pinkraindrops
im back!! paiseh..playing mah jong just now...very busy eh.. but very heng won $$$...
kailee i'm back! hehe yah very sian can't eat KFC vomited once very badly then now got phobia. Instant mee too! Eat 3 times vomited 3 times. 100% accuracy. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Damn sian lor. I heart instant mee... my hubby says this bub is very very very fussy to the max. Worst than both of us combined [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]
yah... missed seeing piggy's posts...
For me, our birth control method very safe leh... never tio accident until we really wanted to have children. I think it is fairly safe like 95% of the time... and most of the time when things screw up it's human error.
kailee i'm back! hehe yah very sian can't eat KFC vomited once very badly then now got phobia. Instant mee too! Eat 3 times vomited 3 times. 100% accuracy. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Damn sian lor. I heart instant mee... my hubby says this bub is very very very fussy to the max. Worst than both of us combined [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]
yah... missed seeing piggy's posts...
For me, our birth control method very safe leh... never tio accident until we really wanted to have children. I think it is fairly safe like 95% of the time... and most of the time when things screw up it's human error.