(2011/04) Apr 2011

piggy,

Ya they should make the working hours shorter for preggies.. Sigh..

The last time you had some bloom shots of your belly too.. More revealing than those.. Wah!! =) Hehe!!

Vivi,

2 days ago I was super craving for starbucks.. and after I drank the cocoa cuppucino.. wah so shiok.. Why hb don't let you drink koi??

mikio,

ya sugar level high but occassionally ok la:p i drink bubble tea v freq also lol~

Gerry,

hahah no la actually this time round less revealin liao lol actually i got bring bikini tt day but too revealin cos the cup abit small den Anne v cute say she can *clear* the studio for me but i paiseh la hahah .... even those i took previously got sum i din put in too cos HB make noise hahah...

bbgoh,

gong cha is another brand like Koi..

Aries,

Ya lor.. cos i wanted to finish up some work before eating cos I know after eating, I will sure regurgitate my food..and then very hard to do this part of my job.. Cos it requires me to hunch and be in this odd position.. and now my belly so big.. super uncomfortable.. =(

piggy: haha.. i drink often will kena scolding de.. =(

next time i shall tell hb is bb want to drink.. not me.. whahaha!!

Piggy and Gerry in fact when I showed my hubby those pre pregnancy shots ... I told him I dont care and I will insist that if have # 2 I must take because by then may close factory liao and can take together with Vianne and him.... He was like ok....

Gerry I drank Starbucks Chocolate Chip ice blended while waiting for my hubby to knock off last Saturday and he says I drink cold drink again....

Then if I buy Koi he also shake head says I drink all these cold sugary drinks so end up I always shared half a cup with my dad or him....

St I bought the young coconut at Cold Storage last week about $2 plus but at least this time guaranteed got water and meat is much more tender than the NTUC one....

mikio,

my HB was the 1 who buy lo n he always tempt me 1 v irritatin ...

Vivi,

actually this time round i got no intention to take 1 but my Hb ask me a few time if i wan to take this time round cos last rd he not ard mah.. so i see got promo jus go take lo keke..

ST,

i buy from NTUC .. less than $2..

Piggy, u got revealing 1 meh???? I also want to see!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ya lor, never think of the electric wise... Hahahaha... Maybe just get another 1 or 2 like that....

ST, not I sterilize mah... Dump in the sterilizer n press button, not hard right?

Cottony photography is model calling for newborn leh... Any of u will join? I tempted to join... Hahahahaha...

piggy: your hb bad.. say cannot drink still tempt u.. hahaha..

we need to start drinking young coconut juice now already?

HIppopolai,

oh the previous 1 la... u nv see be4??

tt time i took semi nude but i only put 6pic in f/b the rest my HB say no lol~

mikio: i heard coconut wk 36 can start le. how frequent to drink i not sure, anyone knows?

piggy: wah semi nude..!!.*blink blink* =p

Vivi,

Hehe!! Never mind lah.. tell him now still ok.. next time confinement cannot drink.. Hehe!! I think it is ok lah to drink these drinks once in a while.. I always need my teh bing after lunch wor.. Hehe!!

Piggy,

Hehe!! It's ok.. for your own viewing pleasure.. Should have worn the bikini!! =)

mikio,

no cos my HB dunno wat r the forbidden food 1 but he not 1 day a cup is ok n he know i like so buy for me to drink but i told him i wan to control but he always buy n tempt me drink-_-

coconut juice wun trigger labour 1..

Aries,

hahah ya cos female PG mah so not so paiseh lol~~

Tweety,

u saw my previous bloom shoot liao rite? u got saw sum with cloth wrap 1?? similar la jus tt use hand to cover lol~

gerry,

cos the studio quite open n beside Anne n HB got 2 other assistant abit paiseh la lol~ anywya previous 1 alr took with bikini loL~

hippopolai,

i saw the cottony 1 but for mth of Apr n below 10days old[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] if i pop this mth not in time to make it wor.. u can try la[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

@st: I same as piggy. Bought frm NTUC. It cost me abt $1.60.

@piggy: like to ask if just drink the coconut drink, must eat the flesh as well mah? If did not eat can?

piggy

LOL seem like yr hb queit 'bao shou' :p

my hb dun care one, after i posted those photos i asked him not too revealing huh, he said okie -_-

hippo

yah i saw it too but gotta brg the bb go their studio ler. i feel a bit not convenience somemore we r doin confinement

i also buy the coconut at ntuc i thk only $1.60

Piggy when I showed him those sample shots and the way I nagged at him he gave in ... but must wait for #2 now #1 also havent come out wor....

Gerry actually after lunch I also have been drinking teh bing which I think hubby dont know wa ha ha

Mikio I am now starting to drink weekly liao since tomorrow I will be in week 36

hehe...back from war to continue chatting.

coconut, i went hawker..wa piang $2.80...so ex

i bought from nutc oso need to pay $1.60. last time oni $1.20 nia.

seems like coconut nt easy to find nowadays

piggy, u posted pics le? got open for my viewing?

Yolk sac: I also give milk to my girl before she sleeps.. its like a habit or routine. I try to see if I can break this habit. But agree with gerry.. to wake them up at around 11 to pee.. I also like that they sleep through the night but I think its something I have to do esp since she is of age already. I will try it tonight!

You guys talking about the shoot makes me excited to have one for the family, after I’ve slimmed down. If I had taken with #1, I would have done it for #2 but its ok, family shot is just as good.

Vivi: remember, everything in moderation.

I don’t know about you girls but I am SUPER HOT.. I literally feel like I’m baking a bun in my oven. Keep wanting to drink cold water. My colleagues will be like freezing in the office and I’m like… cold meh. Hope this helps to raise my metabolism rate so that I stop putting on weight till I give birth. And I cannot help complain that my clothes are getting very tight! *Depressed*

Btw girls, can you tell me, If I need to buy those confinement herbs/items from those TCM shop like logan, wood ear etc.. is $500 enough or $1000?

Tweety,

Anne email us liao but i look v fat leh[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Vonn,

no la those were taken when i had #1 the 1 taken recently haven post hahah will do so tonite...

VIvi,

hahah i tink it will be gd memory la[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbgoh,

my HB ok la jus tt he find too revealin to post in f/b cos sumtime u dunno if they will use our pic for other things..

piggy

its true lah we nvr noe who ll take our photos for other purpose

u got it liao huh share share ler :p

i thk many of us waiting to see

sookie

hmmm depends on wat u buy bah if only those for red date tea, $500 shd be enuf

i feel hot too, specially after meal. can feel the calories really burning in the body

night time on aircon i cant cover by blanket

bbgoh,

ok cos use co com abit hard to load to f/b will load tonight[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sookie,

hmm it depend on wat type u gettin wor cos if u gettin those ex 1 like cordyceps may not be enough.. but if the basic 1 like wolf berries, longan etc $1k shd be enough..

Sook,

$500 is more than enough lah unless u buy those v v ex herbs ...... Y dun u go shop at bugis should be cheaper ...

Yolk,

I find e Agnes b bag light so out lots of things inside wouldn't feel heavy ......Go n c c look look

Coconut drink,

My Hubby say nw still early to drink wait till another 3 wk than drink ..... Sigh

Mummies would like to check is it true induce v pain one huh ? Me thinking to induce when bb reach 37wk or 38wk coz need to deposit my gal w my Hubby sister .....

Tweety,

ya but in spam folder so u mus check...

SY,

i start drinkin ard wk 30 or 32 leh from twice a mth to weekly now hahah i v hot leh..

hmm i induce for my #1 actually no diff from norm labour leh jus tt the pill they insert to soften the cervix will bring in contraction earlier ..

Piggy,

Thanks for ur info my gf was telling me induce might be painful coz it force ur body to be ready for birth .....

Maybe I check w my gynae nxt wk ......

sookie, for confinement herbs, I went to my fren's mum shop and pre-order.. total is $300. mostly the herbs is to make soup.. there's 20+ packets, she will packed for me and included of 2kg red dates and 1 kg dried longan.. we still got to eat other food too..

I saw the pic le!!!!! Love it!!!!! Will post in fb tonight!!!! If can lar... Hahahahaha....

Piggy, bbgoh, ya, I aldy emailed them... Stay home more bored, I find excuses go out mah... Wahahahaha...

Vivi,

Haha!! Naughty.. What he doesn't know wouldn't hurt him.. =)

Sookie,

Don't worry.. Will lose it after giving birth..then take nice nice family shots!! I really think #2 will make us expand more.. My tops are getting shorter.. and things that I am able to do last time, now a bit harder cos the belly is really getting in the way.. Sigh..

SY,

actually even if u wait till u go into labour if ur contraction n dilation is slow ur gynae may break ur water bag etc to speed up which is also consider induce leh... actually i dunno y many say induce is painful.. it is jus now norm natural birth jus tt the contraction kick in earlier[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Aries,

the flesh is optional..

Hipopolai,

hee i love those Anne HB took for my boi [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tweety,

u tall n tummy small shd be quite alright mah.. i short den tummy big look like big watermelon[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] sad~ u post urs tonight also k.. we share share whahaha..

Gerry ha ha if tell him he sure will freak out... my little secret between me and Vianne. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Yup Sookie everything in moderation so weekends no teh bing

tweety,

y cannot post??? if u paiseh u make it pte album n invite us only la:p cos these r low resolution only for viewin leh cannot developed 1 u need to chose 35 pic inform Anne they will rtn those in high resolution.. i will pick some n share in f/b la keke..ya i look fat but some i like too..

Tweety,

usu low resolution i will post leh cos sum package only rtn few high resolution but all in low resolution..cos we cant developed also keke if not u jus post those u selected lo[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thanks girls for replying. I did not know its so expensive…. basic already $300 plus.. last time my mum paid.. now I want to pay for it and also pay her for cooking for me since I am not going to get a confinement lady. Looks like another $1K out of my pocket…

Gerry: how come you have to keep hunching for your job? Already I sit most of the time at my desk and I can feel baby kicking away vigorously, like asking me to sit up straight so I don’t squash him. I cannot imagine you hunching and hunching.

Tweety/Hippo/piggy: I also want to see your pictures!So exciting.