lynn.. today my 20th week, I still haven feel baby's movement yet.. maybe do but I jus duno is called baby movements.. anyone can tell me how it will feel like? btw, 猪脚醋 is a confinment dish but so far I no heard from anyone that can't eat it now.. think eat moderately ok?
SY.. thanks for ur advice on 猪脚醋 .. will take note [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
piggytoh.. I see the heavily pregnant woman hor being kanna push by pple, I see liao feel very ke lian so I gave up my seat to her lo.. told hubby, he say I dun have to do this de.. but maybe now as a pregnant woman, I can understand how tough it is to be a pregnant woman ba?
Gerry/Irene.. shld makes those pple who dun give up their seat to us pregnant den they will understand how tough it is to be pregnant? lols
infinite.. I will check again with my gynae this Thurs on the hospital tour again.. realli forgetful after pregnant.. we did check with him on my last check up but forgotten what he said totally haha.. I will go for the antenatal course since is my 1st pregnancy, would like to prepare myself more with what to be expected...