(2011/04) Apr 2011

pink,

poor thing.,..vomitted again ah...beta rest well at home again loh..me so far hafen vomit for 2 days in a row...happy!dunno how long it will last...jiayou jiayou! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

SY, is tube bra comfortable to wear?

kailee... gd that yours has stopped~~~ =( i don't know what i ate last nite to trigger it... dreamed of eating you tiao last nite... super funny...~~~

Morning Mummies!!!!

Welcome new Mummies!!!

Mrs Chua

don scratch if is itchy. for my #1 i oso got itchy tummy so my itchy hand will go scratch n it develope those red red rashes.

even now hor i will oso scratch even is not itchy.

Yes im super tired nowaday. Yday went out n hb say wan do this wan go there i will say afternoonden come out again i wan go home slp n he got so irritated by my nag he ask me back afternoon den go back to slp can -_-"'

Im super lazy nowaday lo waiting for bus i oso grumble keep repeating i want go home i want go home into my hb ear till he cannot tahan ask me take cab but me always ans don wan aft tat start my nonsense again.

i can even go hungry rather don eat but cannot dont slp.

Tweety/ ST

hows the sale??

is it crowded??

Morning Pink!!!!

aiyo u better take care.

me early in the morning oso find my best fren liao me not vomit but LS n is till i scare liao so painful. suddenly remind me of givin birth :p

start to worry how to go hkg cos everytime aft eatin within 30 mins i need toilet.

tweety

tats the purpose [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] of gng for the sale.

Since i have #1 hor i everytime go out will chiong to baby or toy department/shop hehe.

Woh now piggytoh mux be having fun [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] *Envy*

Start to miss her liao. used to see her post every morning.

sandy dee, thanks dear.. u too.. howcome like that? after eating 30 mins must go toilet? ur bowel system very efficient now?

I went to West Mall's Tom and Steff to check out bras and kids' stuff too... seems like they have the "Eternity" bra that one of you girls mentioned... but I didnt' buy anyone coz I already bought Sorella ones... and the Eternity ones are quite thin and flimsy... guess it's cooling to wear haha. They have nursing bras too...

pink,

i dun wan to jinx it...but i hope it lasts loh..dun enjoy seeing toilet bowls ALL the time...

oh..my mummy say cannot eat too much you tiao leh..cos got some chemical tat they use to make it fluff tat is not gd for the BB leh...

sandy,

i had to be out whole day on sat also...cos my PIL in law place started the reno..so noisy n dusty..was super tiring loh but bopianz..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

maybe when u go HK u will feel happier n not see ur best fren? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tweety/st,

over the weekend got sale ah???

hopefully next year they will have it again in end May...cos this year one was in May and one in Nov..

Morning mummies! And welcome all new mummies!

Pink,

Rest well! Mine ms report work again, vomitted last weekend even drink plain water also puke feel terrible again. Tink is peak liao! N cnt eat much but still vomit, damn sianzzz n fedup [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

st,

oh..icic..tks..if nov got one maybe i will go see also..time to stock up bb stuffs liaozz..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sandy..

Me also.. Now like super tired!! My reactions are also super slow... With #1, I was tired.. But now with #2.. I feel like my body is going to break down!! How do people go on to have 3 or more??!?! I am barely surviving..

You would think weekend is the time to rest but no!! So many activities.. Until I sooo exhausted!! Don't even have time to just lie down and do nothing!!! Arghh...

Gerry,

Me no go out on sat n zzzz all the way n onli go giant for 2 hrs on sun but whole body ache liao tink weekend not enough to rest n time pass too fast too, hope tis week pass faster cos long weekend. Ya wif #1 is hard to rest also cos nd to entertain them. Cnt tink if #3 liao i close factory by 2 liao.

Pink

Yes is like within 30 mins the food mux come out cannot stay inside for too long. even small snack like biscuit oso cant [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] so i everyday got to go find best fren at least 6 times.

I don used to be like tat last time for me i constipate very easily.

Kai_Lee

Hugs.Actuali my BIL told me he oso wanna reno his kitchen but cos i preggy so cant will do it in Apr aft i gif birth. But hor i told him no la do it now better at least i can run away n avoid den in my mind cos aft bb come out how i rest n bb slp with all those noise?? Retarded ppl lo.

If i go hkg istill like tat i will sure cry. me not every toilet bowl my best fren. im very weird me will choose best fren even when i moved to my in law hse i tell hb i miss my old hse toilet bowl n i took quite sometime getting used to do big business at hm. when im out no matter big or small business i will try to ren till go home. Hb always say i drink so much water but don go toilet :p

St

i think i reached there will u turn back haha if i do so my hb sure killed me.

chloe mummy... haiz we very poor thing. i was very happy too..thought i was done with MS but noo....

i think i'll wait until nov/dec to buy stuff.. year end will have more sales rite?

Pink,

No food can b kept long lor n even those food use to like nw is my poison so scare to touch or see cos 1 vomit [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] cnt wait for ms to leave us alone lor

Hi mummies, so sorri i post this here. I have this tupperware bottle bag that come with 2 new empty tupperware bottles.

i cant seem to post in the " want to sell section" so i post here and if any one want to buy or can teach me how to post please do so [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] they everytime say i nt registered. duno y [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

i have :

-tupperware bottle bag with 2 tupperware bottles (NEW)

-1 brand bherub breast pump (1 pump only, electrical) NEW

so sorry!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hello gals how is your Monday so far?

I just received a call from MOM and they asked me to go down for an interview regarding my case next Monday. Now the tricky part is that I worked for the company for 87 days only which is less than 90 days so it will be tricky to fight the case.

sandy... wah that sounds very shiong.... its like we vomit and u LS.. both very jia lut. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

did u check with ur gynae? if that's the case i think u need to try to stay close to some shopping malls in HK.... and prepare lotsa tissue/wet wipes... in some places the toilets very CMI...

chloemummy which week are u in now? will be over soon i hope...this is my week 17 and mine is still on and off...

I really find it sickening that even without vomiting my body doesn't feel like its 100% comfortable like pre pregnancy days? there's still some amt of discomfort from bloatedness... and the strange taste in my mouth all the time. Last time can be out until 2-3am and sleep for 5-6 hrs and wake up and be fine. NOW? must be in bed by 12pm if not i will start to feel sick all over.

Really very sian. I don't know how mothers enjoy their 9 months so much. I really hate this.

ChloeMummy..

Ya.. I also can't wait for this long weekend to come... Actually I'll be on leave from wed.. But that's cos my mom who takes care of my girl is going for holiday!! So I have to look after lor.. I don't think that will be much of a rest for me!! Haha!!

sandy,

ya i know..some pple r not so considerate.

try eating prunes..it helps with my constipation leh.else my tummy will feel v tight n big..quite xing ku one.

heh..u abit like my hubby..need to get used to toilet bowl one...keke...dun worry lar..u will enjoy too much in hk to worrk abt these...heee*pat pat*

st/tweety,

tks!!i will take note! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

vivi,

huh...3 days diff they also wan to pattern???nm lar..just go n find out if they can help u ornot loh..cannot get full 4 mths...at least can get 2?

pat pat

pink,

i finally reply ur FB msg liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pink,

Me tdy start my 16th wk liao. My #1 no ms n did enjoy my preggy time but tis rd was terrible. Tink plain water is poison to me can onli drink juice or cold drinks or ice tea, n totally no fried food or oily food even mac fries is out n no chicken onli likes pork or fish but non fried 1. Eat also onli eat half portion onli then full liao.

Gerry,

I'm very tired too. When have #1, come home can just rest rest rest. Now, got to take care of #1 at night alone wi hubby being outstation. My boy wakes up at 2, 4 and 6 am this morning, headache !

Kai Lee now also cano get 2 months is a problem. Me very demoralized now la temp job also no news hmm if I can have back my maternity benefits then it will be of some help.

Thanks Tweety hope to hear some good news...

Mummies for me I have a problem wor. During late afternoon my taste bud will be very wierd as in has bitter taste and that is when I dont like to drink plain water. it comes and go beecause I thought I am ok liao now it comes back again.

Also next MOnday going for my check up with the gynae hope everything is ok.

Morning gers !

Feeling so achey in my back today.

Over weekend did alot of chores, extensive cleaning of the twin pram, ironing & washing clothes, tidying my storeroom, keeping those old clothes i can't wear, cooked dinner ..

So tired till this morning didn't hear alarm clock ring

chloemummy, i cannot drink water.. so im very scared i will get GD... i drink only sweetened drinks like pink dolphin, iced tea... etc etc. Juice is also bad for my gastric... have u tried avoiding juice? maybe it's making u vomit too. I tried all kinds ranging from apple to orange to guava... all vomited.

Yah the amt of food I can eat now is halved too or even 1/3 of what it used to be... and i'm too lazy to look for food every 2-3 hrs (which is what i'm SUPPOSED to be doing)... so end up will vomit lor...

Gerry/Kaira..really so much more tiring to have to take care of a#1... i can't imagine doing that. You mommies are really good!!

Tweety.. hahah i don't work like that... when i think about baby i will think "DAMN YOU WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU WHAT DO YOU WANT FROM ME, EXACTLY???" LOL LOL

vivi: welcome.. =) for me is I feel very thirsty.. keep wanting to drink water...

chloe: me to... last time i also loved eating charsiew, roasted meat etc.. now i eat 1 piece only.. i feel disgusted..

Tweety drinking lots of water is good la not like me drink a lot of sweet stuff because cannot stomach plain water. And I am obsessed with ice lemon tea

Tweety,

Tink my weight is going down down down instead of up up up. Drop 2kg n gain half kg back n tink drop again cos tummy become smaller leh my colly tis morning also say y my tummy become smaller instead of bigger?

vivi, jia you... we are all here to support u... in the meantime u can take a good rest and rest ur body well.. i'm sure ur hubby can see that u're trying very hard to find a job but it's really hard for you now...

JJ that sounds like an extremely productive weekend! I'm trying to get my hubby to pack our spare room and store room too.. but so far... no action from him... but i can't blame him lar his work has been super busy even during the weekends he has to work from home [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

tweety

me also always thirsty but hor at times when i drink water like not shiok have to drink flavour water and cold one then i shiok haha