(2011/04) Apr 2011

Wow you all go swimming... me lazy to do exercise. The only form of exercise is sleeping.... hee hee

My eyes are shutting now ..... cant wait to go off now.

Gerry- YAH have to resist~~~ Keep wanting to eat fries... esp Moss Burger fries...the fat fat ones.. I don't like Macs fries as much coz it's saltier... I joke with my hubby Parsley is like him... jiat kang dang... *eat potato*... coz he is an ACS boy mah Chinese not very good... :p

She is starting early... :p

Towards the end, I was swelling quite a bit until had to buy new sandals.. And after giving birth, I cannot wear the sandals anymore.. Too loose!!

pink: *wee you wee* heehee.... sexy mama wor.... bikini i dun think mine can fit liao.. later expose my boobs lor.. hahaaa

piggy: i bought mine on the bulk purchase for $19.90 i think... cannot remember the price liao... heehee..

PInk,

dun tink so much be +ve..tell ur gal dun mak eu miserable:p

Vivi,

hahah i also v lazy 1 not as on jus go when i bring my son go swimmin haha...

Gerry,

me too only swell towards the end n the shoes i bott only wear for short period ... hahah but they got v limited size for the design i wan.. i wonder i long it takes to reach us manz..

when i take sweet stuffs hor...i usually haf a weird after taste afterwards...

does any of u experience this?

after pregnancy i will always haf urges for soft drinks sweet drinks etc...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] b4 pregnancy dun haf at all loh..

kailee u're not coming tonight??? why why why!!

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

come leh come leh

PInk,

hahah u tink too highly of me i am not XS leh at most S nia n i got big bottom .... :x

Kailee,

hee ur boi like sweet stuff la... i took chocolate bubbble tea often too oops:x

pink/tweety , your baby sounds huge leh, mine only 192g each for 18 weeks scan ... So likely small babies again like my #1

Pink , I already having water retention and I ma drinking so much water everyday .... I have to sit striaght esle blood cannot flow even worse !

Even when i wake up , my leg feels tight .. sigh .. my #1 , water retention was also very bad and now I am not even 20 weeks [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Piggy I gained 3 kg like you but baby small , think all the wight comes to me cos when I see my Tokyo photos , I was like wah liao .. my face like a ball and with all the weather wear.. wah liao .. I am a fatty liao , hitting 50kg soon !

DZ,

u r havin twin mah so will be smaller[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] my baby was also 300+kg durin detail scan.. wah u v skinny to start with leh i alr hit 50kg so i am super fatty??? lol~

dz: dr said my bb is normal size... just that his leg very long.. haahaa.... hope he will be tall next time..

piggy: 50kg still okie lor.. i am already 60++... haahaa

Tweety,

alamak u how tall i how tall.. keke... the sonographer also say my bb leg long but still too early to tell.. since u r tall maybe ur bb will be tall also:p

piggy: hahaaa.... i dun bother abt the weight liao.. haahaaa.... i hope he will be tall... mine is when dr see the report.. he said me and DH not very tall.. how come bb so tall?? hahaaa...

piggy,

they say about 11 working days right.. Hehe!! I can't wait to see my loot!! =)

Dz,

Wah you very small size!! Now only reaching 50kg!! I think I am going to hit 60kg soon!! Hehe!!But I think with twins, your stomach is going to expand quite a bit.. I see those mothers with multiples quite scary hor their tummy..

Tweety,

Swelling not the scary part cos as soon as delivery, will go away.. the fats now that is a different issue.. Hmmzz..

Tweety,

no such ting 1 la me short n HB average height my bb at this moment leg also consider long.. anyway now cant tell 1.. when they reach puberty den know 1.. my #1 birth length is consider quite ok but now slow down liao...

Gerry,

oh they got indicate 11 days ah i din see ya cant wait to see my loots[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tweety,

gd tt u r positive abt weight hahah i saw my friend only gain 10kg n after birth now her boy 3yo liao tt 10kg still stuck with her see liao also scare...

Gerry, ya I underwieight all the time one .. so when I am pregnant I look bloated .. my #1 I gained 13kg , usually think last stage suddenly increase a lot .. I used to be even 42kg ! after #1 I have been consistently 45kg , think due to bone expansion , think this round even if I slim down , I will go closer to 50kg .. when I put on weight , it goes to face, so i look 'round'

Piggy , my weight always low cos my job stress ?? unhealthy cos always giddy .. btw , rem the website you send on the kids clothes , how to go about ordering , I send a message to the person , no reply leh ...

dz: u joining us tonite??? hugz hugz.. dun be too stress arh...

who's confirmed for tonight arh??

1) Pink

2) piggy

3) tweety

4) hippopolai

5) Sandy + darling girl

6) pika

who else arh?

pink,

i cannot come cos i got company event leh...bopianz...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

date u all again next time??[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggy,

yar..i think my ah boy is like his dad..got sweet tooth!!!

tweety,

ya i noe...just find these taste changes really weird...

btw how do u all track whether u haf water retention huh?just a few nitez ago my DH say how come my thighs feel so flabby..r those signs of water retentions????

dz..

Try not to stress over job.. Apparently, stress over job is worse than stress without job wor.. I read it in the health section.. Hehe!! I think the lowest I went was 45kg and that was in my final year in uni!! Haha!! =)

piggy, tweety...

Ya some mothers do find it very hard to lose their pregnancy weight.. My friend also after 8 months still look pregnant.. And she was bfing and looking after kid on her own!! I remember she started crying when someone mentioned how come she never lose the weight.. I think she also had some post-natal blues.. don't dare to talk to her about it..

DZ,

hee so after this preg if u can hit 50kg not bad mah.. at least not underweight..

for the BP jus post in the thread wat u wan to buy can le..

oh i din do any exercise the last round this time round wanna do cos i tink tummy will expand even bigger haha.. n since i bring my boi to swimm occassionally can go swim but tink i will end up walk in the water bah.. i bott maternity 1 cos i paiseh wear bikini with big tum tum..

gerry: think i will only wear bikini when my tummy becomes bigger... hahaaa.. now i think if i wear bikini.. ppl will think.. why this fat woman not paiseh one... hahaaa

dz: no problem.. there's always a chance!! =)

Gerry , yah I have 2 piece that can adjust one , I think its lovely but i mind other people's opinion leh , jsut like I wont bf in the public ... I shy.... hehe

Kailee,

hahah both my boy i like sweet n spicy food actually not much diff from my usu likin:p

Gerry,

ya lo tink i will cry if i jus cant slim down... i dun mind my weight dun come down but my body mus slim down.. kekek

dz,

U mustn't care what others think..A pregnancy body is very powerful wor.. Our body is incubating another life..I am like that one... I also breastfeed all over the shop (with a shawl lah).. 1 time at food court, an uncle was staring at me breastfeeding and I stare back at him.. I am not exposing my breast, why look?!?!? Hehe!! =)

piggy,

Ya i also don't really care about the numbers.. just want to look slim.. As long as I can wear the clothes and still pull it off I'll be happy.. =)

gerry,

ya lo cos sum pp v slim but weight not low some look bah bah but v light hahah as long as like #1 can lose back i v happy liao:p

tweety,

means my thighs becum flabby!!!chamz!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

piggy,

my ah boy also like me like spicy...think he's a gd mix between us...hee..

but..he dun like seafood at all..unlike both of us..haha

Kailee,

hee actually my diet not much diff for both preg.. still eatin my fave food n food i dun like i still dun liek haha.. but heng my boi eat vegie unlike me:p

Tweety,

hee another 1hr 15min for me..

hahah jus check with my kolig tink i will at most reach 5-10min earlier whahaha din know the journey take so long...

Ha ha Pink on the contrary I LOVE Mac fries and nice if it is super salty. Talking about it now makes me crave for MAC. I told my hubby see our little one havent come out is like a typical kid that loves MAC liao....

You all so slim, before pregnancy I am like 62 liao I think I will hit 70kg gosh fainted....

DZ- wah u very skinny leh... I'm on the borderline 60 already [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] And I'm short.

Sigh... depressing. Everytime I complain about gaining weight to friends they will ask me back " will you be happier if you lose weight? " wahahah, yah lar I suppose that's true.

Piggy- WOW your son was 300+KG!!! during detailed scan?? hahahaha... LOL LOL your typo so funny.

piggy: no worries.. u can take ur time.. i remember taking train from lavender to JP b4... takes about 45 mins.... so should be okie for you la... see ya later....

vivi: not heavy lor.. now i am 65 liao.. pre-pregnancy is 58... haahaa...

Tweety,

haahha no la i thot can reach ard 6.10 go shop abit haha seem like no time nvm...

Pink,

wahahah aiya u know it 300+g la lol~~