

Ya I agree with Pink.. We are our worst critic... Maybe it isn't bad as you think it is.. Like how people always tell me that I only seem to be putting weight on my belly but I so do not agree lor.. Like when I see pregnant photos of myself, I was like OMG!! So fat!! Haha!!

Piggy, Tweety..

Hehe!! Maybe will wait till #2 out then take whole family portrait.. Then hb will have no excuse to say no!! Haha!!

bbgoh, ok.. I thought u need it urgently cos I going east side tml.. the Iherb piggy help to get is cheap.. $50 n can last for three months so I just buy since deliver still need and the expiry is quite far..

morning

wow saw the pics this morning so nice...

piggy/hippo

ur boys very guai stay there and pose for pics..

tweety/piggy/hippo

the pics are really very nice..

gerry, wow.. so long ar.. *faint* I dun like wearing pads cos got one thing there v uncomfortable.. Mine not heavy one even the first few days..

Andrea,

the fish oil can last for 5-6mth cos it 180 cap[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ST,

no la he was runnin abt most of the time not easy to take cos we mus stop him attract his attention etc..

andrea

yah then u kp for yr own bah, nvr mind. thanks yah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

yah last time piggy mentioned b4 but i thk when she order i was in busy period seldom log in, so missed out.

Andrea,

Ya lor.. So long.. WhenI was breastfeeding, by the 4th month period already started..and I found I had more bleeding when I was breastfeeding.. When I dried up, my period went back to normal.. So not fun.. I also don't like to wear pads lor but lochia got no choice.. I am more of a tampon girl.. Hehe!!

Aries,

If you don't mind me asking, do you work in an RI or uni? I am working in RI...=) Maybe if workplace same, can meet up.. Hehe!!

piggy, is one day take how many pill? I thought is two? when u organising again? lol.. if within these 3 months, I can let bbgoh have it cos her current can last her one month..