(2011/04) Apr 2011

tweety,

so sian lor alr feel sux den got to deal with the nonsense at work.. sigh~~ but think i can only consider not workin in another few yr time[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Hai.. I'm at gynae clinic now. Waiting for gynae 2 come. This morn still got spotting. Think become brownish le. Hope Everything's fine. :-( Gonna be scolded by gynae liao.. Cos i din eat e hormone pills. And think will kena poke tt painful injection? :-( Hai.. Just hope tt bb is well. We tried so long for this one. Sob sob.

piggy: yeah... everywhere also the same de.... have to face nonsense at work... haizzz....

elmo: dun worry too much.. let us know after your checkup.. =)

elmo.. u tried so long for this bb u gota take ur pills man! hehe anyway dun worry too much ...

Piggytoh, im still tinking which hosp to go oso, i guess it is still early la...

BTW, u gals have maid or send to part-time nanny to care? hais i think i think too much... thinking all these I can hardly sleep! hehe

piggytoh: haahaaa.. i think at the Speed Singapore is growing now.. hard leh.. only let DH work.. haahaaa

ST: morning!!! =)

Jiesiling: maybe u can go for the hospital tour with DH.. then decide where to give birth.. =)

JieSiling,

actually not really too early cos if u goin TMC for Oscar n detail scan sign up now u can use n got 10% discount..

i employ a maid at my MIL house so she will look after my boi with maid assistance.. actually not u tink too much usu thru out the preg i din get to sleep well.. it norm..

tweety,

actually my case i tink shd be ok but if i wan luxury as in travel n shoppin with me workin will be better la...

ST,

ya me too totally dun feel like workin..

chiam i tink i am hook on to Nandos.. keep thinkin of it..

Good Morning ^_^

me too, no mood to work at all ar ..

yesterday i work half day went home .. cos vomit til sooooooo tired .. help help

my mouth everyday also bitter bitter oooo ..

any advice ?

Thanks everyone for your support and encourgaging words. Yes, i will be strong, for my baby [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tweety, u mean i can go now for hospital tours? I guess i will arrange when I reach 2nd trimester better?

piggytoh, then i guess i will see when doc will arrange mi this fri.

ya man, hardly sleep in the nite then make mi think of these stuffs...

Gals... we are left with 3more days to wkend... JIAYOU but im reali very tired! heehee How I wish i can start my maternity leave now.. haha

JieSiling,

usu Oscar is taken ard wk 12.. by trim 2 denu go for tour abit late wor.....

Choong SY,

tt part of preg jia you... cant wait for Sat to come...

Piggy,

Thanks piggy~ ur No. 1 kid now how old ar ? ;)

I just kaypoh~ think u must be tired also ..

need to take care many things ~ u working rite ?

oh hmmm ok then i will discuss w my hub see when to go to see the hospitals before my Oscar test.

Choong, try some juices or have fruits...

Tweety,

ya goin to do it at my gynae clinic:p hmm maybe #2 liao not as excited wor plus i goin alone this sat jus hope everything is fine[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] if can see gender best la den can start sorting the whole bag of bb clothing i got hahah.. but most of the pp only got to see the gender ard wk16... esp if havin gal..

i also have weird taste in my mouth... tried to drink juice, but now feel like puking [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

i'm really hoping that this pregnancy can move faster, then i can be free again, and best, will be on 4 mths ML [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] and i'm thinking of lengthening to 5 mths, means taking 1 mth of annual leave :p

Hi all ,have been so busy with my new job that I have no time to log on .. how's everyone ... ( I am still reading all the threads )

For myself , workload is increasing , everyday sleep 6-7 hours , realli burn out . My injection continues , no more spotting , but I have been getting giddy speels so often these days .. I am due to have my 10 weeks scan this friday , cross finger everything is ok as I have not been taking care of myself every well .. really guilty ..

CHong SY,

my #1 is only 13mth so pretty young also tryin to train him to self feed etc.. but too tired to start:p ya FTWM v tired...

DZ,

ya can understd with heavy workload worse...

Jtho,

wow u got so much leave ah.. if i wan to do tt gotta take unpaid leave ah anyway the 4mth only work out to be 3mth+ nia[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Choong SY,

yes we lugi cos they go by wk 1 so 16wk nia n they dun reimburse us the PH 1.. but my friend co v gd they go by mth n excludes PH so super long..

piggytoh

ya, FTWM v tired... i fully agree... my 18 mths old son is now very demanding for our attention... everyday will pull my finger and make me walk around the flat with him [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] sometimes i'm so tired that i refuse to move, then he will be angry... i just let him be angry lor :p

yes, i have quite a lot of leave... and plus the brought forward ones, i normally have about 50 days a year...

jtho,

wow i tink after my trip nex mth i only left with 2.5days lol~~

my son still ok he will walk ard himself but gotta look out for him cos he abit crumpsy alway knock n fall.. n lately duno y he not keen in food headache..

St,

I tink only those European co gt chance la the rest v hard lo sigh~ my ex co I gt 1 kolig v clever took HL all the way till she pop so she gotta rest for a long time..

piggytoh

there will be stages when our kiddos don't show interest in their food... but it will pass and come back again [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] my son depends on mood one, normally he will eat at nanny's place at 6pm. but when we brought him home and when we are eating our dinner, he will want to eat our food too... then 1 hour later, will ask for milk to go to sleep... nowadays he is more interested in rice and soup, or pasta... if not, just give him baguette, he's happy liao... hahaha

jtho,

ya i know last time he used to eat alot anything he also eat but now he only eat those he like.. even when we eatin he come to us open mouth we let him try he at most eat few mouth he wun wan more.. n the worse thing is he dun like to drink milk also.. he only drink 60-100ml at most n only 3 time a day..

These 2 days my MS is getting worst .... Hope by T2 all MA will be gone .....

By e way it seem that a lot of u going for Oscar scan wat that I didn't had it for my #1 dun noe this time will need or not ..

SY,

maybe u r at ur peak of ur MS alr... jia you.. actually Oscar is depend on whether u wan anot... it is use to test down syndrome.. for me i dun have the courage and and confident to raise a DS bb so will definitely take the test hope all our babies is norm n healthy.. cross my fingers..

thanks tweety & piggy for the reply. I've chosen KKH so i can't enjoy the FBI benefits.

did my Blood Pressure it's 132... nurse commented high... previously before getting preg I already have BP on the high side...

any of u experience this? that means I need to avoid high salt food hor...

JJ

my pressure is also on the high side before preg..and doc ask me to montior she say if still high need to take med sad

and yes true to aviod hig salt food but for me now I can't aviod cos my mouth is so blend that i needed stronger taste so that i can eat

JJ,

yaya if u goin KKH no pt waste $$...it is more worth it if u deliver at TMC.. but u can still go for the hosp tour la get the goodie bag n maybe ur nex preg can consider:p