(2011/04) Apr 2011

piggy,

I also wan~ lol.. Monday ah? U bringing bb along for buffet?

Mikio,

I think I should be bringing my Ergo with infant insert ba.. xD

Gerry

dip in tao water consider as room temperature mah??

okie.. monday lunch @novena

1. bbgoh

2. mikio

3. andrea

who else?? must ask our organizer to join. I m not a good organizer dun ask me where to eat huh. lol I may answer u food court or fast food only. hahahhaa.

Wow, I got deep memories of the dim sum u all had at novena.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

gerry/bbgoh,

well, then i let it thaw inside fridge for 12 hours, then tonite see whether can use the milk by tasting and smelling it first...

thanks for your advise

Gerry

Ohh. noted it

pearly/ andrea

yah I m thking of tat too. last time I missed it. how's their space? spacious mah?

fungfung

jio pink come then u can pay her gong cha. lol

Pink,

Just doen the IB. Please check.

From Account POSB Savings

056-71069-8

To Account POSB Savings

124-46301-7 Pink_JiaHui

Amount S$23.00

Transaction Reference 6811615078

BBgoh,

I see Gong Cha!!!! U all really bad, keep tempting me go out... I want self-grounded liao!!!!!

So Monday Novena Square, Tues SY open house, how about Wed we meet at City Square mall then Thurs meet at Yew Tee point? (request by Shyannlong)

Friday then we rest? Lols!!!!!!!

Andrea,

Ya... I'm officailly BBgoh's organizer mah... So must plan... Since plan for her liao... Just do for every1? Wahahahaha....

sy: sorry nd to give it a miss. mon will be at tampines cos elder got checkup at kkh. then tue will be at sk.

fung, for me i still will use cos during elder time i used playtex milkbag. it also expose after taken out the clip.

hippo

hahaha.. u r our organizer, we can't go w/o u mah..

mon & wed I m on lah.. tue got aircon servicing thur Kay got injection. fri #1 cc closed.

I can open my hse for SK gathering, see when u guys wanna come but not 21/6 I got gynae appt & tats my bday lol. hb ll on leave. :p

Cool... Everyday outing ?? Then we will be the most happening thread liao !!

Hippo thanks I'll check later !!

Shyann it's posb savings 124-46301-7

BBGoh,

For the sake of nasi padang... U really fast! Wow Haa Haa...

Next week I don't think I will join any of the gathering... I need some rest... Chiong gathering also tiring... Haa Haa.... I miss my 4am pump and woke up at 9am... A total of 9 hours!!! My ss start to drop liao... Dun wan it drop further...

Bbgoh, schedule plan for next week le.. I next week fri going back to work le [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

I can open my house for west!! Hehe..

Hippo, come la..

Hippopolai,

Wah power la u.. Going for every outing? Hehe.. Really happening sia!

This mon, go zhou kitchen, i think i'll eat more than last time sia! No baby blocking my stomach liao!!! The gong cha's pearl milk tea quite nice.. So i'm going for it too!! xD

Vivi-kindly check what is the colour of vianne's poo poo taking enfalac? Cos sometimes my girl ones greenish colour..sometimes yellowish..

hippo

come lah.. u need to eat more then got good ss ler. u must pump/latch regular to prevent it drop. u got set alarm bor?

piggy

how about u? come come, join us for dim sum

andrea

oh next fri start work liao huh, no wonder u so on for every gathering too LOL

so few of u confirm

Gathering @Novena Zhou Kitchen

date : monday 13/6 at 12

1. BBgoh

2. Mikio

3. Andrea

4. Pearly

5. Cowgal

6. Hippolai (???????)

who else?? paging for pink, piggy, and other mummies

hippo

maybe we cancel the city Sq one to have rest, monday i need to go novena a trip mah so for the sake of me come lah, since thursday one not confirmed yet :p

Piggy,

these are the following deals for UOB credit card ( i only give you those options for hi-tea):

1) Pan Pacific Orchard

1 dines free with every 2 paying adults for Saturday high tea

2) Orchard cafe

1 dines free with every 3 paying adults for high tea buffet (Mon - Thurs)

3) Goodwood park hotel (coffee lounge)

1 adult dines free with 3 paying adults for local high tea buffet (Mon-thur)

4)Rendezvous Hotel

1-for-1 weekend high tea (Sat & sun)

5) Tian Fu Tea Room

1 dines free with every 3 paying adults for Imperial high tea (Mon-sun)

6) Peach Garden

1 dines free with every 3 paying adults for weekend dim sum high tea buffet

I think you also know about the above promotion right coz i also got the Hotel Ibis promotion from UOB

Wow this thread fast moving wor

Pink

Can i pass you the $ tomorrow? Got no

DBS account. Paiseh

I am so looking forward to tomorrow

BBgoh,

Zhou's kitchen

lunch ala carte buffet, 11:30am - 2:30pm

hi-tea buffet, 3:00pm - 5:30pm

so I think if you girl wanna go Zhou's must change a bit of your meet up time?

hippo

thanks for the info.

pearly/andrea

how? if we meet at 3pm for hi-tea? or go other place. i m not make appt for the review, ll just walk in but prefer to go ard 2.30-3pm

Yoti

Yes sometimes the poo is greenish and sometimes mustard yellow so is normal. Talking about enfalac sigh the price increase Liao .

Vivi-thank you for replying and info..ya lor,yesterday ask Hubby go stock up..price like so diff..hai everything increase except our salary..

Fm price increase again? Dunno how percent increase since Terry birth... I gonna be a milk slave like forever... Wah Lao...

Yoti,

Ya lor... Everything increase except our salary... Gonna stuff my kid with plain water... Lol....

Looking forward to the meet-up tm but also mixed feelings-dun know will feel weird intially ma cos first time meet up usually need to break the ice first..keke...

Anyway looking forward to meet all mummies and babies tm[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pink

Will transfer 20 to you later for the gathering tmr...

Tweety

Happy birthday! :)

Formula price

Yup just increased. I bought similac last week at 42.95... Yesterday buy 45$.... Increase 2.05$! Tsk tsk... Why like this ah...

Fungfung

I msg u later for transport tmr... I jus realized Pink's hse quite near only... Jus beside e fire stn...

Charmaine

tml we have bash gathering at pink's plc. Monday is mini gathering at novena, still not confirm lunch or hi tea ler, wait other mummies respond. welcome to join ;)

fm price

yah it's kept increase all the brand r same. so ex

piggy,

hmm.. ya lor unless got ppl tried before.. ok.. let me ask my gf who often go for high tea, ask her to recommend.. then let u know later

Oh ya, toking about the iherb, will it be too late if i let you know now? start to mix with the milk from 6mths onwards up till how many years old? and you said contain what Anti-??? colostrum?

Yoti,

no problem.. i also will see a lot of new faces tomorrow, we will do a ice-breaker tmr.. :p

Tweety,

Happy Birthday! enjoy your birthday with your hubby and Jerrell (Hope i didn't spell wrongly his name.. =D)

Mischelle,

oh is it, so will it be near for me to go up and fetch you or you come down.. the fire stn is nearer to mine place or your place? roughly what time you intend to leave house, hope that tmr Z will be ready by then, if not, then i'll have to go to her pl on my own coz don't want to hold up your time too... heehee

Sigh seems all brand of formula milk increase. Should have stock up more when it was cheaper .

Hippo

You don't need to stuff Jovie water la you got milk wor

Yoti

Don't worry we have been talking all this while here so by meeting is putting a face to the name.

michelle: thanks!!

fungfung: thanks!! u spelled correctly.. are we letting our boy wear the romper tomorrow? haahaa....

hipppopolai: let's work hard and BF them... hahaa.. save $$$ on FM..

charmaine: yeah!! we have meetup as and when.. u hardly come online.. maybe u wanna pmed a mummy ur contact so that we can inform u on meetups?

Vivi,

I scare I go back work no time pump will have to start fm liao... I'm in sales cum customer service, can't actually away from desk too long... Aim to pump morning before starts work n only lunch... Haa haa... So would b 5-6hours interval... I tried leh.... 6hr interval my milk ss drop... Haiz...

Yoti,

Dun worry... U need ice breaker? Bring me with u!!!! Haa haa haa...

Mrs. Chua/Tweety/Fung/Sally,

U all bought the rompers!? Wear lar!!!! I take pics for ur baby, 四剑客!

Fung,

Tweety refer cotton on 1... The strips 1...

tweety,

oic.. i'm fine with anything. or we can bring alone for them to change or anything???

but wait. i hv to see by tmr. will it dry coz maid juz wash tdy...

Hippo,

coz tweety and I bought two same design clothings for our boi so must ask to clarify. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hippolai

how long u take to pump? can use go toilet excuse to pump mah?

tweety

wanna join Monday gathering at novena? if u at tpy shd be very near for u hehe.

wah. 4 boys in same rompers must be very sweet ler

hippo

yst we shd buy same one for our 4/4 club sisters. lol

tml wat color u ll dress Jo?? match up ler.

Bbgoh,

Ya hor! Shld buy 1 for 4/4 club sister! Next time we go cotton on again...

Depends on how long interval... If 4 hrly take abt 12 mins, if 6 hrly need 18mins leh... Plus storing cleaning... Quite long lor...