(2011/04) Apr 2011

Sookie,

ya it v ex.. tt time my MIL bott all the herbs so i dunno how much imagine the birdnest alr 2k n she dun 1 my $$ so at times v paiseh...

my CL alr 2.1k lo...so ur mum helpin u at least u spend less liao imagine CL + ingredient + herbs worse rite??

piggy,

ya lor.. have to try to relax myself.. if not good for bb inside..

ST/tweety,

ya lor.. usually have lunch around around 1+..

Aries,

oic.. ya lor.. now get things from US is cheaper due to the lower exchange rate...that is why i'm getting braun thermometer also.

ya, i also have been drinking coconut since my 32 weeks. For me i take both juice and flesh...

ST,

the braun thermometer that you recommended is at S$73 (very expensive leh)

wow.. everyone toking about bubble tea... previously i like koi one.. but then found that their standard drop liao.. so didnt drink often especially now preggy. even though can drink 1 or 2 cup each day.. but i try not to... (those that have caffeine)

Sookie,

I have to use this machine to slice tissue samples.. And no matter how I arrange also cannot be comfortable.. Ya when I hunch I think bb angry and will kick my chest and bottom.. So super uncomfortable.. Also very hard to breathe at times.. And then when bb kick, very hard to concentrate, so end up those sections are not nice.. Arghzzzzz!! Sometimes so pissed off that I just don't want to do..

Tweety: saw the pics! Your tummy is really not that big. Lucky you! Oh and your husband’s biking suit is nice! and I like the solo shot of you in the white tube and grey skirt. nice.

fungfung

but sG more exp..then just in case spree u gals don't have enought time to wait..i not getting anyway i have liao kekek

PS Gers - U guys selected yr photos le ... I'm still looking through mine.

Wanna ask there won't be any printed photos hor ? the total 35 photos are given back in CD only la ...

Tweety,

oh pls u wher gt look fat if like tt call fat later u see mine k .. Urs v nice cheeky n fun[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tweety: er... dont want lar... the make up make me look like 40 years old.. wahahah lucky u didnt use the MUA ... my nightmare came true coz initially i wanted to get my own MUA but she was not available mah

I think i will go and retake heheehhe

Pinkparsley - got so bad ??

I've done 1st round selections, 2nd round would be hub's approval ...

Piggy - No hard copy ah ... hmmm .. ok...

st,

oic

mikio,

have added you.. my nick in fb is jingfang

gals,

going home now.. bye and see u later in here if got time to come in

JJ: yah very bad.. the color on my face is darker than my whole body wahahahah and look totally washed out.. the blusher and make up totally CMI

Hope all ur photos turned out nice!! =)

The make up still looks ok from the thumbnail photos.

When i expend, though pixelled, but make up still look ok ... i hope the high res one is ok then...

Then if u retake got to quickly book cos like not much days left till EDD

Aries,

I am in a developmental biology lab?? So I do lots of mouse tissue sectioning.. Hehe!! U??

Tweety,

Ur shots look nice!! Very natural and tummy so nice and compact!! Hehe!! Ur hb look fierce xia in his biker get up!! =)

To those who went for the ps.. Can I have a preview of the photos too? My fb name is Ellen chan.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

quite gian to take.. But also dunno whether wanna wait for second preg then take with first child.. More "re nao" n fun..

Taka fair

Is the pigeon milk bottles trade in worth it? Coz I got a few brand less milk bottle passed down, but I prob wun used it coz it's not bpa safe.. Thinking of trading in.. Btw, there is 2 diff sizes.. 4oz and 8oz one... The 4oz usually can feed baby till how many months? Or should I get the bigger bottle from the start? Tks..

ok loaded my pic hope i din miss out any1...

Pink,

share the pic leh maybe sumttime we look at ourselves is diff? or u make the album pte jus let us see la...

Tweety,

hahah u sure anot my tummy so big lol~

ya lo esp when he luff eyes cannot see 1 lol~ nex time if Jerrell look photocopy from ur HB face u will find v cute 1 lol~

Tweety,

hahah last timemy Hb not ard i keep lookin into mirror tell bb look like me look like me ... ... but see end up lol~ but quite funnie to see a mini HB ...