(2011/04) Apr 2011

Elmo, I transfer to u later in the afternoon when i step out from my house ya... Then I post here... I also see the email till blur~~~

HIppopolai/Pearly/Kaira,

have drop u gals the pump updates..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I just emailed u all haha.

ya piggy, just need to decide the 2nd location. Hippo is also staying in the west rite? Looks like only pink or the west-siders are more out of the way? Rene can still meet me at CBD or TPY izzit? So either deliver to pink's place, or west or might as well stick to all delivery to be suan le?

Hello morning just managed to come in.

Elmo I dont have POSB so can I pass you the cash when we meet up on 29/12?

Yeah Sandy I am a glutton ma so if have craving must satisfy or else I will be very grumpy wor...

JJ I am also taking obimin since I took that I have problems with hard stool and constipation. I drank some prune juice so now better.

Hi, morning mummies,

I think most of your #1 are pretty young so they may not understand the concept of baby #2. Mine is already 3 so she does understand but sometimes she chooses not to! i even bought a book to tell her she is now a big sister. I will probably follow the "baby bought her a gift" concept when baby #2 comes out.

Kaira: your boy looks like pooh in the photo! so cute!

Sookie

my boy know there is meimei inside my tummy and will kiss my tum tum so sweet keke...

today a bit quiet leh

ladies.... ask u hor. heartburn its like having breathing difficulties ah?

Im taking very deep breathe abd ny chest hurts sia! Keep blurping also.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

St, your boy is so sweet! mine is a gal but she's so.. like a tom boy. hope she will be sweet when #2 comes out.

JSL: yes, for me heartburn is like my chest is very tight and i feel my heart beating very fast sometimes. hate it hate it!

Piggy,

dun mind...can share how much you got the Freestyle for? Coz' I intend to purchase from TLL due to convenience for collection but was just informed that there are 2 other sellers in the BP thread selling for $450 now... but dun know their source reliable or not lar...

piggy/hippo u all ok with tweety's arrangement?

rene, so u wanna meet us at tpy or go eat hock lam beef with me? hahah

pink seems to be v quiet recently hor. So that only leaves pink right? So shall I arrange for special delivery of her items to her place only? paging for PINK!

jsl, it's common for breathlessness during preg. Dunno that constitutes to heartburn anot. But chest pain have to monitor.. if bad getter let doc check.

Vivi: well, does your chest feel very tight or hurt? sometimes it could be anxiety/stress instead.

I'm getting heartburn quite a bit and its only the second trimester. I cannot imagine when we hit the 3rd tri.

Elmo, can lar... I collect from tweety or piggy will do...

Pink where got so early wake up, think she still in her sweet dream land now.... Wahahahaha....

Moon,

now usd increase le after adding gst etc it cost $466+

ya I saw the $450 BP but it seems way too cheap n like u worried abt the source so rather buy from the same source as TLL.. Cos for BP they gt make $$ 1 leh if they can sell at this price I really suspect if it reconditioned pump..

Elmo,

I anything ..

Sookie,

I also intend to use the buy gift concept but dunno my #1 understd anot haha..

JSL,

You could possibly have heartburn.. Last time, I felt like that too... quite a scary sensation.. If you feel like this, don't lie down completely...Will make it worse.

JJ,

I'm also taking New obimin.. And yes it can give you bad constipation.. Arghzz... I try to eat more fruits and veggie..

Tweety,

I cannot make it on the 1st week of Jan. Other than that should be fine.. =) Ask the rest..

sookie... I have to take very deep breathe to fill my lungs... and feels very tight lo...

How long it will last man? Last nite till now le... I muz have taken too spicy food or too much yogurt?

Vivi.. ya me cannot sleep also at nite.. gota wake up and fill my lungs then can sleep.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Elmo... i need to breathe real hard.. so pain lo..

Yeah Yeah~~~ Another gathering with u all.... Happy~~~

Arbo I can meet u at TPY, coz I will go my grandma house at AMK certain weekends... See how after we receive the goods lar....

Piggy, replied ur email.... Another inches of holes at my pocket....

Gerry... ya I felt better now sitting straight up... last nite was terrible.. I scare i will sleep not waking up le.. hehee coz I cannot breathe properly! haha

JSL: its likely the spicy food. you can take mylanta, can be bought from the pharmacy. my gyane gave it to me when in my first trimester. gerry is right, don't lie down. but i sometimes feel that lying on my left side helps a bit, after i puke out the sour acid.

gals... let mi know where to meet up to collect... shd be a prob for mi.. but hor I will not be ard in SG 21-24 k? Meet u guys after that

Mornin mummies!!!

Piggytoh/ hippopolai

hehe so carlson tis word exist haha ok ok will ask my hb again hope he won't gif me funny reasons. Thanx alot

piggytoh

ouch blocked duct. Ok I think I will get nursing bra b4 I pop n is easier to breastfeed ba.

Andrea

hee my gal oso like tat ask her sayang didi she will stroke my tummy once den beat -_-"' but when my hb or she did sometin wrong infront of hb she will purposely come sayang didi n kiss my tummy.

Elmo

hehe actuali my #1 is gal not boy boy :p

my hb is lookin for pooh bear hoping to get a bigger 1 for her Xmas present will ask my hb if he wans it.

Vivi

is gd tat can eat [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I dont feel chest pain but just tight tight lor.... hope this is normal...

but nowadadays at night I think stomach bloated because after dinner then can feel stomach heavy and have hard to sleep....

Piggy,

Thank you very much!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Oh no... I didn't take note of the increase in USD leh...was still thinking of ordering only next month... hmm... guess I better chop chop go and place order with TLL already.

Oh ya...hee...hee... Last nite, I told my hubby that you ladies said that I can just machine wash baby's clothes and he was so relieved....coz' he knows that I dun know how to hand wash clothes one and I might just end up wasting more water... :p

Sandy but no good if I overeat la .... hee hee I think better see what is my weight next Tuesday... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hippopolai: great if u can come to TPY too.. heehee.. but it's on 29th... It's a weekday.. =)

Gerry: mmm.. maybe we can fix on 2nd week of Jan in the weekday??

sookie... kk... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] try to endure... aarrgghhh hope it will be over soon.. no more Mcspicy! haha

JSL,

I hate heartburnt too machiam sumthing pressing my chest v xin ku [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

sandy,

ya better la if not buy seamless 1 also ok[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hippopolai,

no worries[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tweety,

hee I dun mind wor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tweety, ya. .avocado's meeting at TPY too. Pink says she can collect from u leh. So end up all collect at TPY on 29th lah.. except Pearly. Rene come join us ba! haha

So, all deliver to my place ba ok? Save the trouble. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hippo, ya hor! shiok ah.. tai tai. She just emailed me.. think just woke up? haha

alamak, then piggy.. how i get the rice wine sample from you [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif].

I'm here I'm here... ehh I was awake earlier lar but I got to settle some stuff also leh... On the phone since 10+am... aiyah

Kaira: Thaddeus is so cute lar!! And yes looks like your hubby x200 %

Elmo: I can collect from Tweety don't worry. Maybe we will have gathering then I can collect from you! =)

piggy.. ya lo... stoopid mi din noe its heartburn at first... I tot i got high blood pressure or wat... cannot get enuff blood to the heart... haha super xin ku at nite!