Ladies.. I oso interested the the massage.. A confirm must hv after I give birth. I'm those very hard to slim down de so must go for such massage.. Count me in for such gd offer ok? But jus to check, is it abit too early to secure such massage since we onli giving birth in Apr??? Normally how long such massage will last? As in each duration & how many sessions?
Big tummy : mine oso big ah.. Jus now a colleagues was asking me when my due date, I replied late mar or early apr.. She was wow, ur tummy big leh, I thought u gonna give birth end of this yr!!! Omg!!! My tummy really that big meh? Maybe b4 preg, I already got a bugling tummy so with with baby inside, it becomes bigger...
Ugly tummy.. I oso gt ugly tummy, b4 pregnant I slim down 10kg for wedding.. Den got stretch mark which I did nt apply any stretch mark cream.. Now with this, I very lazy apply.. In fact, I did not apply a single time. All the while was hubby apply for me de cos I told him us becos of u so I got this marking, u must apply for me lols