(2011/04) Apr 2011

Morning mummies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Andrea

u take care [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Piggytoh

but u slim down pretty fast wor.u say u don like confinement food ar so aft birth easy to slim down [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sandy,

but tt #1 mah so diff now older liao n #2 maybe diff.. n i seem to gain more this time round leh.. ya i dun like confinement food but still i got eat leh.. mainly becos i got multiple tear too painful to have any appetite...

Piggy me now gained about 6kg liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

ST,

oh nice huh i got some sample from another BP so so nia i saw this BP was aimin the Chez cookie n Almond London wor lol~ so far cheese cookies i find Bengawan 1 n Ikada 1 v nice kkeke..

Vivi,

but at least u tall sigh.. my tummy is really v big also.. v heavy for my frame.. it like 7-8mth preg when i had #1 sob sob.. scare will over stretch lol~

Happy dong zhi! Just finish making tang yuan with my boy. End up.. he dun dare to eat! lol

wah rene.. ur leave.. more shiok than me leh! I still gotta go back to work later.

piggy,

It's ok.. Your last pregnancy... Then after that I am sure you can recover..Will strife to lose all the flabs.. I am also expanding faster than I wish.. And the thing is that I am eating less than when I had #1.. Sigh.. Very scary..

Rene,

so shiok, you on leave.. Enjoy!!

st: yup.. in office now.. heehee... cause DH last nite work late.. so let him go home and sleep.. no point i take leave and stay home and watch him sleep.. =P

ST,

but the collection point all v far wor.. btw is it make by malay????

Gerry,

ya lo i am eatin norm but gainin faster wor.. scary... ya i hope can la cos i see my friend 1st 2 baby still ok but 3rd 1 the hip expand until cannt rtn back wor scary..

Vivi,

162 v gd liao lo i got 160 v happi liao-_-

my MIL cookin hahah get to eat tonight...

Piggy

ya the collection pt is far but near for me leh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

should be malay leh based on the forum

everyone who see me say i put on alot

Tweety,

tt gd[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] u gain v little this mth also[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Piggy,

Okie, thanks! Wow... I'm so tempted by so many of them lor.... really dun know which one to order from now.. :p There's like at least 1 item that I'm interested from each seller... wahahaha...

haha.... ladies, you all talking about weight gain and losing weight after delivery yet, I'm talking about the new year goodies.... :p

waaa, all of u hv happily gained weight ah! I weighed myself yday, put on 2 kg! I lost 6 kg in 1st trimester and put it all back on now PLUS 2kg so it's 8kg altogether... FATTY la....

elmo, u know there's a SUPER NICE pineapple tart stall at Tanjong Pagar MRT? Joyous Pastries. The CNY goodies there are damn nice.....

It's quite kua zhang, they're closing CNY orders end of Dec and will not take in anymore then.

Rene,

ok la u only gain 2kg from pre-preg... i lost abt 3kg in the beginnin so also abt 7.5kg haha...

oh i know which shop u r referrin but i nv try be4.. there is 1 v famous bakery at Alexandra ther call Ikada also v Kua zhang they CNY order close v early.. another 1 is the bakery shop tt tou hua tarts tt 1 worse now got pp order for nex yr lo..

piggy,

Ya i agree.. I have seen friends who had no problems losing weight after #1 but #2 like a bit permanant damage.. *fingers cross*

Moon,

Ya lor CNY still 2 months away.. there's still X'mas and new year parties to worry about!!

Gerry & ST,

me too... got no Xmas and New Year parties to attend...so, just looking forward to CNY now.... but then, there's the spring-cleaning to be done too!! moreover, got to be super thorough this year since our bunnies will be arriving soon after CNY!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggy

ya i ordered the swensen one...got the mixed berries

tweety

ya today quiet leh...maybe pink go to robinson liao hahah

moon,

no no this time my idea but thinkin nia la.. only 2 of us how to finish wahahah...

ST,

wah... shiok la.. oh ya today Robinson sales start dunno got gd buy anot..

Moon, st..

Sigh.. X'mas party always makes me broke.. Then CNY lagi more broke.. Haha!!

Ya must do spring cleaning.. Got so many things to do.. Don't know where to start.. Arghzz.. I just moved in in July.. Still have lots of boxes in the cupboard.. Don't know whether I should ignore them.. Hehe!!

piggy,

end of the year liao.. Time to indulge!! =)

Piggy,

haha... that's what I fear too... that's why dun dare to place any orders for log cakes yet... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Gerry,

just moved in July? then, should still be relatively clean lar...at least no need to empty the wardrobes etc to clean mah... haha... boxes in the cardboard? doors closed cannot see liaoz... :p

piggy

since it's icecream can keep longer..or pass some to ur MIL..

ya don't know go buy a not feel like gg but too lazy leh hahah

Gerry

if too tired then don't pack the boxes first lor

Moon,

hahah ya lo n i scare gain alot haha..

Gerry,

heheh i am waiting for CNY la.. dun 1 enjoy now den CNY mus control lol~~

ST,

eh my MIL side many pp if pass half scare not enough for them lol~

Piggy,

dun worry too much lar.... the more you fear it, the more it'll happen de... just relax and enjoy... anyway, ice-cream is made from milk... it's calcium!! Good for mummy and baby!! :D

Moon, st..

Ya still relavtively clean.. Just those boxes.. Haha!! Ya close door that wouldn't know.. Out of sight, out of mind.. =)

Really can't wait till April... Give birth and go on ML..