(2011/04) Apr 2011

Piggy me counting down the days till Tuesday wor... seems like long to me.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I eat 5 meals or 4 meals per day and yeah i noticed that my tummy now bloom very fast leh....

Tweety,

we will all turn 6mth this wk.. but for u 1st time mummies mah.. tt time i find so slow all the way till i pop leh keke...

ST,

once CNY over means gettin ready to pop hahah...

piggy,

My mom told me it was super messy!! A lot of blood and clots on the floor... Yucks!!

vivi,

I looked at my old photos and I got scared!!! I was really quite big.. But then after birth, I went back to normal within 2 months.. Hopefully, this time will be the same..=)

Vivi,

u can eat smaller meal but more freq it better..

Tweety/ST,

icic.. hahha gd la for me v slow for #1..

Gerry,

oh ur mum go in with u ah.. ur HB?? ya me be4 full mth can wear back most my clothin by 2mth all can wear.. let hope together no change keke...

Afternoon ladies,

Didn't log in for a few days so many post to read .......

Can c all of u preparing for e confinement needs me still tot of preparing after CNY wonder will I have enough time ......

I counting down to sun to c my little bunny gal wonder how much weight she gain coz I have not been eating much just bit by bit ......

Piggy sometimes the temptation to eat a lot is there wor... imagine yesterday I ate a packet of rice at 7pm and then 9.30pm ate quarter cheese burger and 2 nuggets from MAC.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vivi,

hahah ya i can understand... ask ur HB keep the food away from u keke.... my Hb jus boxx me 1 box of magnum mini whaha.. my HB v bad i try not to eat so much carbo n he quietly go n buy..

piggy,

no lah my mom came in just after delivery but the nurse were cleaning up the floor.. Heheh!! So she saw the mess.. My hb busy taking care of me and looking at our purple, wrinkled baby!! Haha!!

Ya lets hope everything stay the same and can lose the weight!! Haha!!=)

vivi,

wah your appetite super good.. Usually by night I super bloated.. The most i would eat is dinner (rice, veggie and meat) plus 1 chocolate chip cookie!! Hehe!!

Gerry me can eat but then sometimes I overeat then bloated and my tummy will feel heavy. Last night was like that lor so had a hard time trying to sleep because no matter which position I turn not comfortable at all.....

Hubby saw me like this he shake his head.... :p

Hi Apr Mummies!

im from the dec 2010 thread. im consolidating orders for raspberry leaves tea which aids in a smooth delivery and breastfeeding, also helps in digestion and water retention. esp good for pregnant women. its recommended that we take 2-3 cups each day. these raspberry leaves tea are organic and are selling at $9.50 outside. i can get it at $8.00 (60g) which can make bout 30 cups... if ure interested pls email me at [email protected]

thx!

Afternoon everyone

just get back to ofc , having event at ritz carlton and running some errand at fullerton hotel..

check with you all, anyone have #2 , working during weekday n w/o maid.

I'm back.. Was busy.. Hehe!!

Vivi,

don't overeat, if not very uncomfortable one.. Hehe!!

tweety,

wah so fast another gathering... Hehe!!

Dear mummies, I am providing Weekend Chauffuer Service in a luxury 8 seaters MPV. Will be driven by myself. I can send your family to a location comfortably. Car seat and booster seat available for kid and baby. Pls sms me @ 90990650 or email me [email protected] to learn more. Limited slots available in Dec 2010 and Jan 2011.

juz went for detailed scan this morning, everything went well except my placenta is still low...am quite worried sighz..

btw confirmed he is a boy.

Winwin congrats on having a boy. I think still have time for placenta to move up... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Winwin,

congrats.. dun worry abt the placenta.. let ur gynae monitor i believe ur gynae will advice u[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tweety,

no la we got meet at bugis be4 mah.. n Pink house not exactly west bah... but u gals can still go ahead la no worries...

VIvi,

east shd be ok for u mah since u TPY???

Tweety,

not necessary mus be sum1 house mah... we can always meet in the evenin for dinner[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggy: can arh... i can meet anywhere de... =P that's y i say see majority...

PINK: YOU MIA AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hahaaa.. i'm going to buy shoes later.. =P