(2011/04) Apr 2011

piggy yah.. alot. Cos accumulated from last yr.. next yr if i take all my ALs + ML.. think 6mths no need to work also got pay le.. haha. But of course wont take all lah..

Elmo

take the shutter bus??

Piggytoh

tat time saw u post abt marsiling briyani haha I used to live there but nv tried b4. I now miss de is the 1 at yishun northpoint foodcourt

Elmo,

gd la u dun tink i can accumulate so much keke...

Sandy,

oh tt 1 is nice... 1 of the better nasi briyani i tried... yum yum...

Hmm.. Anyone interested in Ikea's coffee table and a small bedside table? I want to clear leh.. Throw away very wasted cos still looks new and good.. But my home not enough space le.. lol..

I also have a watson foot massager to give leh.. Anyone want? Can try to relieve feet swelling in 3rd trimester but didn't work for me and I'm too lazy to use.. LOL!

I'm done with my hdb appt!!!!!! Wahahahahahahahaha~

Tweety, thank u!

Piggy, I wanna tag coz I not member then I ask whether u hubby go with u coz ur hubby doesn't talk much, I scare~~~~ Wahahahaha!!!!!!!!!

St

ya tats y I always go aft 2pm n 8pm :p

but very yummy n potion super big lo [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggytoh

haha u make me feel like eatin Liao lo *drool*

Hippopolai,

congratulations u r now an official flat owner[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

wahahah.. my HB ya la quiet quiet in front of pp he not familiar with.. ok ok i let u know again keke..

Sandy,

ok la now u still consider tt area mah can still go n eat[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] me now v far from ther keke..

Pearly,

ya i tink they referrin to nasi briyani keke..

me too tummy rumbling but wait KO sure bloated -_-

ST,

the 1 at marsiling 1 hor their variety quite ok leh got mutton n beef if not wrong... keke..

I'm back... Was busy.. Now super tired..

Hippo,

congrats!! You are now a proud owner of an apartment.. It feels good right!! Haha!! I truly appreciate having my own place.. Having your own kids and staying with parents can be filled with tension.. Hehe!!

tweety,

ok.. I confirm with you later this month.. When I know my hb's call roster.. then can plan.. Hehe!! Now for you without children, can go out as and when... Must enjoy wor.. =)

St

hehe me dare not eat mutton I find got a smell.

But my fren cook once mutton wow no smell den is the herbs smell super nice makes me think of it now.

Piggytoh

haha will go n try it out 1 day

pearly

u very near to the pl which piggytoh recommend go try it out.

I'm hungry!!!!!!!

Hmm just now chanced upon May 2011 thread and saw another mummy also got terminated with out any reason and some more she was there for 1 year 9 months.... same predicament as me so sad hor....

I thought some pregant women would not eat mutton

ST,

hahah last time work in woodland will specially go n eat but now not convenience liao[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Sandy,

hee i also dun eat mutton 1...

Vivi,

ya got some myth la.. den some say the meat of mutton no gd for preg dunno how true keke..

some co jus CMI * shake head*

ST,

i v picky 1 if i not nice i rather dun eat hahah so also v long no eat liao... chiam gettin more n more hungry.. maybe go eat prata as sub haha..

Vivi,

i dun tink such job exist hahaha.... my last job Co norm, kolig so so job boring but after 3 yrs+ i tink it time to move on esp they r v strict on parkin lot we need to pay n still they dun allow me to pay n it not even town area.. imagine tt time i preg i mus walk daily from mrt to co for 20min jus becos they dun allow me to park... n no room for pumping milk etc..

Pearly, Piggy, Gerry: thank you for the wish!!!!

Pearly: I roll~ I roll pineapple~ they say huat wor~ I'm dreaming of $ already so I roll~ wahahahahaha!!!!!!

U all talk abt bryani I hungry, had porridge as lunch now hungry Liao~

Sigh, where got perfect job one... If so perfect also wont be waiting for us la.

I think the closest I can think of is my SIL's job. She's working with 1 of the ang moh embassy. Following the country's practice, they work on 4.5 days week so they're off by 1pm every Friday. Plus they knock off at 430pm everyday and no OT allowed due to security reason. They're literally 'chased out' of the office the moment it hits 430pm.

Plus it's not a profitable organisation so no KPI or target or whatever. Leisurely breakfast and coffee breaks are norm - ang mo culture mah.

PLUS they get to enjoy all Singapore PH plus the PH in the country of the embassy. So they get alot holidays.... shiok rite. I heard nobody leaves once they get in. =/