(2011/04) Apr 2011

piggy,

I made payment and emailed u le.. xD

From Account: POSB Savings (030-77488-4 Pearly)

To Account: POSB Savings (063-33018-3 piggy-FSpump)

Amount: S$266.83

Transaction Reference: 6383089773

Thanks wor!

Pearly,

wah u r fast ok ok when the pump r here i let u know again too bad now USD increase le[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Hippopolai,

enjoy ur leave[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sookie,

hahha... tt old lady was so funnie... tt guy also maybe u can ask him y? u wan to sponsor? lol~

piggy,

Means this not "full" payment yet ah? hehe.. I feel pai seh if I drag mah.. Cos u go through the trouble to order and coordinate for me.. hehe.. Okok.. Keep me updated loh.. xD

I saw that u gals want to have another meet up ah? I also wan go leh! haha.. Hope it's on my hubby's off day ba.. xD

Very pai seh to keep hopping in and out of thread.. My girl keeping me very busy and tired.. o_O

Pearly,

no la alr full payment... cos now USD increase le was only 1.30+ last mth[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Sandy,

ya lo really siao 1.. alr v fedup n now notice mus gave 2 mth... ok ok u let me know if u wan any Birkies.. cos i still short of 2 pair for the free shippin..

tweety,

Thanks.. Hope I can also! hehe.. Don't think can go for the 29th dec de.. Cos my hubby knock off at 10am in the morning.. Can't leave princess home alone with him cos he needs to sleep that day.. =X Maybe evening can.. hehe..

piggy,

oic.. difference of 0.05 not that bad la.. Better than buying local sets.. So ex! =X Cannot afford..

Piggy I have a forum friend from another thread also state 2 months notice period. They purposely did this to refrain people from resigning. So for your case you can keep a lookout for jobs when you are serving the second month notice.

Yeah ex company is that smelly lor kena cheated to join them....

Yeah maybe wait till baby comes out then decide how ....

ST,

no la i orderin from footshopping.com if can hit $325 got free shippin... compare to bring from sg will be cheaper...

Pearly,

hahah diff of abt $6/set lo keke... but is can cheaper will be gd mah.. ya Sg set soooo ex manz...

Vivi,

ya my co dunno y v scare vv quit 1 damn irritating... ya lo tt mean mus tender first lo.. cannot find job be4 tender lo.. durin interview my boss present herself so well n nice all my kolig here kena cheated by her-_-

ST,

hmm maybe u can go to the shop n try first? cos they got narrow n regular cuttin also i had 2 pair alr wear for 3-4yrs alr so quite value for $$ for me is quite comfy la..

Aiya Piggy some companies are like that because they have heavy staff turnover so do this kind of thing to curb the turnover. No wonder they so good confirm you so fast.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vivi,

erm no leh.. this co pretty small... n mine is a new post... many of them work here v long liao but not becos the co is gd but they lazy to find job-_- actually hor i am the only 1 she confirm so fast the other 2 gals they told me she only gave the letter long after 3 mths..

piggy, no worries, in fact if you want to, towards the end of your maternity leave, just go job hunting. Be upfront that you'll need to serve 2 mths' notice. Some employers have no issues waiting. Of cos still depends on yr luck la.

Hmmm the robinsons sale hor, as stated on the mailer which i receive, 22-24 dec is exclusive preview for cardholders only. So I'm assuming it'll be closed door sale again.

Wow Rene so many closed door sale for Robinsons.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Piggy so good la your boss likes you la... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Now dont think so much la ... pop first then see how lor

Hi All Mummies here, I have bought a set of MEDELA ELECTRIC PLUS PUMP - DUAL @$299 on 12.12.10 - BRAND NEW ..

Willing to let go @ 20% OFF..

As i have received a gift set of the same Pump fm my frd...

Contact or SMS me if u r interested @ 84188538

dDlivery can be arrange...

Rene,

tt time when i wan to quit my previous job alot co actually prefer those who can start soon or max 1 mth notice... hahah dun tink i so lucky to find those can wait 2 mth keke.. but nvm la see how it goes[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vivi,

ya will wait till pop but jus wan know my rights first:p

Hippopolai,

u say u wan to tag becos u not cardmember? if so no worries my HB goin anot cos both of us r cardmember.. the only worries is our timin can match anot nia[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tweety,

hahah ya lo... tink mth end will be worse esp those in acc...

ST,

jia you... how i wish i got more leave to take keke..

wah... see all the zzz i also zzz..

i no mood to work liao leh.. cant wait for my long long weekend to start!! I just come back from lunch only... had black sesamae paste for dessert... now super full!!

Elmo,

soon soon u can enjoy ur long long wkend[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tweety,

ya lo... tink now every1 holiday mood also..

piggy: yeah!! I'm looking forward to next wed to see Jerrell.. then enjoy Christmas.. heehee.. sat u're going for checkup le hor.. heehee.. can see bb again!!

Hi, I have a brand new Lindom Baby monitor to let go. Bought last mth cos I tot I can't fit the baby cot into my masterbedroom. Never use the baby monitor at all cos I sleep in my Bb's room since he born till last week. I managed to squeeze the cot into my masterbedroom last week.

Attached is the details of the Bb monitor:

http://www.lindam.com/product/monitors/sleeping-baby/baby-talk.html

Warranty card still in the box. Selling at $80.

PM me if interested.

Tweety,

ya ya this Sat... but this wkend i got many thing i wan to do leh... time like not enough haha..

ST,

hahah no la how many no pay can i take... goin to take 1 day on 27 Dec to rest le den nex yr CNY also wanna take on eve so mus save abit...

pearly.. too far le. Nearest to me is sembawang shopping center.. but no car.. out of the way. My chaffeur aka hb not back yet. keke.

piggy u no more AL le ah.

Elmo,

ya i tink left 1 day nia haha... new co mah so after prorate it pathetic..

Rene,

no diff la.. they got no AWS dun even know if they will play cheat n dun gave me bonus.. but i wun take no paid la.. dun wan to deduct pay haha...