(2011/04) Apr 2011

oh..toking abt GAP...

piggytoh...if u go japan hor..can go check out their GAP stores for BB clothings...alot cheaper..esp when they r on sale [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

thanks piggytoh/elmo...

i think i'll buy bigger sizes when i know the bb's gender... now also cant buy... i think i wait for hand me downs also. bb's clothes also not cheap...

Elmo,

hahah u know hor i ask 1 mummies help me buy from tao bao cos damn cheap den i saw 1 gal romper v cute n tt time i dunno gal or boi but thot gal so i jus order end up no stk n heng no stk if not waste $$ hahah dun buy first wait buy liao become boi ...hmm i dun find bb hypermart v cheap leh..

Michelle,

my HB salary all kept by me so he alway say i v rich hahah... actually compare to the rest of the big item bb clothin is not ex.. jus buy those cheap 1 only cost less than $50. actually those i buy r unisex n i find cheap ...Gap 1 cute but ex leh usu i jus buy from BP or Taobao if got pp help me... v v cheap...

Pink

I oso find rompers is still the best [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] n I love to buy rompers haha

no need to get so much bb clothes for #1 I bought alot cos i c them so cute in the end some wear once cannot wear le [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] even got a few I forget abt it when bring out cannot fit.

I very KS always buy big big can wear longer hehe

Sandy

me too i bot lots of clothes then end up some still new with tag..hmm very very hard not to buy that time cos everything i see it's just so cute.

so now for no2 can still wear no1 clothes cos quite new..and mostly i bot unisex de

U girls so fast talking about bb clothes.. Haha!!For me if this time girl again, then can save money and don't need to buy but if boy... time to do some shopping!! But all my nb clothes all quite unisex so can use until the boy gets bigger (that is if is a boy)

Piggy..

Oh ya tokyo got gap factory outlet.. the last time my parents went there, they bought over S$300 worth of clothes for my daughter!! HAha!!Very nice and way cheaper.. =)

My ger grow very slowly.. when she she 6 months can still wear all her 3months clothes.. Hehe!! So i save quite a bit of money.. no need to change clothes all the time.. Her shoes also can wear for several months...

Kailee,

oh alot cheaper ah.. ok ok

Gerry,

where is the factory outlet?? actually i got many boi clothin liao tt time also buy n buy some wear 1-2time liao.. plsu my aunt etc gave me so many jus gave away 1 bag of gal clothing..

Piggy..

where can u get the maternity toothpaste? It doesn't have mint?

Sandy..

Is it stomachache or muscle kind of cramp? My whole abdomen feels super achy like I did loads of sit-ups.. Actually I'm kinda aching everywhere cos my girl has been super sticky and doesn't want to walk so I have to carry her..Sigh...

Pink,

Ur hubby very excited about becoming a father.. he is soo going to spoil this child! =) Lucky! My fren's hubby also like that.. Will buy lots of stuff for his daughter.. and cooks for her too.. Very sweet...

Pink

thanx. The pain is stop den come again I go toilet it stop step out sit down start again. Grrrrr went in toilet stay jux now. Haix donno is it I ate foo Spicy le or drank too much carrot juice now like half dead some more wan slp [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

St

hmmm don tin #2 can wear #1 de. Doc say mayb is a boy den #1 I bought alot of pink I think almost all pink. But hubby say boy still can wear wat but is pink how to?

Mine is I cut away the tag Liao I go wash fold nice nice n when change I always take the top pcs below nv touch by the time I find hohoho I quietly put back of hubby know will kill me

sandy,

huh sandy...u wanna go doc/gynae to find out more ornot?

piggy,

u can also go Ueno area to look for the GAP stores there...but prob factory outlets may be even cheaper?

Gerry,

oh too far le not goin ther.. thanks....

the toothpaste can get at Kiddy palace:p

Kailee,

yes i goin Ueno will go ther see see but wun buy alot la since alr got alot of clothing..

Sandy,

if still unwell better go see dr..

ordered 3 rompers...1 for my friend's son... hah

my hubby will be disappointed.

Gerry,

yah if it's a girl... i think CHAM already... she will be the precious... boy won't be as bad.

Piggytoh/ Kai_lee/ gerry

went LS n now feel better le aiyo mux b ate sometin wrong haix. If cannot tahan will go c doc.

Thanks [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

st

ya onli 4 plus always tis time it will go so slow. Worse than a snail. N today is jux wed still got 2 more days to weekend.

How I wish weekend fast fast come n past slowly.

Woh I so tempted to go shopping for baby stuff

looking forward to baby fair. Hehehehehe

Pink

suddenly feel tat water so disgusting yucks.

Thanx I will

st

since the time I start work it move like crab den aft 4 it become a snail [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Arrrggg i visitng my best fren toilet again [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

#1 mummies,

pls buy clothes with button opening at the side or centre.

cos is easy to put on for them when they are still fragile.

sandy,

ya...beta takecare wor...sick for one week i scared liao..damn terrible feeling..go see a doc n rest...

yes ladies...time is moving so slow...suddenly i feel like tom yum...siao liaozz....

Sandy

haha u can think of crab [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Kai_lee

u feel like eating tom yum or feel like tom yum?

piggytoh,

yah but for girls i think fathers will be more protective. Boys are allowed to play more rough... there's still a difference. Esp if the girl looks like me! HAHAHA! *blush* maybe his heart will melt :D

now my turn to have headache.. and the headache makes me feel like vomitting. Going home soon.... 2nd preg is really more more tiring!!

I agree with cowgal.. I bought clothes that are wraparound so no need to pull through head one...

Ya me feeling super tired.. Eyelids are super heavy!! Hope my hubby can finish early and pick me up..

pink

finding things to lighten my that few mins..so when i saw Kai_lee post at least i got laugh feel happier kekek

kai_lee

no offence hor

ST,

hahaha...no worries la.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i also super sianz now...

kai lee..

Haha!! Me too pregnancy is brain burning activity... My hubby even commented that my responses are super slow!! Hmmzz...

elmo..

ya #2 pregnancy worse.. maybe cos got to take care of #1.. and pregnancy isn't exactly a walk in the park!

gerry,

we shld come out with a memoirs or a preggie woman...den maybe the world will realise that all preggie woman shld only be made to work a max of 4 days a week...

wahahahaha...

I am in lala land...i know...thankfully wed ending soon!!!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

haiz i've not been close to any spicy food for a long time... sigh... not even close enough to smell it.

kai lee you can have tom yum soup for dinner. So nice [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

i'm waiting for air con maintainence guy to check on my air con unit in my masterbed room. flooded my room last night we had to move to sleep in the spare bedroom. Then hubby said " wah this baby really very naughty make our air con spoil so he/she can move in into this room even before he/she is born" (=_="""")

Gerry

me oso I scare to go thru the head so fragil.

St

haha ya at least a bit fast but not reali. Haha

Kai_lee

Ok can will take care. Thanx

haha I yday had Tom yum. Haha but be careful cos got once I ate Tom yum n inside got pineapple I donno till I reach hm n eat aft tat tummy cramp like mad.

I start to become very forgetful like jux now some1 called n look for my collic I look at them 30mins ltr den say out worse is donno is for who suddenly forget [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] n they r upset wif me.

Nowaday I don even concentrate on my job keep lookin into forum wanna chat haha very soon I will get sack if my boss find out how lazy m I

tweety,

haha..dun think too much into it...heh

ST,

ya...so tiring everyday...

pink,

me going back to mum's place for dinner...so unless i go tabao...dun think i can haf it tonite leh...u also beta dun anyhow eat first la..slowly when ur MS gets beta k?hugzzz

heh..ur hubby v creative...heh

kailee..

Yes work shorter work weeks, or at least shorter working hours..

I just told my boss that I'm pregnant again and he raised 1 eye brow and started laughin... Wah liao.. Then he congratulated me and asked if I'm doing ok and if my pregnancy is affecting my work... Of course I say no lor.. But he quite understanding one so ok lar..

Pink..

Ur hubby very father-centric I must say... Very few men like that.. I think my hubby was excited when we found out I was expecting and then after that forgot until give birth.. Haha!! =)

sandy, no lar u must act like u're very busy furiously typing! alot of work is being done! :p

gerry, i think bo pian he has to cover both fatherly+motherly roles, coz i'm too bo chup and i feel very miserable. plus he has to prove to me that he can be a good father. because after all he is more keen to have kids. If i had a choice I would rather travel the world and keep 2 dogs.

pink, kids are cute.. Especially when they call u mama and hug and kiss u.. when u come home tired after work, your kid will run to the door with this huge smile on his/her face.. it really makes my day [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

gerry,

gd leh ur boss understanding...my company understands but my project team dun...all guys..quite sianz..den always lunch with a bunch of egoistic guys..sianz to the extreme..

pink,

ya loh....i dun see my hubby's enthusiasm yet...

Mummies with #2 or more

ask u huh ur #1 pregnancy n now ur hubby treat u got any difference??

Opps phone no batt liao will come back to forum at nite.

Enjoy ur dinner mummies take care bye!!!!

yes hippo!! tht's what my hubby says!! he says he will train our kid to say "爸爸/妈妈,你回来了!!!" and when he thinks of that he will be damn happy already.

and i will tell him if we have 2 dogs the 2 dogs will also wag their tails when u come home lor :p

Sandy..

My hubby more understanding cos been thru once!! Haha!! But now I was sicker than the first.. so he more accomadating.. I think he is hoping I will relent and give him a #3! =) haha!!

Kailee..

Ya my boss hire all ladies of productive age so no choice.. My colleague and I gave birth in 2008, and then another in 2010.. and then me again next year!! He also has 2 kids of his own. so more understanding bah..

Ya those MCPs are the worse bunch to work with!!