(2011/04) Apr 2011

Piggy, I don't want boy...... 你不要帮我predict boy lar............... Sob sob sob.............. So many slot y u 偏偏 key in mine slot.... 55555555555555............

Hipopolai,

paiseh paiseh put wrongly shd be gal keke..

Yoti,

welcome... yes from time to time when ur womb expand ligments pull u will feel pain..care to provide more info?? like gynaen n hosp?

Hello mummies I am back from Malaysia... How is everyone?

I dont know why but I have this funny feeling like cramps but not cramps in my stomach like suan suan kind of feeling. Me a bit worried leh...

What kind of post natal massage is that I am interested leh... how much is it?

Ladies.. I oso interested the the massage.. A confirm must hv after I give birth. I'm those very hard to slim down de so must go for such massage.. Count me in for such gd offer ok? But jus to check, is it abit too early to secure such massage since we onli giving birth in Apr??? Normally how long such massage will last? As in each duration & how many sessions?

Big tummy : mine oso big ah.. Jus now a colleagues was asking me when my due date, I replied late mar or early apr.. She was wow, ur tummy big leh, I thought u gonna give birth end of this yr!!! Omg!!! My tummy really that big meh? Maybe b4 preg, I already got a bugling tummy so with with baby inside, it becomes bigger...

Ugly tummy.. I oso gt ugly tummy, b4 pregnant I slim down 10kg for wedding.. Den got stretch mark which I did nt apply any stretch mark cream.. Now with this, I very lazy apply.. In fact, I did not apply a single time. All the while was hubby apply for me de cos I told him us becos of u so I got this marking, u must apply for me lols

Good morning all! Still fighting with MS.... Dunno when it wanna end n give me a break.... So sianz.....

Anyway, it's Thursday!!!!! One more day we are temp free!!!!!!

Oh, thanks piggy for the latest chart, hope my wish come true, wahahahahahahaahaha...........

morning to all mummies!

wana ask when will teh stomach get bigger? as i will be going for interview soon and i dont want them to know im ppreg [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] around 6mth onwards then it will get bigger rite? this my 1st baby. i heard 1st baby the tummy will grow big at a latter stage rite? really hoping so!!

btw JJ is having twins? wow! tts like buy 1 gt 1 free [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]))

Vivi

welcome back haha. Was wondering wher u go liao so long no c u ard.

How's ur trip??

Mrs chua

I dislike ppl to comment y our tummy so big [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

small they will say big oso they say haix.

Ppl comment my tummy I will feel upset [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] even they stare at my tummy I feel so uneasy Liao.

Haha ur hb so sweet If I tell my hb is his fault so mux help me apply cream think he won't help at all he will say aiyo nvm la nobody c except him -_-"'

MOrning ladies...

HIpopolai,

dun worry ur GYnae alr gave u 60% confirmation jus need FA scan for 100%[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Enigma,

how big tummy will show depend on individual for my #1 my tummy only suddenly bloom n become more obvious after 5mth... some i know 3-4mth alr v ovious...

Vivi,

dun worry as long as the cramp is not v bad it ok.. i got it quite freq...

Mrs Chua,

Usu the massage take abt 1hr how many session depend on individual but best to take min 5 session i heard.

piggy, huh???? My gynae never mentioned anything, just I myself keep hoping the little peanut will be girl... You mix up me with some1 liao?

Enigma,

ya, depends on individual de wor... Like my SIL she only 3month++ that time I can see her tummy liao... but for my #1 until 7mth also cannot see stomach....

Vivi, welcome back...

hippo,

are you a small built body size or big? your sis in law small or big?

im big body so hopefully cant really see the stomach [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

my SIL very small bult also ard 3 mth cn see oready.

G'morning!!

Enigma,

For my #1,I only looked fat when I was 6 months pregnant.. Not obvious pregnant.. Can still hide one.. But it really depends one.. I know someone who is of medium build, 1st child, and looked 8 months pregnant when she was only 6!! Really depends on how you carry the bb..

people at my work place already asking how many months already.. haha!! I cannot hide already!!

Piggytoh

haha don faint don faint. At least u remember sometin [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hmmm early in the morning I'm craving for food Liao. Thinking of delifrance n otah with bread. I'm sooooo hungry now

Morning Mummies!

Did not sleep well last nite cos my ger hving high fever up and down [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] n she just wake up and fever cuming up again haizzz sianzzz me myself still sick somemore

Mrs Chua,

ppl also comment my tummy big and shock when heard i due nxt apr and say r u sure not twins.

Sandy,

wow i miss delifrance croissant with their crabmeat mayo filling yumZZ.. but i notice everyday after Bfast i will still feel sick n bloated wor... sianz...

Chloe,

so u gettin mc to rest??? when our children sick we will suffer with them [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

piggytoh,

ya going see doc again get mc tdy and bring ger to see doc also. Then morning msg my colly to cover me tdy then she reply me she 1 2 take leave tomolo hor so i die die must go back work tomolo haizzz [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] So onli can rest tdy lor. Just hope ger's fever dun go up high again, last nite highest 39.9!

Chloemummy,

but u cant gurantee ur gal will recover mah.. if u really sick also bobian.. she wan u to go back n spread the germs??? now a few of my friend children kena viral fever leh take few day to recover 1..

Hi Piggy,

Thank you for doing up the chart.

EDD: 7/4/2010

HOSPITAL: TMC

Hi Mummy out there, my case is a bit special as I have thyroid..having medication since 1st trimester...was having a bad time(emotionally) for the first 3 months as have been worrying abt the baby since I am taking medication...Just hope for a normal and healthy baby...

Sorry if I have spoilt some of the mummy's mood....

dear Gerry,

you said see how i carry the baby? gosh how do i carry teh baby so that i dont look preg? cz tis interview ive like been waiting since 2006 le! and finally i like a stepping stone near so if cn start early to prevent my stomach from being big, wana try!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Enigma,

My tummy starting to show around 5 months for my #1 but if you wear those loser clothing, can hide. but why don't you want your potential employer to know? if you tell them upfront then you know how sincere they are. would it be harder if you got the job and then you told them you were preggy and dont accord you the maternity benefits?

Dear sookie...

Actually i dont mind if i dont get maternity leave cz i have been waiting for this like since 2006 after like around 16 times of application. hehe...i try to see wat i consume so at least baby wont grow so big [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hehe waiting for gerry to tell me how to carry the baby. gt ways to carry baby one ois it. hehe...hopefullt ar [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

eNIGMA,

Usu co will wan u to go for pre employment checkup so sooner or later they will know n u alr preg. also to entitle to full maternity bene u need to work in tt co for 6mths wor.. from the day u start work till pop i tink it will be less than 6mth?

Yoti,

no prob dun worry...

enigma..

Haha!! What I meant by carry the bb is how the bb is position inside your uterus.. Some like to push outwards rather than inwards?? Some mothers inside have lots of space?? So belly doesn't show up too early.. Some very skinny mothers aren't obvious even towards the end!! (don't know where bb is hiding? LOL) Nothing much you can do to prevent stomach from showing... =) Cannot push this interview forward??

Morning gers - Having my chicken porriage!! Nice nice Yum !

this morn while bathing had a violent urge to vomit all the bile in my tummy, but only abit came out... yellow yellow one .. = (

JJ

wow Yum Yum..this morning BF i no mood to eat didn't eat much.

piggytoh

me too like u tum tum always feel bloated leh

hehe..the interview would be around dec.now waiting for the interview date la..see if get or not but hopefully get [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] its a scholarship for studies and tehn will be bonded to the company. the intake is in July 2011 but if accepted jan to june will be under contract...

Morning mommies!

JJ

u just made me wanna eat chicken porridge suddenly. i think imma head to kfc now.

piggytoh

i think the one whose gender is boy is SY (if im not wrong)... i rmb SY saying hers may be a boy...

piggytoh

yes yes..tot i can eat better or got craving at least don't need to think what to eat..but then still now no craving

Morning mummies~~~

Hippo, how's ur MS? still very bad? Mine seems like it's subsiding... only once every other day if I eat something that doesn't go down well... I can't seemed to take any food that has MSG in it, like instant mee, instant porridge, instant soup, and recently I fell in love with this big pieces of seaweed. Hubby went to buy alot of it for me coz it's supposed to grilled not fried and more healthy but I ended up vomiting all 3 times after eating it. So haiz... have to avoid that. And once i trigger the vomiting the whole day I will vomit and everything that goes down will come back up... irritating. Is ur MS still the whole day? Jia you *HUGS*

Reg: Delifrance Bread

Used to love it~~ but after eating it twice and vomiting twice in the first trimester... now i don't wanna eat it anymore. Seems like quite alot of food brings back bad memories for me sigh. I still don't have much appetite. No cravings too.

JJ you poor thing! I threw up that yellow liquid before... arghh... Mine was bright yellow.

I googled for it and had a good laugh because the search came up showing questions like "why is my cat/dog throwing up yellow bile??" I was very (=_="")

ST,

i can eat better but everymorning sure kena... maybe becos poppin all the pill also too much water [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Michelle,

ya i know SY say 50% BOY tt y i din put in the chart nvm i tink i put wrongly keke blur me...

Morning all,

I'm still eating alot and I feel like a big fat lump of fat [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Quite sure this pregnacy i will put on more weight than the first one.

pinkraindrops - ya ya .. it was like neon yellow ... so yucky & the feeling to vomit it out is like the max awefulness in terms of vomit experience.

everyday i come here read what u guys eat then the craving will come .. hahaha ...

so far the only constant craving i have is for french fries ...

kaira... it's ok lar... i'm not eating much but still feel like one big lump... sigh it's inevitable. According to my hubby he will say "You are ROOMY! or you are HOMELY!:D"

I noticed that i need to eat more rice to feel full... used to eat rice like a bird but when i do that now my gastric comes back... sigh

piggytoh

i can eat best is only during lunch at time BF only dinner so far not very good.

Kaira

my Hub start to say me i bottom yi li centre of the body yi li then head yi li..sigh

JJ, yah lor, it's slimy and what not... damn gross and I was so freaked out...

Yupe i think i've alot of max awfulness vomit experiences too =( Like even have vomit dripping out from my nostrils that kind... really horrific. Then the whole stomach feels twisted into a knot.

I like french fries too!!! Argh I used to hate eating carbs~~~ but my hubby is a 饭桶 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] now he will laugh at me.

i vomitted 3 times this morn...sianz..was mostly phlegm,saliva n yellow shite also.

sianzz loh...

saw some of ur posts on intimacy with DH...my DH dun dare to be too intimite with me loh..haha..he scared will injure BB or me..esp my polyps...sigh..sad case.