(2011/04) Apr 2011

Morning! I'm a zombie today.. my boy yest blocked nose cant zz. Whole nite keep waking up and crying at the top of his lungs non-stop. V cham.. this is the worse cold he had ever! Yest i keep waking up till my tummy cos cramps. hai...

hippo, actually last time i also same thinking as u. Wanna go in after CNY. But since we popping soon.. gd to go in Jan. That 1+ mths in cc will help him adapt alot. May still cry after CNY.. but at least he's already familiar with the place.. and you'll have an easier time before u deliver. Jus my own opinion lah. My hb also like tt one lah.. all the sch I find one.

Good luck Mrs Chua!

The robinsons sale only for members ah? I got robinson voucher wannna use aways leh.

Oh.. I got gd news! My boss approve my 4mths leave straight le. They maybe hiring a contract to replace us while we're away. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Elmo,

wow tt a gd news[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] u can feel more relieve liao[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i tink each member can bring 1 friend in 1... this is pte sales i tink... but not sure if the 20% is additional on top of the sales or jus 20%...

Tweety,

i reply u with my HP liao[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

gals, so angry. bb fifteen wk dun open legs. now eighteen wk still dun wan to open. really mus wait till detail scan. argh......

Cowgal,

dun angry 2 more wk FA scan liao soon u will know.. ur gynae nv gave the bb a little push to make him/her change position???

morning mummies.. had a terrible time last might vomited again sigh. hope today will be a better day.

kaira/hippo, i never knew it was so mafan to find IFC/CC for children! Oh mine.. and the govt keeps announcing that they are setting up more CCs and IFCs to relieve parents... and not to mention the school fees are so expensive!!

friday's gathering: Piggytoh I emailed you my hp number on your gmail... More people can make it tonight or tomorrow night? confused now... I'm ok with both

morning mummies

didnt com in for 2 past few days. i'm so tired and feeling sick. My gal had mild hfmd since tuesday. And really heartpian to c her cry when she's in pain. Only had ulcers outbreak in her mouth. I look after her till i yesterday cant take it n took mc. was given mc todae too but came back to work. but not too sure can I take it or not as now my head very heavy and felt like vommiting etc. tink I dnt have enough sleep as nite time my gal was crying etc and gonna wake up and carry her etc. how i hope I can take more mc!

piggy, tweety, yeah! A load off my mind. Now just hope my boy is ok by today.. tmr still can go performance. Then I can have a happy birthday on Sun le.

mRS cHUA,

wah congrats.. now u can relieve liao[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

PInk,

it tml nite but now Elmo cant make it n tweety may not make it so if tml Tweety cant make it maybe we call off?? cos only left u, me n hipopolai wor...

Sharlin,

oh dear...hope ur gal will recover soon...

piggy, got your sms. thanks [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Oh if that's the case we can reschedule lor... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] so sad. left 3 of us, very romantic, we can have candle light dinner...

Congrats Mrs Chua!

Sharlin, ur gal also sick ah. Got others to help u look after ur gal anot? hfmd can spread to adults too leh.. esp preg lower immunity. Take care!

Pink,

ya lo tt wat i tink... if so many cant make it might as well re-schedule.. so how go ahead to re-schedule? or see if tweety can join tml?

Thanks everyone for ur encouragement.. Finally I know I know!!! Lols.. Is a baby boy!!! We saw a little birdie whahaha.. Omg! I can't clam myself down now.. After the scan, I forgot I got gynae appt, I went toilet den when I reach clinic, I sudden rem I jus went toilet... Lols.. Den quickly drink water.. Now waiting for some pee.. I oso went got pressure check, nurse say I too excited so pressure abit high.. Ask me rest awhile b4 cone back check... Lols

piggy

thks. i also hope she will recover soon as she had go without food, milk or water for 2 days liao. Everyday gonna syringe water for her ask it's pain for her 2 suck or swallow. felt so heartpain abt it.

elmo

ya lor. my mum is helping me 2 look after during e daytime as he cant go 2 sch for 1 wk. I still got in contact wit my gal, just tat cant sharing any food wit her. Cant totally leave her wit my mum as I felt heartpain if I dnt look after her by myself. did check wit my gynae whether can i contact wit her. he said it's fine. I'm now having heavy headache liao. tink when we preg, got not enough sleep, sure will fall sick. tinking of going hm in e afternoon liao.

Piggy, see how Tweety feels later in the evening if she is ok we will go ahead if she's sick then we reschedule lor...guess we should organize one in town so that the Easties/Central (TPY) mummies can join? =)

Mrs Chua... time for bruebrue shopping ehh? :D

pink: i hoped to join... but now having cold.. having body aches.. arghhh... cannot even take MC to rest... cause boss going off again tomorrow.. today got to settle some $$$ matters....

anyway... my boss just came back from Italy.. and he bought me a LC bag..haahaha... =P

Sharlin, u must take care~~ hope ur girl gets well soon too... poor thing. Yah i also feel that when I don't have enough sleep last time I still feel ok can tahan but now not enough rest will feel like crap...whole body uncomfortable

PInk,

sure can organise central 1...

Sharlin,

u urself mus take care ah... if not feelin well pls go ahead n rest[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Congrats Mrs Chua on your handsome boy boy !!

Now u can whack all those cute boy clothes !

Dress him like those korean boy band la

tweety.. wow your boss is so nice!!!

it's ok if you can't make it we will reschedule one lar... you rest yah

JJ you're so cute lor~~~ i don't even notice what those Korean boy bands wear.... jia lut. think I got married too long ago totally don't notice other men/boys around me anymore

pink: heeheee.. i was shocked too.. cause i tong pang him to buy 2 bags.. then he gave me 3.. haahaaa.. then he tell me.. 1 is my gift.. =P

piggy: i hope i can be well.... =) he's nice.. last yr he got me a purple shawl... this yr a purple LC bag.. haahaa.. seems like he like me in purple?? ahahaha

tweety, heh yah maybe he thinks u look nice in purple :D so nice to have a good boss... u feel so much more appreciated and even if u work harder it feels like it's worth it too

kindly advise do u think it is advisable to go genting end of year? I wonder if it's safe to go there with our big tummy?

tweety what other 2 bags did u buy? LC or other brands?

i'm reading the March thread and they were talking about diaper bags and push gifts... so tempting lor! thinking of getting KS diaper bag too but quite stupid coz it will end up hanging on the stroller or letting my hubby/maid carry i think... it usually is like that. Experienced mommies here... what do you think?

tweety,

Wah your boss soo generous.. My boss is the bo chap kind.. The good thing about him is that he lets me do things my way.. no micro managing.. Cannot imagine him buying things for me.

pink,tweety,

I think KS diaper bag very heavy on it's own leh.. I already have a push gift in mind.. Hehe... *Dreamz*.. KS diaper bag is not a push gift!!! Anyway I think diaper bag don't have to spend so much money.. cos you will be thrashing it around.. Hehe.. Ya and like what you say, you will not be carrying it often...

Gerry: heehee.. i got the KS bb bag because i personally like big bags... so my siblings actually got it for my birthday in June.. =P all my big bags can be used as bb bag too..

piggy, no leh...becos today is a new gynae ...i changed my gynae...maybe 1st time she dare not shake. last appt at TMC...tat gynae did shake but refused to change position. she said so young got character.

it is the 3rd gynae i am seeing for this preganancy. 1st gynae is my previous gynae...alot of things happened. so wanna to change long ago...so switch to TMC gynae...this one very gd but dun like TMC delivery suite so cramped and small. so come bk to KKH for teh 3rd gynae. am i very troublesome..haha

Congrats Mrs chua. me today at TPS.

Pink...i am very confused.

if gal is gd cos saved money for clothes.

then both sis can tok and share things.

but if boy an have a 好字

however mostly i guess is a gal based statistics.

cos my relatives and family...13 couples only 2 couples got 好字 ...the rest double boys or double gals. but still anxious to know leh.

so i can start to buy things.

Pink,

actually i find all diaper bag heavy... n i dun tink it is necessary to get diaper bag.. for me i jus get an addidas bag in nylon material n put in a bag organiser light n practical... so jus get any big bag is ok... diaper bag is no diff jus becos it got lotsa compartment ...

oh the robinson sales OCBC card counts..

Tweety,

lucky u got a gd boss...

HELLO!!!!

Haha soooo long no come in liao hehe. was slping whole day soooo tired.

Mrs Chua

gong xi gong xi [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

R u the 1 staying at woodland??? hehe me very blur cant remember.

Tweety

^5 me oso like big bag even i go out alone i can have my hp n wallet in a big bag & all my bags r bb bag tats y me nv get any bag specially for bb.

Yoti

no pro going genting if u r worry when u go for appt request for a letter frm gynae to state u r safe to travel.

Sharlin

take care [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I also dun bother abt diaper bags one. Can fit in all my stuff can le. :p

Hai... now my dad says he wanna go China in Mar! Dunno my mum going with him anot.. if both go.. I gotta carry my son go sch to n fro everyday with my huge tummy leh. Wat if i pop early? Hai..... cham.... waste my leave too. KNS

piggy.. hb's leave v limited. I wanted him to take during the 1st few days after i deliver.. help me settle down leh. Dunno y my dad always like to drop me bombs like this. -_-" Maybe i persuade him to go after i delivery and bb in ifc loh. Shd be easier compare to preg me.. I hope. Not as if he hasn't been there for long. He go china at least once or twice a yr loh. Hai.........

Cal,

icic... nvm la most imptly u happy[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] TMC cant take pic in the delivery room also if not wrong..

Elmo,

maybe u check with ur mom if she goin also??? let them know u need toplan also... explain to them ur situation i am sure they can understd...