(2011/04) Apr 2011

Kai Lee,

cute? tt is so irritatin...

ya me too told my HB when i had #1 tt he mus sponsor me for slimmin when i close shop n he told me dun worry u wun be fat i ask how u know? he say he v sure i wun allow myself to turn fat @#$%^&&# .. u say irritating anot...

Chloemummy,

i also put a v cute bb photo in my wallpaper big round eye chubby face.. but my boi still mimi eye big nose like his dad no where like me n my HB was not even ard i look at mirror everyday lo... n my HB say this time round mus tell bb look like him cos the other time i keep tellin bb mus look like me whaahah...

Tweety,

ya u tall leh..

PInk,

ahhahah u shd tell ur HB natural is beauty... but dun worry i am sure u will have an adorable kid:p

Moon,

i agree my friends who r tall n big bone 1 their tummy look v small on them wor..

tweety,

no matter...we r all unique in our own ways...

pink,

but everyone say my tummy bery big for 3 mths...like 5 or 6 mths..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

i also got tummy loh..u think wat..:p

maybe tats y...big tummy plus BB = even bigger tummy..omg..tat explains alot!hahahaha :p

chloe,

hee...maybe we can high five loh..big tummy ones...kekeke

Piggytoh,

Hahahahaha so tis time u tell tat. For me, i keep telling myself tat bb pls dun hv her daddy's eyes pls hv double eye lid cos ger mah hahahahaha

Piggytoh

I saw u during the 1st meet up at babymaking Hse?? Hahah a mistake??

Pink

haha u so cute. Yes if u don gif up the seats I will gif birth in the train n delay every1 gng hm or work :p

piggy,

kekeke...hubby is humourous loh...but u going to close shop after #2?

nm la..even if the money saved but u not fat...can use for shopping spreee...kekeke :p

chloe,

^5...my own mum ask me if i'm sure i'm not having twins...-.-" hahaha

Chloe,

I can only daydream also lar.... I think my big tummy is already getting much bigger le too... In fact, during my check up last week, my gynae was telling me that she'll expect that I'll put on around 1kg by next month's visit and I was like "No!! Don't Want!!".... Wahahaha.....

Hubby said I siao already....before preggie, cannot be bothered to lose weight etc... and now, preggie, keep telling him that I don't wanna put on weight... :p

Moon,

As long put on less than 12kg should b ok. I gain 6kg n bb was small onli 2.72kg. But i big size so cnt put on too much if not like giant meatball.

Chloemummy,

hahah this time round i better dun say anything haahha n 1 thing abt havin boi is dun have to worry abt look keke...but at least ur gal r v sweet n pretty [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i also gain back the 2kg i lost liao...

Kailee,

he alway try to irritate me nia... ya goinn to close shop after 2... n he tell me well if i wan to try another gal he dun mind givin me another kid -_-... ya quite glad i lose weight quite fast the other time.. so i sign up a facial package n make him pay lol~

Piggytoh

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] who knows u will have no3 next time leh..this kind of thing very hard to say

piggy,

u must teach us ur secret receipe!!!

ya..i think i wan hubby to sponser package afters also...esp if i cant shed my fat!!!

ST,

yup yup, Dr Wong... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Chloe,

No, cannot... I'm already obese...so, can only put on 6kg to 9kg....

ST,

no la i dun intend to go thru preg again i totally hate it goin thru twice is gd enough... n i cant afford 3 la... if 3 i can nv quit my job keke... i may go for birth control method after this :p

Chloemummy,

i can only say all kids r cute in their parent eyes but not all bb is cute to me:p n yes health is more impt but if havin an adorable face is a bonus[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

anyone know if Koi milk tea wihtout sugar does it have more caffine cos it tasted very bitter? i had that for lunch and now i very xin ku...

Kailee,

no secret recipe la i show tweety my maternity shot my tummy really big for my height n it jus shrink v fast after birth i lost 8kg when i in hosp n left 4kg when i discharge i tink i am jus plain lucky..but i tink also becos i got mutiple tear n it was so painful i can hardly eat so i ate v little durin confinement..

jus hope this time round will be the same lose fast fast *pray hard*

Tweety,

hahah tt 1 is semi nude 1 quite paiseh when i take tt y if wan mus go studio loft cos female PG.. but i find her skill so so la really make me look bigger than actual..

ST,

ya ya.... shows that we got yuan fen.... ;)

Chloe,

who are you seeing? Dr Adrian or Dr Khi?

My next appt is on 10th Nov.

piggy,

ohh...icic...kelianzz...well..let's hope all mummies here can lose all the weight after giving birth! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/4632053.jpg]

Went to quickly make almond jelly for hubby... freezing in the fridge now

piggy i wanna see your photos too!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i don't think i have the confidence to take... sigh

Pink,

ok ok i go n authorise u tonight ... hmm it not revealin la got cloth to cover up 1 keke..

wah u hor heng i dun like almond jelly 1 if not sure droolin now lol~

Chloe,

your appt on Sat ah? got to pay surcharge, rite?

Never mind, we still have many more chances to meet up... Have they scheduled a date for your detailed scan? I was told that mine would be on 7th Dec.

Chole

mine is this thursday can't wait to se Dr Wong hahah.

Moon

yup sat extra $15 sian lor..more and more exp

chloemummy..

U gained 6kg only the last pregnancy!! Wah.. I gained 12+kg.. and baby also same size as you!! 2.77kg!! Haha!!!

pink..

my friend's son's school not really super branded bah.. but ya can be quite stressful.. don't know how when our kids go to school...

st..

I think caffeine level should be the same with and without sugar.. Almost all teas will have caffeine.. esp green and black tea.. Only like chamomile, rose tea..then wouldn't have.. Maybe the milk is giving you the discomfort??

pink , last time at least can wear heels , walk with grace , now flats all the time .. so auntie !Soon I will have swollen feet , I will wear sandals !. Altough I am one auntie for my age la .. hahah ...

ST,

ya, really very exp lor... and moreover, can only sign package when we reach 20 weeks...

By the way, do you know if the amount we paid for the NT scan includes the detailed scan as well?

Hahaha... I also can't wait to see Baby soon again....

Chloe,

hmm... I didn't make the appt myself wor... After the sonographer finished with me during the NT scan, she just informed me that the detailed scan would be arranged on that date and tell me no need to have full bladder for that....coz' I ren until very cham for the NT scan... :p

Chloemummy/Kailee/pink,

added u gals can go my f/b album to see..

Chloe,

no la not brave or wat jus tt i feel tt we dun get preg all the time n it great memory for keepsake so jus take lo for self viewin mah:p

Kailee,

shd take la.. my HB was tellin me the other time he not ard shall we take a whole family 1 this time round.. but tink i will save the $$ to take pic when bb #2 out.. ya from studio only $100+ from studio loft can look out for the promo in business thread:p

Tweety,

ya v paiseh... cos even thou got cloth to cover up but they will help u to tight the cloth etc n u gotta be in nude when they do tt tt y mus find female... but still paiseh lol~ but i no gut to take complet nude my boobs so heavy looks ugly leh..

Blessed mum,

ok will invite u..

Chloe,

Oh, I see.....

Piggy,

Just saw that you ever took pics with Foto-U before.... I had lots of pics taken by David too.... :p