(2011/04) Apr 2011

Hello morning everyone good weather for a Sunday...

Piggy the customised rompers looks nice, I dont mind to have one for my bunny gal.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vivi,

hee ya I find simple n nice n only $11.90 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

but mus see if we can get more like at least 10 if not v hard to ask for discount[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Piggy - WE same taste sia ... I've already layed out my design for this lady to do .. doing 1 prince & 1 princess romper !

Gerry- hope you're getting better! *hugs* rest well!

I also continued my medicine last night and had a really good sleep... nose was getting stuck again and throat starting to ache a little bit. yeeks.

I'm in love with this brand of baby stuff! http://www.mud-pie.com

The set of cute socks that I bought is from this brand... argh too bad they don't ship internationally...!!

JJ i think if I were you I will go crazy really...everything I can buy 2 sets 1 pink 1 blue 1 pink 1 blue 1 pink 1 blue.... i will need 2 rooms to put baby stuff =P

hahaha!!!!!! :D

pinkparsley - impossible to get 2 of everything la ... they have to learn to share from young !!

only certain clothes then i will match them .. if not they will be wearing normal clothes.

my hse also no space for 2 of everything. Car seat need 2 .. that's for sure .. headache

Sorry to interrupt..

Selling Medela Pump In Style® Advanced Backpack (Local Set) on behalf:

Condition: 9.5/10 (Used for less than 3 months)

Warranty: Until Aug 2011

(Purchased in Aug 2010 for more than $700)

Free hand delivery at seller's convenience

Letting go at S$450.

Please PM for more details

Even the forum so quiet, I'm going to bored to dead... Haa haa... Suppose to packin at home but I too kiasu, everything done packing last week... Kekekeke....

pink,

Hubby didn't mean anything bad by the comment.. He thinks your hubby very nice and quiet type.. Help so much with everything at home! xD Very "xi wen" type..

I'm so sian.. Alone at home cos hubby went to work early.. OT.. Haiz..

I'm bored to death too!!

Btw gals, the littledreamers sale is on. Who's interested in ordering? http://www.littledreamers.com.sg/catalog.html

I'm getting the warming body wash and healing bottom spray.. dunno wanna get the dry powder for hair anot. Anyone tried before? Will it make ur oily hair even more disgusting?

There's free delivery if we can hit $150.. else it's $8.. we can split the delivery cost. But i stay at woodlands, work at RP lah. Hb can meet at bouna vista after work too.

At plaza sing now.. Had lunch then went to The Verge just now to buy 2 more reindeer coz my hubby says need to have 2 more mini reindeer to represent our god daughter and Parsley.. Buey tahan him wahaha .. Couldn't find small ones so came to Daiso to see.. $2 ones and cute [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] told him next yr no more Xmas Tree but I'll let him display the reindeer if he wants. Hahaha

Elmo- I'll go home and take a look! Let u know later.. It's for confinement?

Pearly- don't sian don't sian everywhere outside very crowded and weather is super hot. U bought anything from vivo yesterday? Yah my hubby very bookish kind :p he intended to go back office today too but we had so many errands to run he says he will go in earlier in the morning tmr sigh...

Hippo- haha ure so efficient everything packed! Hubby working also??

Arghhh I hate typing on iPhone.. So slow grrrr

pink,

My aircon chose to be faulty today!! Compressor not working.. haha.. So freaking hot.. Luckily Kait still can sleep..

Bought 3 plain rompers ($1.99 ea.. Cheap and comfy.. hehe..) & a teddy bear for Kait.. haha.. She hugs it so tight! Also asked a friend to help me buy 3 terry sleepsuits from mothercare for her also.. Then bought groceries also loh.. haha.. Nothing much also la..

Bookish hubby is good! Mine is nerdy nerdy de.. hehe.. Aren't they just adorable? =X

I think last night I was a bit over-reactive leh.. I almost cried just cos I spilled milo all over my kitchen when my glass broke (I think due to temperature).. So hard to clean all the drawers, behind cupboards and all the wares inside them, at about 1am with our laundry waiting to be hung up somemore! I felt so clumsy and I'm almost never clumsy de.. It's been at least many good years since I last broke a cup.. *haiz* Heng my hubby helped me clean up and consoled me.. Ar bo I think I'd just sit there right on the floor and cry.. =X

Pearly,

aiyo i tink it ur preg hormone makin u feel this way la.. now i also v clumsy with a big tum tum blockin....

Elmo,

oh i wan the healing bottom spray....

pink,

wah shoppin again ah.. i also went vivo for gift shoppin for the kids haha..

JJ,

hee i find it nice to have a customise romper for full mth[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] actually i quite like Little Bhubu t-shirt cuttin n print too bad they do not have romper..

Pink, u very bad, can only play with reindeers.... Haa haa haa.... My hubby also nua-ing at home... I think my character, lar, I prefer to do thing at one go... So that's y done with the packing so fast.... Kekeke... Suppose to go Orchard for Xmas photograph session today, but with little Terry 'handsome' face, hubby postpone it to later date, hopefully still have time to go....

Pearly, S&1.99/pc?? That's cheap!!!!! Hugs hugs... Think is hormone playing the tricks, relax relax~ once awhile to be clumsy is ok, me is forever so clumsy...

Elmo, can use for sensitive skin? I'm those sensitive skin, cannot anyhow use de wor~

Wow~ u all do shopping for Xmas, must be shiok! Me already done mine 2 weeks ago... But I got nothing much to prepare, only gift exchange in office, then Terry one...

hippo: no lar.. not shopping for Xmas... bought some necessities for the house... John Little 20% off... buy some shampoo and facial wash etc and socks for hubby his socks got holes liao wahahah not good to expose him hor... heehee :p

pearly- wow that's cheap! I think i'd be very mad too if i spilled something at 1am~~~ alot of work to clean up right you poor thing! *hugs* thankfully ur hubby is super good! will help u clean up [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I'm super clumsy all the time.. always kenna blue black everywhere keep knocking into things.. hah

My hubby also says it's my hormones acting up.. Should be ba cos I'm usually a happy-go-lucky person.. Duno y suddenly last night became so dark.. Think my hubby also got alarmed.. Anyway, I just made my ice milo!! So heavenly~ This time nothing broke/spilled.. hehe.. So happy~

Rompers $1.99 damn comfy loh.. Worth a buy cos they outgrow very fast.. I bought like 5 for Kait few months back.. Not enough clothes for home wear cos I like to accumulate a lot and wash at one go and also she outgrow a lot of clothes le.. So went back to buy 3 more.. hehe.. At least won't heartpain when outgrow or spoilt (so far none spoilt yet.. hehe)..

Pink, ya I'm getting their confinement stuff only. Tried when i had #1 find it pretty gd. The also got stuff for preg.. But i din go and see la.

pearly, it's e preg hormones at work. I also cry over small things sometimes.

piggy, only e healing bottom spray ah? Tmr then i make e list. Now using hp v mafan.

Hippo, i also got sensitive skin.. I use le no prob. They use alot of natural ingredients i think. E body wash use le really got warming feeling after tt.

elmo,

I'm keen on Postpartum Healing Salve & Healing Bottom Spray.. U guys tried this before? Does it really help to soothe the soreness? hehe..

Pearly, i tried e healing bottom spray before. Actually gynae will give you 1 bottle of spray also. I use it after i finish my gynae's bottle.. So din get more from gynae. Think it's ok ba. Spray le got liang liang feeling.

Elmo,

ya tt 1 is enough bah... my main concern is the pain from the wound[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

can can u jus let me know again thanks ya..

Piggy have you made the order for the rompers? If not count me in I want the princess series for my bunny gal.

Ha ha I think my hubby is shaking his head liao because just yesterday I bought 2 socks online and now rompers... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Maybe the rompers with her name I can use it for her baby full month hee hee

Elmo is the spray good? I dont mind it.... what about the nipple oil or cream? The description looks good... but I wonder if normal nipple cream is also ok to mositurize?

By the way, today went to Shop and Save and saw Pigeon nappy liner? May I know what is that for?

Elmo: Is it too early to order now and keep till April ah? Are you buying shampoo and other stuff? How many bottles do we need for that 1 month?

Vivi,

i have not order for the romper cos i tink not many interested.. maybe we can order individually[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pink,

i tink for shampoo etc can keep v long it ok bah[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hilo!!!!

Finali I can come in.

Pink

thanx alot for organizing [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] n reali thanx ur hb alot for drivin us up n down we r so Ma fun.

Hehe ur Hse very very bery bery nice n same s piggy I love the toilet. Sorry my monster dirty ur toilet n climbing up n down in ur livin rm.

Piggytoh

thanx for the jelly heart is so yum yum [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] my gal finish 1 on her own n is non stop de haha

Hmm then I think we make individual order ba Piggy....

Is the shampoo good? What about the body wash? But I thought confinement we can use the herbal pack from the chinese medical hall?

Sandy,

hee no prob glad ur gal like it[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i tink this is 1 of the dessert where adult n kids will love cos got jelly n cheese cake haha...

Vivi,

for confinement the shampoo n bodywash is optional for me i ask my CL use lemongrass to boil me water same function as herbal pack n it cheaper for bath n use my norm shower foam n shampoo...

vivi, i like the spray lah... feels cooling. Din try the nipple cream before. Last time i get from hosp.. end up din really use too. Cos my bb seldom latch on. The body wash is soapy mah.. to replace normal body foam.. else if you only use the herb wash.. still feels v dirty leh! Shampoo got the warming effect too.. but not v bubbly.. I personally dun like lah.. i prefer my shampoo with lots of foam! Cos i intend to bath alot lah.. so will appreciate any "warming effect" for fear of rheumatism.. :p

Nanny liner is for use if you are using cloth diapers.. to line the cloth diaper so tt if poo.. can just throw away the liner. My #1 still using it.

pink, think ok ba. Since now got sale.. so just buy. Sale ends on Christmas i think. I only used 1 bottle of body wash and less than 1 bottle of shampoo last time.. cos i din bath everyday mah.

Ok here's the orders so far. $95.90 now. If cant hit $150 we split the $8 delivery cost k. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Littledreamers orders

elmo:

- Healing Bottom Spray

- Warming Body Wash for Confinement

piggytoh:

- Healing Bottom Spray

pearly:

- Healing Bottom Spray

- Postpartum Healing Salve

hippo:

- Warming Shampoo for Confinement

Hmm Thanks Elmo ha ha now I know what is a nappy liner liao....

Well my order as below :

Healing Bottom Spray

Warming Body Wash for confinement

Warming Shampoo for confinement

I think if I order the shampoo and the body wash no need to buy the medical hall chinese herbs liao hor?

elmo,

Sorry ah, can change my order to 2x bottom sprays? Not taking the healing salve le.. Cos think maybe no time to ask hubby apply for me by then.. hehe.. Thanks ah! Let me know when to make payment? xD

Pearly I think spray more handy hor than the salve hor.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vivi,

Ya I think so too leh.. Really scared no time for DH to apply for me then wasted.. =X After birth, bottom very sore mah.. Then I intend to go for the surgery to get rid of my skin tags at the pigu area.. Can use this for that also! haha.. Too bad I didn't know of these postpartum products before the birth of my girl.. hehe.. Not gonna miss it this time round!

Elmo, not foamy!? I also love shampoo with lots foam!!!! If no foam I will feel not clean..... erm... Shall i get the body wash instead? Same ingredient mah...

Pink, while browsing thru the name app for my hello kitty, I saw Paisley ranked #318 in 2009!!!!! U want to consider to put it as middle name? Wahahahahaha....

vivi.. i use all le.. end up my knees still got mild rheumatism leh! So this last confinement gotta take care!

pearly, ok. Ya, spray more convenient. I spray every time i go toilet n after bath. Those who are ordering, can PM me so i have ur email? thks!

hippo, different leh. 1 is wash hair.. 1 is wash body. So i change urs to body wash?

Littledreamers orders

elmo:

- Healing Bottom Spray

piggytoh:

- Healing Bottom Spray

pearly:

- Healing Bottom Spray X 2

hippo:

vivi:

- Healing Bottom Spray

- Warming Shampoo for Confinement

heehee, hippo u very cute hor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] So how decided on your name for hello kitty? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

elmo: paiseh i'm still looking.. give me some time please? thanks thanks haha :p

pink, no worries. take ur time. but u all ok to collect from me hor? Or we can have another gathering then i can pass all the you all together :p

Sandy,

Bought them from Giant.. xD Very thin and comfy.. Not hot so I bought a lot.. hehe.. Last time I bought bears, yellow, light pink, dark pink, triangle/boy cut bottoms.. That day I only saw dark pink triangle/boy cut bottoms left.. So I bought the triangle one, 3 pcs.. Boy cut bottoms very loose, not pretty.. Triangle bottoms nicer.. My girl wearing the 12mos size.. =X

I also love it cos it's round neck, not envelope sleeves.. So won't droop at the shoulders..

Oh, they have light blue color also.. Quite nice but cutting very big so duno if I should buy for my #2 yet onot leh.. =X

Good morning!!!!!!!!! Happy week ahead ya!!!!!

Elmo, pm u liao... Stick to shampoo... Also pm u my hp no. Just in case me too busy with new house n no time check email... Shld be able to collect from u.. Not very far mah ..

Pink, haven't leh.... Looking name starts with "T" to match Terry... Cannot find nice one... My hubby said just name as Kitty.... -_-" lucky that time never call her strawberry shortcake, if not he will name her as strawberry or shortcake?!?!? -_-"""""" lazy dad....

morning ladies...

Elmo,

have PM u my email also thanks ya...

HIppopolai,

wahahha.. this time round my HB also v lazy.. we jus confirm #2 name nia ....