(2011/04) Apr 2011

Tweety,

huh u sure dun look like ball?? i even find the PG make me look v wide my sis see liao call me imm y i widen so much within few days lo... i say no not i widen but the PG skill no gd imagine too me so long to pick 8 pose so mostly pick side pose lol~~~

Pearly,

if cannot finish go n freeze can even use it as cheese fondue:p ok i go n add u in F/b[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i also hate confinement.. dun like confinement food n the tonic soup yucks...

wow u finish 3 otah?? v big pack leh... my HBdun eat alot i cook half pack + other dish can jus finish lo... ur appetite is really gd..

piggy,

I prefer chocolate fondue.. haha.. Having a mini chocolate fountain for my girl's 1st b'day actually.. Aiya, it's more for me de la.. LOL.. Celebrate me looking after her successfully for one year liao!! YAY!!

The otah quite flat leh.. Maybe cos I had craving for it last night, just nice loh.. haha..

tweety,

Confirmed liao~ xD Nice profile pic.. hehe..

Tweety,

hahah maybe tt #1 so still ok for this 1 dunno will be soo lucky anot[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Pearly,

but u eat the otah alone?? if only otah v big leh... oh for the cheese got other way of eatin mah usin toast bread to dip, deep fried bun also nice but sinful keke..

The queue for dr loh sf here is madness.. I'm here at 9 am for my 9:50 appointment and now I'm still waiting outside for my turn.. Madness ..

Pearly,

thanks for the link [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tweety,

sian hor can't control over such thing my SIS even best 3 kid n more slim than me..

Pearly ,

the pizza hut new 7 cheese pizza looks yummy keke chiam cravin for so many things..

kaira: hugz hugz... usually weekends very crowded one...

piggy: ya lor.. sianz.. heeheee... i agree.. the new pizza hut pizza looks delicious!! heehee

Tweety ,

shall try 1 day now goin to satisfy my crystal jade cravin first[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tweety[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

oh find ur friend go out? Tt time when my hb not in sg for 10 mths I every wk go shoppin look for BB stuff lol~

piggy,

Ya.. lol.. My usual appetite very big liao.. Last night's even bigger! haha..

Pizza? I nvr update myself on it.. hehe.. Maybe shouldn't go take a look.. Prevent even more cravings!! lol..

tweety,

The otah is very nice! xD

Kaira,

Np~ Enjoy~

I also queued very long last week but it was for my oscar.. lol.. 8.30 to 1+.. xD Totally understand.. haha..

I see hippopolai ordering also! whahaha..

st,

I ordered a lot of "junk" (as termed by DH) haha.. The durian swissroll seems quite ex anyway.. So will have to give it a miss.. Maybe I should go get the real durians.. YumZ!

tweety,

Ya, I agree is good.. But sometimes feel quite guilty cos have to jian fei after this birth.. No more excuses this time.. lol.. No matter wad, still must control a bit a bit loh.. Luckily my usual eating habit is already very horrible.. At least DH used to it liao.. haha..

Piggytoh , tweety, pearly,

used to be in Tps cos hubby wants to accompany me , so got to be on sat and it's in clinic d.. Anyway it's over just waiting to take vitamins and can go hme [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

kaira,

ya, have a good rest.. Queueing for so long sucks out a lot of energy one.. haha..

tweety,

I recently gained back appetite nia.. My MS was so much worse in this preg.. Thank god it's almost over.. I still got heartburn now and then..

hehe.. I'm gonna eat the nachos & cheese liao.. They look so nice! I feel so much like a glutton loh! hahahaha..

Pearly, I saw u add new order too! Haa haa... I'v been nagging to DH to bring me back Muar for the otah... Buy tis 1 to settle my crave 1st, hope it is nice...

Add u in fb...

Kaira, hug hug... Go home n have a good rest...

Piggy... U so good... Can enjoy food liao... DH said dun wan bring go eat expensive food... He said eat liao also vomit, wasted... Haa haa....

I'm also back from appointment.. But we are lucky today only waited 10 mins. Seeing another gynae

Piggy,

Sorry can trouble u to change my details?

Dr: kk Ho

Hospital: mt A

my scan was very fast... measured fluid behind neck and nose right? scanned like 15mins only..can see the fingers, joints, spine, legs...

results of blood test must wait 1 week. standard right?

Hippopolai,

no leh my appetite on n off 1 cannot eat too much if not nite time v jialiat everything stuck in my throat n chest n bloated if can puke out at least not too bad rather than stuck ther [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

pink,

np will update LatA..

Tweety,

Sad went crystal jade they no more have Bo lo bao serve hot with butter in restaurant but HENG eat many other food to satisfy my craves my hb v bad tempt me eat waffle end up now at gelare lol~

pearly,

my appetite also slightly gt better Nia but dinner time no improvement[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

tweety,

hmmm yah i feel he's more understanding and maybe more experienced with patients with serious MS... more willing to give me medicine to try. the previous gynae only knew 2 medicine and tht's it.

will stick with him lar... also because my top choice is to go to Mt A and he can deliver at Mt A... i like the environment and nurses there...

thanks for your concern dear. Really appreciate it

Pink,

ya mt A is gd v peaceful also[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tweety,

ya gelare waffle n ice cream is yummy but I tink I ate too much Liao v xin ku again[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

piggy,

aiyoo u poor thing i think too full bah will feel very xin ku... like the food is all the way up to the throat like that [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Tweety,

haha sumtime unknowingly will forget n eat ..

Pink,

all this while ard 5 pm my ms will kick in even eat nothing will feel everything stuck in throat n chest sigh tt y I say I rather tear n vomit out den stay like tt for hrs end up cannot sleep tt y I can understd wat u going thru for me only part of wat u go thru alr v sick not to mention u..

these few days i keep feeling thirsty. you ladies feel it too? drink alot of water. checked online and saw it was a sign of gestational diabetes.. haiz...

pinkraindrops: do u take alot of sweet stuffs?? dun worry dun worry.. usually when u go for checkup.. the nurse will do a urine test for u.. if they never say anything, should be ok de..

yah i like to take sweet drinks, hate plain water. take ribena, sometimes milo, chrysanthemum tea (packet kind), barley from subway, sometimes flat sprite, glucose water... all sweet.

Before pregnancy i hate water already. Our normal beverage at home is cold ribena :D

yah there's a urine test at every visit, so far ok. if i can't take sweet drinks, think i'll be miserable...

Pink,

since beginnin I alr always feel thirsty i tink norm leh n we mus keep ourselves hydrate.. Actually both my preg I ate many sweet stuff but no GD so I tink family history affect also..

keira, tps also got night clinic for some gynae. that's y i going bk to kkh tps.

tmc delivery suite i dun like. then tmc most gynae is office hrs. feel tired to purposely travel to see gynae on sat. wkday nite still not too bad.

pearly, which seller u buying cheese nacho?

pink, can fully understand even thou i din got sereve ms but i kenna virus attack together with ms for one wk plus. dare not eat those medication.

pink, i done oscar test plus normal blood test in the morning at 8plus at tmc. same day gynae see me at 4plus both blood tests are out.

hippopolai,

ya! Cos very nice.. haha.. My friend also longbang me buy for her.. xD

pink,

You FB name is which?

Btw, the scan + blood test results no need to wait for 1 week ba.. Mine quite fast nia..

I usually drink cold plain water.. Best drink.. Won't have any problems.. Only drink fizzy drinks to curb nausea nia.. The cold plain water is a habit since young.. xD Cold plain water better than sweet drinks is wad I always shoot back people when they see me drink cold one.. haha..

piggy,

I got appetite for certain food nia leh.. Not all yet.. Now hubby ask me wan eat wad dinner, suddenly feel sour inside.. sianz..

Should I go eat some ice cream? hehe..

cowgal,

I bought from Shyna.. The nachos is very nice! But the cheese isn't wad I hoped for leh.. Maybe it's wad a lot of people like ba.. I prefer salty cheese like the one from GV de.. I think I can't finish the cheese sia.. 2 tubs leh.. >.>

PEarly,

alamak u buy 2 tubs cheese ah.. i like the cheese dip wor quite flavourful dunno the melt nice anot.... the GV 1 i find too salty get sick easily wor... individual preference bah[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggy,

Ya loh.. Depends on individual de.. Cos my hubby likes it.. haha.. I bought the combo set mah.. Didn't know so much.. sianz.. Think have to give 1 tub to friend liao.. lol..

I decided to eat KFC for dinner!!!! Wahahahahaha.. Shiok! Long time never eat liao.. Heng DH allow me to eat sia.. xD

Pearly,

oooo tt time i only 1 tubs alr cant finish n gave some to my sis n IL still mus freeze some.. am sooo bloated haven got appetite to eat dinner[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

piggy,

I used to be able to eat almost everything before I got preggy de.. Now, due to bad appetite, I'm very selective in eating liao.. Imagine wrong food nia, will cause more sourness and then puke.. lol..

Anyway, I intend to give 1 tub to friend.. Ask them eat with biscuits or something loh.. hehe..