Hi ladies.. These few days was so tired for me, other than work is still work, by the time reach Hm after work, I'm already so exhausted. Dun even feel like doing anything other than SLEEP lols..
Talking abt assets.. My hubby oso find that as long as we got assets, show it.. He dun mind I wear low cut kind to show cos he say nothing to lose ah.. Anyway, pple can onli see & admire nt touch ma.. Lols
Photoshoot of our bloom, I'm thinking of doing it cos this is my 1st.. Wan to hv memories of it.. As whether to Jude, shall see ba.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
Oh ya, I attended my 1st antennal class ytd @ kkh.. Class nt bad but hubby & me looking forward to labour & how to take care of baby part [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] oso gotten to know from the nurse that my baby now is abt 720g @ week 24.. I turn to hubby & say, no wonder I started feeling my tummy is heavy le ESP when I walk these 2 days.. Almost carry my tummy when I walk lols as for actual baby's weight, I will know it tmr when I go for my check up [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] looking forward to see my little boy tmr [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] he quite active these 2 says, was kicking & moving inside my tummy when I'm attending class ytd.. Lols hubby say he is hungry Liao cos we onli eat some LJ fries b4 class so after class, hubby bring me to eat Mac.. The macbistro chicken sandwich is yummy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] back @ Hm, he kick kick me when I lie on bed.. Really wonder wat he doing inside [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
Oh ya, sharing with this mummies experiencing leg cramp. Nurse say is due to the lack of calcium in us cos baby absorb alot of calcium from us so if we dun have enough calcium in our body, we will feel the leg cramp..