(2011/04) Apr 2011

sookie,

that sounds like a good number. Nowadays alot of big babies... like my friends' alot of them above 3.5kgs... small framed girls like us find it hard to carry. will have backache...

You don't have facebook?

Recently I sooooo tired that I can fall asleep ard 8 plus than my Hubby will change my #1 n put her to sleep ..... Sometime I really wonder am I bad mummy didn't take care of my #1 during nite time ....

Saw that some of u add each other into FB can add me please !!!! [email protected]

Tweety,

me too bone heavy my kolig say i look like 45kg but i told them they r wrong! anyway look cant tell weight la i got friend v chubby but not heavy leh:p

Sookie,

seems like i will nv lost more than 2kg[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] now tt my MS is gettin better it mean time to gain weight liao.. sian hor pp with our height gain abit of weight look like ball[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

tweety,

u touch the 16+ mark don't say you are not very tall pls... tsk tsk... we only in the 15range... the air down here not very good... :p

i have to wear high heels all the time so as to barely reach the 16+ mark..then my friends like you already 164cm wear heels also...then end up still way taller...grrrrrrr :p

pinkdrops,

im like u 152cm, when i was 6mths, i already had a big tummy..

cos my hubby big boned..

very worried his baby also like him..

goin to my gynae tomor...

cant wait[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggy: yeah... cannot based on weight de.. healthy can le..

pinkraindrops: aiyo... u all can wear high heels ma... like for me.. cannot wear high high heels...

pinkraindrop

accepted [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

my last preg i gain le almost 25kg ler but bb only 2.7kg when born

i thk this round might reduce as got bad MS so far the weight is drop 1kg

smiggleprincess,

yah come to think of it, i want to be very strict about my weight gain, but my hubby's side family all very tall and big. So maybe the baby won't be very small... i just think it's very hard to move around in the 3rd trimester if we are carrying around a big watermelon... but no choice i guess...

Tweety,

for ur height wear heel still ok mah for me i prefer sandals/flats but with my height cannot lo [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] u say ur height cannot wear babydoll my height also cannot leh make me look shorter..

but tweety u're so young~~~ u can wait a few years before moving on to mature dressing~~~ think u're the youngest one amongst us? 1985 eh... :p

Tweety,

ya lo i bochap 1 i dress accordingly to my mood if HB obiang we cant possible dress obiang to match them mah keke...

*blush* no lar you're the chiobu. all of us here are...! I grew fat this year [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] started to TTC then got lazy and ate alot of rubbish [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

I think I put on the most weight here. Within 20 days, I put on 1 kg. That is scary [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

pinkraindrops: ur eyes not small also leh...my mummy's good genes.. haahaa... my brother always complain to my mummy.. say she bian xin... cause all of my siblings all big eyes and double eye lid.. but his is nei shuang.. haahaa

Kaira,

No MS? very lucky you. It's ok as long as it's within healthy range. Everyone told me pregnancy is the best time you're allowed to eat anything and everything u want, no one will ask u to stop or say u're fat. BUT it turned out i couldn't eat anything...

I think it's better to be able to eat well...

Maybe when we feel better in 2nd trimester we can do yoga or go swimming

pinkraindrop

haha my preg i jiu shi got such thking then end up gain le 25kg LOL

u still got how many week to go 2nd trim?

i believe u ll slowly getting better then u can eat watever u like

bbgoh,

today is my 12 weeks~~~ yah hope to feel better soon... yesterday i threw up 4 times in the morning/afternoon, then evening ok, didn't vomit. but whole day only ate 1 sandwich (vomited out) and 1 breadtalk pork floss bun...

i hope it means my MS is subsiding and not because i had nothing in my stomach to vomit.. usually if i don't eat anything i'll vomit stomach acid

PInk,

heeheh i tell u i plan to go yoga n swimmin when ihad #1 even got all the info end up lazy wakakak..n yes it sign u be gettin norm..

Chloe,

okie will go n add u:p

OMG choloemummy CHLOE is super pretty and chio!!! she's going to be a heartbreaker next time...

i will look at ur profile more so that my kid will be pretty like yours! she can be a poster kid!

Really perfect features in my opinion- big doe eyes, small mouth... small cute chin

I'm in love with your girl!!!

pinkraindrops,

Ya i have no ms for previous and current pregnacy. But my 1st pregnacy during third trimester, I face alot of challenges. I was once quarantine in KK cos thought I have H1N1. Second time confirm is H1N1 and got to take Tamiflu. Near delivery, low amino fluid, so must quickly deliver bb.

Tweety,

We put on weight quite fast hoh .. I can feel it cos I have been eating quite alot. Always like very greedy keep thinkg of food ..

Chloemummy...

if i have a son, can she marry Chloe pls??

Btw, my god daughter's name is Chloe too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] and she's a wonderful girl

pinkraindrop

tml then i ll be 11weeks only.

yst i vomit 5x whole day. but mostly water & some acid

u got monitor any food u eat le wont vomit?

sometimes i also worry this 1st trim i really din eat any good for bb. then no supplement also wondering my bb ll grow well or not

Piggytoh,

Accepted u liao.

Pinkraindrop,

Hahahaha i will add yrs on list. My frens saw her liao usually will comment tat she hv angel face but act like monster.

chloemummy

i think if my kid looks like that... i won't be able to discipline... my heart will melt and be all over the ground... she is so sweet! i think i'm in love with her big big eyes....

bbgoh,

nope i tried all kinds of food and everything came out. sometimes repeat back the same food can work but there's no pattern at all. this kid very temperamental and hard to please.

i have no energy to worry about the development to be honest.. just take folic acid and vit b6 and hope that my pre pregnancy health can sustain it... it's not our choice that everything is vomited out...

I went to thomson for the oscar today and saw the cordlife brochure so wanted to ask you mums.

Are you planning to store your baby's cord blood? I actually stored my son's cord blood. But now with the 2nd one, i am not sure whether to do it. Firstly, it is exp and secondly, cos chances of a match between siblings is 75% but then it would not be fair to my no. 2 if i dont store his cord blood too rite? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

omg, i went to one of the meeting room to take a quicky nap... tired... duno y?

My body alarm set off 10.30pm everyday to sleep automatically, I'm still exhausted today!