(2011/04) Apr 2011

Tweety me too same like you the urge to snack is not as strong as before however I still drink some soft drinks and eat some junk food especially during weekends when I am at home. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tweety,

My first pregnancy, I think I ate more junk.. Now not as much.. I actually feel very full most of the time.. Can only eat a little at a time.. Like right now, I feel super full.. And all I ate for luch was bak chor mee and a slice of butter cake..

Sandy,

Very torturing like that leh.. think but cannot get!! Hehe!! =)

I am sitting here at my desk listening to my colleagues talking on how to lose weight. Some say eat porridge, some say eat salad etc.

Suddenly, I feel happy to be pregnant as I don’t have to worry about food I eat and dieting!

Piggy..sorry for confusing u.. Anyway, I oso duno if I had posted this in the morning.. Wat I mean we nt robinson member so can't go in leh.. Furthermore hubby simply no interest to start buying now.. So I told myself, let him suffer to buy everything at one go when I hv no hands or energy to help him den he will know it.. My guy the kind u need to push & push kind.. V stubborn at times with his own way.. 

Vivi.. Think our hubby think the same, always think is early.. But I dun really care le, I will settle a few pcs of clothing for my boy den those bulky stuff, will leave it to him to settle.. 

Elmo.. Hope u feeling alright now [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] take gd care [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

JJ.. CONGRATS!!! So happy for u [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] So u can close shop after this? Lols 

Omg!!! So uncomfortable with my back though I got a seat in mrt.. Whole journey keep adjusting & adjusting.. Argh!!!

Piggy, thanks! Let u know after i transfer!!! Yup, gonna make my boi play in swimming pool if weather allows him to do so, aldy skipped 2 weeks never bring him to swimmng pool liao... Too busy with new house for last n next few weeks, take the chance let him play since it is free!!!! Wahahahah... Cheapo aunty.... Kekekek...

Pink, NP... The new 1 still in plastic bag I think, I go dig out....

JJ, congrat on your 'long feng tai', envy~~~~~

Wah, how come I feel like entering rich tai-tai forum huh? All the expensive pram/stroller u all discuss!!????!!!??? Stokke so ex!!! I rather buy 5 stroller at average price, can change or use to match bb cloth, lols....

I craving for Subway tri berry cookies, got it for my dinner, yum yum.... Shiok!!!!!

My turn DS tomorrow, yeah!!!! Can see hello kitty liao.... If got time maybe drop by mums ans babe sales to have a look... Seems nothing for me, just go kaypoh abit, I browse thru their website their pram/stroller quite limited....

Hi all .. woke up for late afternoon nap.

Didn't really sleep last night cos anxious for this morning's scan

Thanks all for the well wishes!

The bb's were active today during scan, boy was shy at 1st but when his sister's turn to scan he kept butting into the scan area & blocking his sister.

then at the end he followed up with kicking his sister ... his kicks look powerful sia .. even the sonographer was amused with his kicking.

Girl is smaller size then boy but both average sizes.

My doc gave me meds regime to start eating so that can prevent early birth liao.

Gerry

haha cos I lazy Ma so I think can Liao some more I very 三心两意de. No point for me to go get it I think will onli get the delifrance fruit tart tmr ba. Is a die die mux haf [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

gd luck for ur FA tmr

Hipopolai

tri berry cookie??? Is it nice I nv tried b4 wor. Gd luck for ur DS tmr

Hippopolai,

hee ya hopefully the weather allows:p

Mrs Chua,

hee icic.. myHB tink like pink sooner or later mus buy might as well jus buy since sales keke...

JJ,

so cute la ur twin...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

shyannlong,

of cos u can join[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Good morning!!!!!

I have extremely good mood today!!!!! I kena bird shit on centre of my head!!!! Wahahahahaha!!!!!! Today I'm 红运当头!!!!! YEAH!!!!! So 99.99% my dream/wish will come true!!!! Double YEAH!!!!!

Today's start of mums & babes warehouse sale. Yaay, hubby wil go with me later in e morn cos I'm on leave & he's able to take some time off work ! Anyone else going?? Want me to keep an eye for anything in particular then let u all knw?

Hippo quick go buy 4D! My fren daughter pooped in e middle of her living rm then her mother in law whom they stay wif quickly buy 4D, strike 1st prize last Sunday ah!!! Too bad she buy $1 only

morning ladies..

sigh bad day for me too at ard 4am suddenly i have v v v bad ache from below my boobs area all the way to my right side tummy shd be the ribs ... so bad tt i totally cannot sleep cant tell if it was gastric or wat jus v v uncomfortable...stand pain, sit pain, lie down all side also pain my HB almost wanted to sent me to Hosp.. heng ard 5+ when i lie down 45deg with 3pillow supportin my back the pain go away v chiam.. now my eye can hardly open... any1 experience this be4?

Hippo,

gd luck to ur FA later remember to updates uson ur hello kitty ya[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Rene,

most prob i will dropby after lunch half day also[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Piggy, sometimes I will have this kind of pain also, but I change position sometimes better wor, not as worst as urs leh... 1 hour!!!! So pain... Ke lian... Have a rest in the afternoon ya! Heng today u half day....

Rene,me also dropby after my scan... But I got nothing to buy, just go kaypoh, too free aunty.....

HIppopolai,

i tink my case more than an hr.. ya occassionally like u change position will be ok but nv like this watever position also pain sigh... dunno wat happen.. if not becos today many pp on leave i wun have taken mc lo[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

G'morning..

Piggy,

Oh dear.. I do have these pains but doesn't last as long as yours.. Like Hippo, just change position and it will become ok..

I also didn't sleep well last night.. Actually 2 nights like that already.. Everytime, around 5am, my nose will just become filled with super liquid mucus, end up with block runny nose.. And then my eyes start to tear.. Don't know why like that.. But it is super irritating!!

morning...

OMG, piggy u okie now? izzit cramps? alamak i nv exp but try warm water bag on the aching part?

Hippopolai.. wah u huat ah!! hahah good luck for ur detailed scan later!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

welcome shyann!!

Hippo,

Wah you so lucky... Hopefully, you will see a hello kitty!! Haha!! My DS scan also later in the evening.. Yipperz!! Can't wait too.. Although I really have a sneaky feeling that I will get another girl..=)

Gerry,

ya lo dunno wats wrong [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] my HB kenna flu so this mornin got sneeze abit hope i din catch his virus[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/proud.gif]

JSL,

no not cramp jus feel v v suan n abit of gastric also dunno wat is it[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Shyann,

noted.. will invite u to our group[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Piggy, haiyoh then u still go work? shd stay home rest.... u must have rested on ur right side too long bah.... half day still shopping?? u very power lo if like that!!! heehee

I only exp i slept on my tum tum hahah woke up my tummy area all cramps.... felt sorry for the bb.. think i press him thruout the nite.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Welcome Shyann

Rene/piggytoh

can help see if got playpen and roughly how much can?? tks

tot of gg down leh cos on leave today but so far...

JSL,

hmm.. usu i slept on 1 side no such prob leh... i took half to shop mah dun wanna waste it anyway it west area no need to travel v far[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Gathering at PInk house:

Ladies who cant make it please kindly let us know by today thanks ya...

Welcome Shyann~ Added u in fb....

Gerry, good luck to your scan later ya~~~ I got strong feeling this is a boi, but i sturborn, still hope for a girl, just feeling mah, can be not accurate de... Wahahahaha.... I think I've brain wash by ppl surrounding me.... They keep told me I'm having a boy and I think I start to believe it liao~~~ Kekekekeke.....

JSL, thanks~! Hope I huat also... Year end... Pocket big big hole... Can strike small amount also very happy, but then no idea what number to buy also, wakakakaka.....

Piggy,

Ya hopefully your hb wouldn't spread to you.. I don't think mine is flu or cold leh.. I think it could be pregnancy related.. I read somewhere that pregnant woman get blocked nose often..It's just irritating cos it's not allowing me to sleep and now I am super tired..

Will confirm whether I am going later today, after Lisa's jabs.. =)

Gerry,

i tink mine is a 1 time off sneeze hee... so shd be ok... ya u let us know later lo[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

HIppopolai,

be4 i know the gender i got strong feelin it a gal but hor to tell u the truth 1-2day be4 the checkup sumhow i unknowingly call him boy leh.. dunno izzit previously i wanted gal so keep tink gal haha... so u still got chance dun scare urself;P

Hippo

added you , last week i went for detailed scan TMC has power trip before my turn...

Piggy

Where is pink hse?When is the gathering?

Shyann,

her house is in upper bt timah area tml area 12.30pm u wanna join us? some of us will be bring #1 n HB alnog[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] btw i sent u an invite to our group alr u can add us from there..

11/12 Gathering at PinkParsley's house

1) Kailee

2) Gerry

3) Piggy + HB

4) Rene2803

5) Kaira + HB

6) sookiewookie

7) Pearly + HB

8) PInk + HB

9) Sandy Dee + HB

10) JSL

11) Hippopolai + HB + son

Total: 17 adult

Piggy, I had pains like dat b4 too... Gynae said it's normal, sometimes just due to position/posture. He said really unbearable, safe to take normal panadol to relieve e pain. He said better to take normal(cannot take those acti-fast etc) Panadol than be in pain which stresses the foetus too.

Hippopolai.. later u gg to detail scan rite... hehehe buy the receipt no lo... keekee

Piggy, ur bb getting bigger lei! anyway if it re-occur better see doc... enjoy ur half day man!! so envy.... See u tml...

Oh piggy, I won't b able to go tmw... So sorry becos hubby just told me tmw got some family lunch to celebrate birthday..... So sad, was really looking forward to meeting u gals.......[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Rene,

alamak... nvm nex gathering[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

St,

oh u figure out liao huh tink f/b change again.. dunno y they make it untill so complicated..

Hello morning mummies....

JJ so cute your twin babies.... hmmm seems like I am the only one did not see much action in detail scan.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

ST, 11am! On the way now...

JSL, good idea!

Piggy, ya lor... Me also since last week start call bb 'boi' then talk to my son also, "come, kiss 'didi' good night." last night also like tat... tat's y wonder I've been brain washed.... Wahahahahahahaahaha....

Gathering: I confirm go! Has been warning my hubby dun come back late, else he will got nag from me, wakakakakakakaka....