piggy,
I'm new to this "playgroup" & cc thing leh.. *haiz*.. Actually, I feel quite lost.. But have to "act" like know at least a bit ar bo my DH will stress.. haha.. I duno where to start asking in my area leh.. I know behind my blk, opposite my block all have.. I stay just behind Marsiling MRT.. Any mummies stay near here can teach me how to go about doing it?
Anyway hor, playgroup can use CDA mah? I think CC can right? Not sure leh..
vivi,
So nice to see such nice people hor.. xD Must be your lucky day~
Sandy,
Ya.. My mom see mood de.. Once in a LONG while, ok la.. U're FTWM right? I'm SAHM leh.. 24/7 stuck with my girl already very overwhelmed liao.. haha.. Your girl taken care by who while u work?
Anyway, my mom taking care of her this weekend cos she's enjoying in Genting now and that this coming weekend I'm going for my detail scan mah.. After that, maybe another month or so then she might be willing to take care of Kait again ba? hehe..
kaira & piggy,
Yes! We shall all be determined this time round! xD We will succeed! But if u planning to go for next baby, can slack a bit.. Unlike me, last chance liao.. haha..
Mrs Chua,
Avent is quite a reliable brand.. I use the Avent steriliser (hands me down de).. Still surviving wor.. And it's big.. I'm gonna change a new one but maybe I wanna try another brand ba.. Not sure yet..
Bottle/food warmer not important if u're gonna feed FM.. My girl is FM baby and she never used it de.. I throw balance milk out after 1hr de.. No need to keep warm.. haha.. If feeding BM, will need ba.. But I will use hot water to warm instead of warmer.. Warmer take very long to heat up..
Anyone keen on Avent baby food processor? Mine collecting dust leh.. I don't cook de.. Even got the box.. LOL! Outside selling abt $200.. I can let go @ $100 if anyone's interested.. It was a gift and I used a few times, not more than 10 times though.. Cos I'm a lazy mama.. haha..
vivi,
I also keep having diarrhea.. Must keep drinking a lot of water loh.. xD If really uncomfy, best to see a doc..