Pearly,
ya i cos #1 mah den some mummies told me their gynae insert the pill n poke water bag at the same time n some insert pill den later then poke waterbag so dunno abt my gynae and i admit at nite so my gynae instruct the nurse to insert the pill first den morning den come n check on me if nothing happen over the time.. i tink the time we admit matters also.. hahah cos i thot can try see will get 1st bb for national day anot loL~ cos over the nite so the nrse suggest i took epi if not with the contraction she scare i dun get enough rest.. if i were to iduce again tink will admit in the morning den get my gynae to poke water bag first haha..
Gerry,
ya u know hor in between they need to come in to keep checkin on the cervix so painful lo.. after epi i feel so shiok...
Ningyo,
hmm i dun tink the v check will cause contraction to kick in wor cos i waited 1 wk after my gynae check den i induce 1..n i tink my gynaepoke waterbag cos i got no reaction to the pill not becos my cervix open for 3cm wor.. but ur #2 is fast hope can be like u manz..
Pink,
hahah u r so funnie durin labour we r like naked infront of dr n nurses so the rest u wun even bother haha.. for waxin some bb go for it when in 9th mth..
ya i cos #1 mah den some mummies told me their gynae insert the pill n poke water bag at the same time n some insert pill den later then poke waterbag so dunno abt my gynae and i admit at nite so my gynae instruct the nurse to insert the pill first den morning den come n check on me if nothing happen over the time.. i tink the time we admit matters also.. hahah cos i thot can try see will get 1st bb for national day anot loL~ cos over the nite so the nrse suggest i took epi if not with the contraction she scare i dun get enough rest.. if i were to iduce again tink will admit in the morning den get my gynae to poke water bag first haha..
Gerry,
ya u know hor in between they need to come in to keep checkin on the cervix so painful lo.. after epi i feel so shiok...
Ningyo,
hmm i dun tink the v check will cause contraction to kick in wor cos i waited 1 wk after my gynae check den i induce 1..n i tink my gynaepoke waterbag cos i got no reaction to the pill not becos my cervix open for 3cm wor.. but ur #2 is fast hope can be like u manz..
Pink,
hahah u r so funnie durin labour we r like naked infront of dr n nurses so the rest u wun even bother haha.. for waxin some bb go for it when in 9th mth..