(2011/04) Apr 2011

piggy: yeah!!!! after Xmas will be my 1st anniversary on 3rd January.. then follow by Co dinner on 22nd... and CNY on 3rd Feb!!!! heehee... looking forward....

Tweety,

hee u mus be v happy to pass the 1yr mark[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] cant imagine i have faced my HB for 5 yrs alr lol~~~

Piggy I only got 1 set but is shorts so should be ok ba... anyway i dont want to buy something that i only wear for a few days hee hee [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Just now after lunch, I was sitting still and looking at my tummy because bunny gal was kicking quite hard and I was surprised I could see my tummy moving too bad hubby missed it.

Hmm I am also feeling sleepy now [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vivi,

it really up to individual la for me i find the wound painful to wear any bottom cos mus lift leg mah if u ok with it no prob with it la.. for me i dun wear it often so i buy cheap cheap 1[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but hor the bleedin for 1st few day v heavy leh if u wear short mus take note..

Piggy - ok lar 5 yrs... Hubby and I pak tor+ married for 10 yrs!!!

Tweety- wow 1 yr anniversary.. Must be super sweet [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pink,

i am only tokin abt married la... cos paktor dun stay together mah keke ya 1st yr sure sweet sweet whahaha...

Tweety,

hahah goin to KL for short trip still consider ok only ah.. i din even go for any special prog on my 1st anni dun tink i celebrate also hahah...

pink,

this is what happens when you decide to marry your college sweetheart!! Hehe!!

If you start pak tor later.. then courtship might be shorter.. I see friends date for 1y+ and then marry..

Gerry,

me lo i know my HB for more than 10yr.. but we only paktor much later.. n we got married after 1yr+ hahha... in fact he propose when we dated for 8mth nia oops..

piggy,

But you guys were friends already.. He was trying to chase you for many years right?? But you give him hard time!! Hehe!! =)

Tweety,

hmm no leh i tink i am the 1 haha who always forget anni lol~~ but my HB remember 1 leh.. dunno leh i am not the sort who celebrate all this cos i find so many anni ROM la, customary la, the day we start datin la if were to celebrate all i find v troublesome keke.. to me most impt is birthday the rest like V-day etc not impt to me keke.. sumtime i find i dun behave like woman at all..

Gerry,

hmm i din gave him a hard time la.. i v straight forward 1 i tink i rejected him at least 5 time bah.. he din really woo me also la.. jus ask me be his gf but tt time i simply cant std him whahaha..

piggy: hahahaa.. for me i dun really bother abt V day de... if loving arh.. every day also V day... V day is just an excuse for shops and restaurants to make extra $$$$.... for birthday we just have dinner together.. no special event also la...

Tweety,

hee.. ya lo if lovin everyday V-day 1 hahah esp the 1st 2 yr of ur marriage keke.. till date my HB nv gave me any flowers 1 cos i told him i rather he gave me cash i too practical liao hahah... when Jerrell arrive u will find time pass even faster keke..

piggy,

Hehe!! Your hb have perseverance...Never say die attitude.. Hehe!!

tweety,

ya.. my wedding went by like that and before I knew it, I was pregnant and pop!! =) maybe by 2nd aniversary,can have #2!! Hehe!!

gerry,

hahah actually he did try to date 2 gals in between but broke up v fast den come back to me again told me he still prefer me in his heart so i also dunno like tt consider havin perservance anot lol~~~

i'm back from a long lunch! keke. Just now I zhong tou jiang leh! Got a stone from a building under contruction fell on my forehead!!! Luckily no bleed.. only a little red now. If not I'll be disfigured le! If hit my specs also wan dan le! Scary..!!!

tweety, enjoy ur anni celebration!

Actually hor.. i forgot what we did for our 1st yr anni liao... hahaha. Too long ago... :p

Sorry to intrude but Congrats & Welcome to the parenthood journey. I am an Oct 2010 mummy and have purchased some stuffs which I did not get to use it eventually. I would like to see if anyone of you are keen and willing to sell at an attractive price. All items are brand new.

1) Tollyjoy cotton wool

2) Guardian Underpads 10pcs Size : 17" x 24"

3) Anakku baby napkins 10pcs

4) Tollyjoy rubbermat

5) Pigeon disposable breastpad (60pcs + 12FREEpcs)

6) Medela PureLan 100 nipple cream

Self-collection at either Clementi or Queenstown.

Interested parties, kindly pm me. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

elmo: haahhaa.. won't la... u know hor.. that day my company yr end sales arh.. my 3rd boss kena head on with the 45l plastic fuel tank.... kena baluku lor.. hahaaa...

me back here !!!

I ordered 2 rompers and some cute and nice looking bibs... Ha ha I think I started to buy nice clothes for my bunny gal liao.....

vivi: wah... heehee... yesterday i counted the rompers i bought for Jerrell... heng not alot... hahahaaa... cause i got a lot of pass downs from my SIL.. all new new de.. some not yet worn yet also....

I dont know anyone will pass me hand me downs so I only bought a few nicer ones for bunny gal to wear outside.

If dont have hand me down clothes for home then I will head on to Bugis to buy later. At this moment I only bought 3 pieces for her, 4 bibs and 2 pair of socks for her. The rest of the stuff not bought yet....

My dad said slowly la now still got time I think old people all think this way. But the way need to buy hat for babies?

vivi, hat for my side is a must to have... believe is to protect the skull.. excatly depends on how ur family members react..