(2011/04) Apr 2011

piggy... okies i can go.. but will leave ard 4 if its okie la...

OK... Wat am I suppose to bring... alamak so last min im like at a lost! hahah

Pink BTW, w u stay?

JSL,

great.. so ur HB coming along?? Pink stayin Bt TImah area... hmm i tinkin of every1 contribute $10 den we order food n beverage according to the budget? so we no need bring so many things jus bring ourselves?? keke..

no worries i wun stay till so late also cos my boi need his nap :X

ladies any1 got suggestion regardin the food? also can reconfirm if u coming if not wait too much food pink mus finish all liao keke..

11/12 Gathering at PinkParsley's house

1) Kailee

2) Gerry

3) Piggy + HB

4) Rene2803

5) Kaira

6) sookiewookie

7) Pearly + HB

8) PInk + HB

9) Sandy Dee

10) Pika bini

11) JSL

Total: 14 adult

JieSling- Upper bukit timah near the nature reserve. Do you drive? Place is quite ulu and will need to drive in...

For the logistics for Sat, I can get my hubby to pick up mommies+toddlers from Clementi Mrt if there are mommies who are taking train.

Oh and friendly reminder to all mommies who want to let their #1s swim... please bring along their swimming costumes+ spare clothes and your own too if you wanna swim [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I want go I want go!!

i tink chix pie no onion maybe we can mix n match? or we set a budget la den we order food according to the budget? say $10/adult?

1) Kailee

2) Gerry

3) Piggy + HB

4) Rene2803

5) Kaira

6) sookiewookie

7) Pearly + HB

8) PInk + HB

9) Sandy Dee

10) Pika bini

11) Hippopolai + HB + son (will be there ard 2.30pm the earliest hor~~~~)

Afternoon,

Hope everyone had their lunch already .......

Sharlin,

I using maclaren sport (it quite light think abt 5kg)so far not bad but hor can't recline fully if u wan to use for ur #2 maybe maclaren XT but it quite heavy can withstand up to 25 kg ....

1) Kailee

2) Gerry

3) Piggy + HB

4) Rene2803

5) Kaira

6) sookiewookie

7) Pearly + HB

8) PInk + HB

9) Sandy Dee

10) Pika bini

11) JSL

12) Hippopolai + HB + son (will be there ard 2.30pm the earliest hor~~~~)

Total: 16 adult

Food Suggestion:

Ah Ma Chix pie? mix n match 2 box 2 flavour max for each box..

Flavour avail:

Chicken Pie 2" - $11.90

Black Pepper CP 2" - $12.90

Curry Chicken Pie 2" - $12.90

Shepherd's (Beef) 2" - $15.90

Shepherd's(Chicken)2" - $15.90

ladies who wan to order for ownself can add on too ?

ladies pls suggest food and confirm if u r attending soon ya..

piggy/pink:

i shld still be able to go on sat.pls pray i dun get called up again for work.

wat time this sat?

also hor..we're ordering pies for lunch is it?

sorry ah..been MIA too long..abit lost liao..heh!

Kailee,

no la pie is only 1 of the food tt come to my mind since some of us thinkin of tryin the pie .. if majority dun 1 can do without pie 1 den those who wan can order on their own den we collect from pink place since we r there..

i suggest the followin but no 1 feedback leh..

1) http://www.stufit.com.sg/StufitOrder.aspx

2) http://www.teckneotarts.com/Makkocatering.html

(the mee siam v famous but need min $150 dunno can hit anot)

3) http://www.kriston.com/

(can consider their easy party food n meesiam quite nice but may need to hit min order else require self collection)

3) http://www.sakaedelivery.com/partytray.html

4) Sarpino pizza / fast food

Tweety,

sad leh u cant come[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] cannot postpone ur gatherin to evening?

piggy

then what did the denisit do since ur root infected? he got give u any treatment and got give u any mouthwash?

ST,

hmm i cant remember if he gave me any medi but i jus try to use listerine for mouthwash n the pain jus go away after a while.. hmm maybe u go see ur dentist first den see wat ur dentist say?

Piggy that day I got something on wor so cannot come [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Hmm hope that I can join for the next gathering. The lollipop brownies looks nice hor....

MIchelle,

NP[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] so u wanna join us for the gatherin?? dun shy la come la..

MIchelle,

mostly woman mah wun feel paiseh 1 la.. n we all v chatty 1.. but of cos up to u la[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggy... Im gg alone.. my HB working...

Pink.. can gimmi the full add.. most prob i will drive in... i can PM u my HP.

Swimming... heehee who is swimming? I feel like swimming but hor... shy.... heehee

Tweety.. u not going this time... *sob* tot can use this opport to see u .. coz i missed the last one.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

JSL,

okie NP.. i am thinkin of bringin my boi swim tt day.. i also shy haha.. but will bring along my swim suit if i remember haha... hmm u got suggestion on the food? so far no feedback 1 if not anything.. v hard to plan wor..

Tweety,

too bad[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

piggy,

think hor..we need to cfm headcount first bah...else hard to decide wat to order..else dunno how much we can work with?

otherwise..i think pizza is the easiest...but..consider junk food?keke..

mummies...any suggestions???

Piggy, i will bring mine also....

Food... Cheese tarts / swiss rolls anyone interested?

How about Arnold's chicken? I can go buy frm HG then go down.... Kids will love it.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Kailee,

ya lo tt y tryin to get every1 to confirm tentatively got abt 16 adult... need to have some plan first n depend on the rest wan finger food, mixture of food or proper food? at least we can decide wat we wan first den we jus order the portion accordingly?

JSL,

if i got time i may make some cheese cake n bring along[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggy.. u got ur #1 to attend too... where got time... keke

Kai-lee, if Pizza will be easier oso and no need to think so much... heehee tot we are allowed to eat junk food for now? LOL

JSL: ya lor... got something planned le.... can see me... see our last gathering photo lor.. heheee.... i not pretty to see one la.. =P

piggy: ya lor.. so many mummies there..

piggy,

Ya finally decided to go Penang.. Only place that is near enough and yet not bad!! My friend recommended G hotel. Some new boutique hotel.. It is next to Gurney plaza... Ya it is not cheap.. But what the heck, I need a break!! Hehe!!

JSL..

Yes I am hoping to just nua away in Penang.. Pay up all my sleep debt.. Hehe!! I need sleep..

Piggy, Pink..

I just realised that my girl going for live vaccination on Fri.. Very scared that she'll get fever leh.. How? Maybe don't confirm my attendence.. If my girl is ok, will join you guys but don't worry about my food?

JSL,

i honestly dun mind leh...kekeke

piggy,

perhaps we shld consider pizza..den no need to plan so early..in case some pple can't turn up?we can just order inpromptu?

Tweety, hais okie as msn we meet up some other days... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] heng we got MSN... heehee haiyoh wat pretty or not la... mi also not pretty type.. worse my coll say i super chor lor like ah lian.. i faints lo!!! haha

Gerry, yeah man ur rewarded sleep! haha

Kailee,

hoh i dun mind too so jus order pizza n chix pie?

JSL,

hahah it ok la cos i usu i make after he sleep so ok.. cos i cravin for cheesecake haha i see how la.. if got time i will make a small 1 incase too much cant finish:p

Gerry,

ya Penang got lotsa gd food[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

cos too ex i jus cant bring myself to spend so much on Penang la keke.. u enjoy[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

oh hope u can come la..

piggy,

ya..think easier bah..wun be stressful abt numbers..

any leftovers pink and hubby will haf to finish loh..keke

pink,

u ok with pizzas?

i think my tummy will be the biggest on sat..a colleague who just came back from overseas trip for 1 week only say i look BIGGER!well..i feel bigger also..i really cannot imagine when me 9mths!

Kailee,

hahah my tummy bloom up alot lately so u may not be the biggest haha..

JSL,

great i am fine with it.. hopefully by Fri most can confirm so Pink can order ard 12+ on sat else if wait till sat for every1 to turn up den decide will be v late la.. cos usu delivery may take 1hr keke..

for pizza i vote for Sarpino... any1 got preference? hee...

piggy,

haha..really?scary leh..suddenly so big..n my tummy is too small to cater for both BB n my internal organs...haha

i suaku hafen try sarpino b4..so i dun mind trying! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Kailee,

sigh.. my frame also not big so my tummy look bigger my kolig also jus comment now v big n obvious liao!!...

Sarpino is nice personally find it nicer than pizza hut keke even my Aus kolig say nicer than Domino keke..

Ha ha me too I realized my waist line is slowly disappearing but then hor sometimes see stomach small sometimes see stomach big....

piggy, pink..

I should be able to let you know on Fri evening if a fever does blosom and how she fares.. I really hope she'll be alright so that I can meet you ladies.. Hehe!! =)

Sarpino is great.. I have been a convert since trying it.. Hehe!!

My stomach biggest at night.. Hehe!! And yes I think now in trim 2, the baby and you are undergoing exponential growth.. Hehe!!

Tweety,

Maybe cos this is your first child.. I remember when I was carrying #1, I was still at the fat stage at 20+weeks.. This time round, I just look pregnant...

Hi Mummies:

Im from May 2010 thread, Im selling away a brand new Avent steriliser at $150/-. Please text me at 97714797 or PM me. Self collect.

Anne

Gerry,

ya esp after lunch my tummy start to look bigger n after dinner it the biggest... hee ya Sarpino is nice... hopefully ur gal wun have any fever..

okok, back from cooking+eating+ cleaning up after lunch... haiz... and washing and cleaning and packing the house somemore [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] sick still got to do this really want to kill my hubby already.

OKOK Sarpino's is good then! =)

Can all the mummies who are coming email me at

[email protected] please? then i can email you all my phone number+ full address. Thanks!

Anybody need transport?

PS: don't be shy to swim leh! Actually there are jacuzzis here too but not sure if preggy women can go in? There's a hot tub and cold tub.. i think cold tub should be ok?