(2011/04) Apr 2011

tweety+ piggy- both your tummies very small...

hehe Kailee I'm looking forward to seeing yours since you've been saying yours is very big... haha... if it's also very small like tweety's and piggy's then I wanna kill myself liao I'm super fat now... keep gaining weight BOOOO

Oh yes, I will message mummies who are coming and also on my facebook yah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Easier that way!

PInk,

cos tt day i wear loose so u can see n my tummy bloom up alot this 2 wk leh.. btw why not leave all the chores to ur HB ??

ok so most of u ok with Sarpino great[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

oh for the pie how whihc flavour u gals wan n those who wan to order extras pies or lollipop brownie for own consumption can let me know also? so i can order together?

Kaira, Rene and Pika, I don't have your contact details... please email me or FB yah? Thanks! =)

Piggy- aiyah my hubby is extremely busy at work these couple of weeks [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] he only has 10 mins to eat lunch at his desk everyday and works until 7 plus to buy me dinner, then continue to work from home until like 12 plus every night... how to help me? He will help if i ask him to lar... oh and he's also sick still in the process of recovering... only 1 day MC last week... I also sympathesize with him.

piggy u got very very small frame!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] u will never ever be big [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Yes tweety we are tempting u... come come... we have yummy pizzas, delicious chicken pies, lotsa cute toddlers in cute swim suits, handsome hubbies, and pretty mummies :D

Bet your other gathering can't beat that. Haha!

Pink,

erm my frame not tt small lo.. i wearin size S not XS leh u see my tummy when i abt to pop so big lo even my friend comment my tummy is big [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

pink: hahaaa.. the other gathering also got cute toddlers and hubbies and preg womens... and also steamboats, ice cream and other stuffs.... i've promised them le.. so cannot turn my words... sorry arh..

This weekend is going to be a competition on who has the biggest tummy!! haha!! =) only can compare with the same EDD, then fair hor!!

Pink,

My fingers are crossed too.. Actually suppose to take this vaccine (I think HepB) in June.. But cos she had kawasaki in Jan, So had to postpone it till end of the year..

Gerry,

hahah i tink v hard to be fair.. cos i know some mummies their tummy grow sideway 1 so dun look big.. keke.. hmm i haven bott my boi for his MMR tink Jan mus bring him take liao..

Tweety,

dun tink i will stay until v late the rest maybe got MJ??

Tweety, u r tempted le mah? Heehee

I wun be staying late too.. coz i oso got another gathering.. leaving ard 4 like that

Tweety,

hee i tink i will long be gone by then:p but if the gals r stayin for MJ tink they might be ard but i doubt will be many la cos those who bring kid along they prob need their nap as well..

Hi Pink, Piggy and ladies

I am so so sorry I cannot make it for the gathering on sat because my father in law is scheduled for an operation this coming Friday. Hubby and I need to visit and stay with him in the hospital for a long while on Sat. Been v busy last weekend bringing him to see doctor coz of the swell/pain.

So sorry, hope I can join in the next gathering. You mummies enjoy!

piggy/JSL: hahaa.. no la.. that day i told pink liao.. if u all still ard after my gathering.. i will drop by.. but since u all will not stay long... then next time liao.. =P

pika: oh dear... hugz... speedy recovery to your FIL...

Ok, I want eat pizza... I want eat pies also...

Piggy, so who will order the pies? I have no time to go thru the pies list yet leh... Wait for me Wait for me.... I want to tumpang order!!!!! Also hor, if u want eat cheese cake, shall we order from BP also? I saw the heartshape jelly cheesecake there few days ago wor~~~~ Looks yummy!!!! I know u can do but u got Kyler to look after mah, then all the process so leh cheh.... We just buy ready made lar~~~

Pink, email u liao....

wow mummies,

u all tempting me 2 go e gathering too lor. but me really cant make it.

Gerry

u very cute! competition on which mummy had e biggest stomach? hehe

SY

ya, initially was tinking of getting a mcclaren. but hubby sure not happy as i got 2 strollers now and both in gd condition. he sure dnt let me buy lor. tink i can forget abt getting another stroller.

mummies enjoy urselves tis sat!

Hippolai,

oh i can make those Jelly heart also pretty easy.. no la cos i got the ingredient wan to finish all dun worry if i tired wil not make.. haha..anyway Kyler slept v early so wun affect 1 not diff to make jus need time to set the cake nia..

can let me know ur order i order the pies lo ..

piggy- paiseh, do u have the link for the chicken pies again? paiseh paiseh thanks thanks [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hippo dearie emailed you! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggy,

maybe u like me..but my tummy bloom quite early..BB fighting space with my int organs..

ohh...dominos is nice in aussie...means really gotta try sarpino!

pink,

my tummy really proturding out alot!!!i also gaining weight every mth..imagine still got 4 more mths to go....dunno later can walk ornot man..haha

u sick shld leave the chores to hubby bah..if not liddat how to get well on sat? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

dun think i will swim bah..swimming costume cannot fit! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Kailee,

ya i try Aussie 1 n yet tt day i ask if they wan to order DOmino cos they jus open in Sg again but they say no Sarpino better haha.. maybe Fri we can vote on the flavour [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

RE: Pie

hmm was tinkin of orderin 2 box (total 24pcs 2") can have 4 flavour any1 got preference on the flavour? cos i tink mus order now to reserve Sat slot for delivery..

Chicken Pie 2" - $11.90

Black Pepper CP 2" - $12.90

Curry Chicken Pie 2" - $12.90

Shepherd's (Beef) 2" - $15.90

Shepherd's(Chicken)2" - $15.90

Those who wan to order for their own pls let me know too[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I have:

1) An almost brand new My Brest Friend pillow for sale @ $70.

Used only a few times.

2) Preloved Philip Avent Dual Electric breast pump selling for

$250. Used for 1 month. Still have 6 months warranty. Its an

U.S. set.

Both items self collection @ Tiong Bahru.

If interested, pls call 81828574. Thanks

hi girls:

i will win for the biggest stomach i think! can you guys beat my 36" tummy?

I'm might bring my little gal, if she is not grumpy from lack of sleep.

I'm also ok with pizza and chicken pie etc (as long as its not pizza hut).

You guys up for salad? if you are, I can bring!

I have:

1) An almost brand new My Brest Friend pillow for sale @ $70.

Used only a few times.

2) Preloved Philip Avent Dual Electric breast pump selling for

$250. Used for 1 month. Still have 6 months warranty. Its an

U.S. set.

Both items self collection @ Tiong Bahru.

If interested, pls call 81828574. Thanks

piggy i see the info until blur

How to finish so many pieces? 1 box got 12!! must order 1 whole box or what? and the prices are for how many pieces?

PInk,

the 1 box is 2" 1 got 12pcs.. the price is for 12pcs.. other wise u can order 4.5" tt 1 can order ala carte.. if not u try first if u like then order lo..

piggy,

yup yup..once we can more or less cfm the attendence..can agar liao..

Re:pies-think i try first b4 deciding want to order ornot..

can i vote for either black pepper or curry chicken? :p

Mummies...

how does it feel when bb kicks u?

Felt someting on my tum tum but duno is it the cramp or bb kicking....

Kailee,

sure the 2 box i suggest is for every1 den if nice we can order on our own..cos some gals tried be4 may wan to order also so i can help to add on[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] we can chose 4 flavour den 6 each[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Chicken Pie 2" - $11.90

Black Pepper CP 2" - $12.90 Kai Lee, Piggytoh

Curry Chicken Pie 2" - $12.90 Kai Lee

Shepherd's(Chicken)2" - $15.90 PIggytoh

JSL,

hmm for 1st time mummies maybe beginning u will feel sumting like flutterin inside.. mine now gave me v strong movement liao can see my tummy pop up n down also lol~

Wow you all talking about food and I am now eating chocolate drinking milo at my desk.

Dont know why today feel like snacking. At this rate I am eating i think I will be overweight in no time.

oh piggy.. i felt someting on my tum tum like little tud tud here and there... wow so fast urs can see pop up... my FA scan the sonographer say my water alot so wun feel so soon...

oh i hope not becoz im feeling hungry after see all the pie choices haha anyway, my vote below:

Chicken Pie 2" - $11.90

Black Pepper CP 2" - $12.90 Kai Lee, Piggytoh

Curry Chicken Pie 2" - $12.90 Kai Lee, JSL

Shepherd's(Chicken)2" - $15.90 PIggytoh, JSL

Chicken Pie 2" - $11.90- pinkparsley

Black Pepper CP 2" - $12.90 Kai Lee, Piggytoh, pinkparsley

Curry Chicken Pie 2" - $12.90 Kai Lee, JSL

Shepherd's(Chicken)2" - $15.90 PIggytoh, JSL

er but i need more pple to share if not i cannot finish 12 by myself!! haahah

Piggy I dont even dare to weigh myself but as per the last previous detail scan baby's weight is in line with the EDD so maybe the extra weight will be to myself

JSL ,

dunno if it becos i am 2nd time mummy or my bb v strong not only i feel his movement earlier n those strong movement also..

Pink,

hee tt y i say u can order those 4.5" 1 can jus order 1 ...the 12 pcs 1 is 2" 1 only tt 1 need to order 1 box i tink..

VIvi,

ya tt the movement. not cramp but similar to gases i would say.. v soon u can feel v strong movement n v sure it baby..

Vivi- I think so... it's quite obvious when she kicks, you will feel like something is going to pop out from ur skin. My hubby can feel it every night [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Piggy still need to wait patiently for baby's strong karate kick.... now still the light tud tud. Sometimes at night when i toss and turn and sleep at a direction, I can feel little one kicking me once or twice then stop liao after I change my postion.