(2011/04) Apr 2011

vonn

I thk let Gerry have it, Dun thk hb ll let me buy so good one psps

hippolai

I thk this stage blocked duct easily to clear, last week I also have but with pump & msg then clear out after 2 pump.

yah I m so tempte to get LG one but seldom use, I nvr buy 1 for #1 use loh. nw since got own hse thkig of get 1 so they can play on it put at living room. maybe ll just get normal one from minitoon.

if tml still raining day maybe I won't meet u ladies le..

Michelle,

Yup vivo has gong cha.. Level 1.. Near the HK desert store.. Can drink tmrw.. =)

Mum05,

Hehe!! Hopefully don't expand anymore.. =) ya too big also not nice..

Bbgoh,

Hi 5! Was thinking just get from minitoons! But no Thomas nor Barney...

Me too also thinking if still raining will just grounded at home... Dun wanna go out...

Avocado: u going Tom arh? We can meet and go together leh.. I'll be going from Tpy...

hippopolai: ya lor.. where r we meeting at arh? Latch bb to clear the block ducts..

Voon.. I got the same pooh design as urs.. luckily it is foldable, so not so bulky when transport ard..

vivi.. I’m using the same milk dispenser as pearly.. that one still ok but if touches hot water, the powder will struck @ the opening… wat kind u using now? As for the tall type, I dun really like cos if spill, all powder will be gone and the powder will stick to the bottom of the container den when u need to put inside the bag it will be dirty…

avocado.. so happy that u are going for tmr’s vivo outing.. most of us bringing babies along… btw, u joining us for pink’s gathering??

Sookie.. my boy dun wan to latch on those milk ducts boobs lo.. cos he impatient kind, cant get to suck it out so pek cek.. hehe so bo bian, I got to massage hard hard to get rid of it… : (

Voon.. so nice that u can sell ur playmat away on sat during gathering.. dun have to arrange for another meet up or collection..

Vivi and yoti.. how I wish my boy can be abit more sleepy during night so I can slp more.. but he will normally wake up ard 5am after his night feed @ 11pm… den after the 5am feed, he will be back to his 3hrly routine le.. haizz..

Bbgoh and hippopolai

Mintoons ones quality very different, rough and will leave a temporary mark when you sit type. Get a good mat as it will help in the crawling stage later on. Good investment.

Mrs chua

I bought the piyo piyo one. But then I think

Common problem the powder stuck at the bottom. Because sometimes I pre scoop the powder so easier for me to dispense powder especially Vianne cannot wait. I thought the tower kind will be better?

Aiyo don't envy because I font get to nap at all

Since Vianne don't sleep in daytime. So it is quite equal la

Vivo meet-up

I wanted to join but time is not my control till in-laws go back next week. Where will you gals be?

Blocked duct

Why I feel I have more blocked ducts after latching bb. Now, it's easier to latch as don't need to bring so many things out esp ii'm out of the house whole day but after I latch, my breast feel worst and the supply will decrease!

I'm seriously deprived of sleep as don't have the time to nap. Hiaz!

Yoti,

If baby is drinking very little, I will dream feed. Even if the weight is ok. I will see if total intake of milk for the day is enuf.

Hippo

U have shawl? Then why scared of nursing in public?!

I want to buy another one because need spare if washing mah hahahah! I bought mine very cheap only leh, from pupsik

I want to sell my baby safe carseat. Anyone want?!?!

Formula Powder container

I like the munchkin individual container type. Actually there are quite a few products from this brand that I recommend.

Milk bottle

Any feedback on medela bottle? Is it a good storage bottle as I realize that I can put the nuk teats and even the screw cap on it. The bottle that comes with my pumps not medela but the materials feels the same. the screw portion melted and get distorted so now I'm a bit worried about these type of material!

Vivo meet up

I dun think I can go as my girl starts her class at 2pm. Too rush gotta settle her lunch etc too.

Nice weather today. Why wasn't it this cooling during confinement!!

Totoro

Ur baby never empty your breast that's why blocked ducts n supply decreases. Baby takes one side each time right? Must pump out the excess.

Pearly

I went to marina sq JL and they don't have the same promo sign for Calson wipes like you mentioned. Guess will have to wait for next promo!

If I'm able to go down to vivo tomorrow, anyone wanna see the beco designs that I have or try it? If yes, I'll bring them and put them in the car:)

Buying things from US seems so much cheaper for all kinds of products!! wonder why the price here is always so high!

Gin

Pump out the access means I have to bring everything out and I can't sterilize them when I'm out so can only use one time! Now, I am sourcing for extra pumping sets.

Medela pump users

The standard medela pump sze is ok to fit all right? What is the soft pad funnel for? What bottles do you use for storage when pumping?

Mummies.. need a space to rant out.. can I do it here??? Pls……

Next mon, I will be going back to office le sob sob…got to leave my boy for 8 hrs under my mummy’s care.. but if no work, where got milk powder and diapers $$$ leh… haizz.. but this is not the main issue, is my mil…

2 weeks ago when I’m still @ MIL’s place, I did mentioned to her that I will shift back to my parent’s place one week b4 I go back to work so to let my boy and mummy adjust themselves (life of I going back to work).. Mil agreed, saying is gd oso as both need some time to adjust de.. so sat morn, I bring my boy back which is what I did every weekend den we will stay overnight until sun night den go back… but like what I said earlier, wanted to let my boy and mummy adjust, so we stay overnight @ my parent’s place...

problem start…

1. MIL called hubby ytd afternoon asking if he coming back ytd night (hubby say no)

2. We went back to MIL’s place take hubby’s working pass, and working shoes after expo fair.. I oso went back to grab some working clothing (initially I thought of going back during one of the weekdays while I leave my boy with my mummy but since my daddy drive, mummy thought it would be beta that I dun have to lug the stuffs back myself… so we went back together while my parent waited under the blk for us.. )

3. As my boy was awake at that time, hubby say bring boy up to let MIL carry him while we pack.. (while I packing in the room, MIL asked hubby when I starting work.. hubby replied next mon den she asked, how come I wan to come back to early to my parent place… hubby replied is we wan our boy and my mummy to adjust… den she gave abit bu shuang face… asking if there a need ma???)

4. Ytd bai bai FIL for the rice dumpling festival.. (she said she had to pray thrice before FIL happy [throwing the 2 red sheng bai to ancesators asking for knowledge etc], all these becos grandson (my boy) not ard.. so she got to tell FIL that grandson not ard so she on behalf pray den FIL happy.. she even say, FIL everyday hear my boy’s crying so one day no hear, he not happy la etc etc… -> actually we wanted to bring pour boy back ytd morn to pray de but dur to the heavy rain, so we decided not to…

5. Hubby being the only son of MIL (though for 4 elder sisters, MIL dun wan him stay so often here.. I know la, hubby stay here is like married into the girl’s family that kind of thinking but MIL herself got say, as long as where our boy is, we as parent have to be where lo.. but now.. she changes her word… argh! Mil can be modern but this thing she seems cannot accept.. hubby know he being the only son and MIL is lonely, need him at times.. but…

6. MIL had leg op last yr jul after our wedding… therefore cant help us take care of boy so I got to turn to my mummy lo.. luckily my mummy can help if not got to turn to nanny or IFC.. though my parent home and MIL not staying very far away but as we dun have car, is inconvenient for us to bring boy to & fro everyday… so hubby decided to stay over @ my parents house..

Sorry mummies… got to rant it here… really cannot take it lo..

vivi.. I oso got the piyo piyo tower one.. but disadvantage is powder will struck at the bottom lo when u have to change the container.. what I mean is those tower kind, if got 3 layers.. when u finish the layer 1, u transfer layer 1 to layer 3, the bottom of the layer will have some powder den if u put inside ur bag, it will attract ants de..

Totoro.. actually u dun have to sterilize the bottles and pump after each pump ah.. I only sterilize every morn or the night b4 slp.. den after each pump I will jus rinse it with tap water.. but b4 wach pump, I will rinise it with hot water or drinking water…

Vivo outing..

hmm i am thinkin of bakerzin.. any1 know if vivo bakerzin is big?

Hippopolai/bbgoh,

the parklon 1 is really gd n useful leh.. now i put it as extras protection beside my boi bed in case he roll over n the alphabet on the mat can use to teach him [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Gin,

nvm join us at imm on thurs[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vivi,

i usin piyo piyo 1 but milkpowder no stuck leh.. u mus make sure the container is dry leh..

Mrs Chua,

hugs.. it like tt 1 tt y i say be4 kid usu no prob after havin a kid problems came.. n we cant be rude to them cos they r our HB parents afterall so by all mean rant here [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Andrea

Me at yew tee point. U can transfer to package to other branch one. Cos I used to be in united square branch. I go there once a week as we just give birth cant slim down too fast not good for us.

I got some free trial for slimming from yew point branch any one wan?

Mrschua, hmm, is it possible for ur hubby to stay with ur MIL while u move back to your mum's place with baby yourself?

Then she can't nag liao :p

Regarding milk powder container, so far I've been using those medicine bag to pack milk powder. Those small zip log bag type which can buy from those plastic bag stores, 100bags around $1.50-$2.00, depends on d size. So juz use d bag to per a feed n throw away after use. Er, this is not too environmental friendly but convenient to bring out lor.

Gin,

I'm not scare... Just dun enjoy... 1st, my princess use to suckle for 1hr 25mins for 1 feed... 2nd, my asset is too rich that I cannot use just 1 hand to nurse, must use both hand, one to hold princess n one to hold my breast... If not she will suffocate! Haa haa... How do I enjoy to nurse esp in public like that? When I nurse my princess yesterday, my prince keep wanted to go into shawl to tell me that meimei is having milk... Wahahahaha....乱成一团...

If can, I would love to nurse, no need to pump n sterilize, isn't that sound great?

Totoro,

Thanks for ur advise, will check out further, thanks!

Count me in for d vivo lunch but if rain, then I won't join liao. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Date: 07/05/2011 (Tue)

Venue: Vivo City

Time: 12pm lunch

1) Hippopolai

2) tweety

3) Michelle

4) bbgoh

5) cowgal

6) piggy

7) gerry

8) sookie

9) Pink

10) mikio

11) Andrea

12) Mrs. Chua

13) Pearly

14) Avocado

15) Ningyo

Piggy.. ya, cannot tok back to her but I see hubby sandwich between us (MIL and me) I feel bad too.. so I can ren, I will ren lo.. if not hubby will suffer…

Shyannlong.. u got free trial for London?? I wan can… need to slim my tummy area only.. the rest of the body still ok… leg can be train by carrying my boy ba.. hehe actually I know of zhen jiu slimming which I used b4 wedding, results gd but hor.. dun have so much $$$ to sign package..

Voon.. but bbgoh, hippo and Gerry got interest ah.. shld be ok la.. I would stongly recommend the parklon mat lo.. I find it gd and is useful for bb when they can crawl and play inside.. I intend to let my boy use to slp on.. it seems more cooling lo..

Pink.. this week got 3 gethering include ur house.. hehe

Ya, we need to order for catering le.. who ordering?? Piggy got time ma???

Mrs. Chua & Vivi,

I'm using pigeon 1 if I'm not wrong, each layer will have an additional cover... So the milk that stick at the bottom won't get stain on the bag... But the container is kinda small, 3 scoop of powder like full Liao... I dunno whether there is a bigger size, I help u check out tmr if I get out from my house? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Piggy,

Thanks for ur advise too! Will wait till end of this month the young parent fair at Marina Square, plan to subscript the mag to get free gift, they are giving out Tessellation play mats but dunno how many years subscription need. That 1 also not bad... Pretty!

Mrs. Chua,

Think since ur mil is modern type... What she need is time to adjust... Afterall, bb G is the first grandson after ur hubby's surname, must b hard for her to separate from her grandson... U also said she kinda lonely... Give her sometimes to adjust while baby G is adjusting with another grandma too!!!

RE: Milk powder container

I tried all types liao.. Tower got 2 kinds.. I like individual tier got hole one.. Those pigeon type very messy cos gotta keep switching the lid..

Round ones like these, only this particular one from farlin won't leak.. Others all will leak, even piyo piyo de..

Ningyo,

Good idea for the bags but not feasible for cc use & if i use for both kids.. Will have to stock up a lot.. Hubby sure nag.. Lol..

Shyannlong,

I need to go find out which branch nearest to me liao then transfer.. Bugis is super far! Lol..

Pink/yoti,

I think babies will make up for lost feeds/sleep/play etc de.. Now dun wake at night doesn't mean won't de.. If scared not drinking enough, feed more in the day? But i still believe babies got their own appetite de.. Dun fret.. Wait for check up first

Mrs Chua,

ya i am ordering.. tink will order from ecreative since only 41 of us not alot.. but any1 know if their portion is big?

Pink,

i will order soon den divide by 41 pax so u will need to provide ur bank a.c no. so we can do the transfer[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] btw can watsapp me ur addy for the buffet thanks[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Piggy

My piyo container is dry wor but the powder still stuck

Totoro

How good is the munchkin one? How is it good in your opinion? Tempted to check it out

Pearly

If you want the farlin container, let mr see tomorrow I got time I help you buy then Saturday pass to you. You ok?

I feel like buying individual one got hole kind

Hippo

Wah 1hr25mins? Win my nottie girl ler! She used to suckle for an hr each side, can die ler! Now better. Oh yah, saw your assets, paisei ah, i never have such assets dunno must hold with one hand, cuz mine so tiny leh! but i have to say its a nice errr problem. hehehe!!

your nursing shawl is like mine kind or jhto kind? Mine not bad, can cover everything, including my fats!! My son also, like to open my shawl n tell everyone meimei drinking milk. Wah lau!!

Mrs Chua

Old folks are like that, especially since your mil is alone and with you moving back, she will be so lonely. Never mind, just practice one ear in and one ear out, soon can attain high level can go up mountain, life will be more peaceful!

Wah eat n eat n eat.....i eat so much, tonight my hubby say buy my bak zhang for me. slurp.

Pearly

farlin one is which kind? i have not seen before.

Vivi,

hmm izzit so far i use ok wor..

Re: 1st mth bash..

ladies tink i will order from gd luck more worth it 1 pax $10 ok? den for the dessert too bad most of u cant take yam paste so can vote cos too many i dunno which 1 to take;)

1. bobo cha cha

2. honeydew sago

3. coconut sago

4. almond longan

5. Thai red ruby dessert

6. Fu chok gingo nut

Mummies who used CL for confinment, is there anyone you highly recommended? Kindly PM me the contact and rate of your CL. My edd late aug - early sept.

Gin,

Mine is Jtho kind. Brand new from piggy, Muacks! Actually I like this type if my prince is not around and whern my princess not fuss... Well, I seldom nurse outside coz whenever out, will with my prince most of the time, dun have the US time to nurse as he will get impatient!

Piggy,

Can I say anything? Whahaha... Ok lar, this time I vote, make thing easier for you. Already make you so ma fan to order for us.

1. bobo cha cha

2. honeydew sago

3. coconut sago

4. almond longan

5. Thai red ruby dessert-Hippo

6. Fu chok gingo nut

Vivi,

Can! That would be so nice! xD i'll whatsapp u the pic of it.. I'm also using tower individual hole but for home use de.. Also buy from kp.. xD i take pic show u also..

Gin,

It the only 1 that has no color de.. Got whatsapp? My no 96246714.. Whatsapp me then i send u pic? Hehe..

Piggy,

I vote for honeydew sago or red ruby ba..

Hello Mummies

I am rather new here! Really happy to see such an active thread with supportive and encouraging in this forum. My baby, Ryan is also born in the month April.

There are a few things that I need your advise on:

1. I am currently still breast feeding my baby, supplementing him with 3 feeds of formula(12noon, 4-5pm and before sleep at 11pm) because I feel that I do not have enough breast milk. Is there anyone who is doing the same? I am not pumping because I am the only one caring for baby and there is no one to help me with baby if I pump. Hence, Ryan is latching on...and I am unsure how long he should latch on each breast. I am unsure if he is getting enough milk and if he is growing fine... He is currently 5.33kg at 8 weeks... is that okay? How much formula should I give at every feed and what is the interval like?

2. Even after feeding him 100ml of formula milk + undetermined amount of breast milk at 11pm, Ryan still wakes up 3 times a night for feeding and it is driving me crazy. I do not get any sleep longer than 2 hours and he is always super active during the day. He will take small burst of naps while latching on... I think I actually aged 5 years due to the last of sleep during the 8 weeks....nPlus, if he continues to wake up 3 times a night, I am afraid for my mental well being when I return to work. *sighhhh*

3. My baby Ryan also has rather fitful sleep. Often, he will wakes up feeling scared. I tried putting the beansprout pillow on him to no avail. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

4. Anyone with a baby blog to share? Mine is at http://truelymadlydeeply.wordpress.com/

Thank you so much!

Re: 1 month bash dessert vote casting

1. bobo cha cha

2. honeydew sago-Pearly

3. coconut sago

4. almond longan

5. Thai red ruby dessert-Hippo,Pearly

6. Fu chok gingo nut

Cloudee,

Welcome[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

If u latch on demand u dun really need to supp with FM mah.. For weight dun worry ur BB is of gd weight .. I tink ur BB is still too young to sleep thru at 5 wk but personally I find bottle feed is easier to train BB to sleep thru cos I know how much he drink n set a routine ..

Date: 07/05/2011 (Tue)

Venue: Vivo City,Thai Express

Time: 12pm lunch

1) Hippopolai

2) tweety

3) Michelle

4) bbgoh

5) cowgal

6) piggy

7) gerry

8) sookie

9) Pink

10) mikio

11) Andrea

12) Mrs. Chua

13) Pearly

14) Avocado

15) Ningyo

Pearly

Ok buy for you hopefully got stock ke ke you also use powder dispenser for home use? I thought I am the odd one out ke ke ke

Vivi,

I started this habit since day 1 of my girl.. Faster that way, then we won't gan chiong mah! xD

Btw, help me buy 2 k? But i have strong feeling also oos at ur side.. Cross fingers..

Mrs chua,

Missed out ur post.. Hehe.. I got playmat liao.. LG de.. I bought from smallsmallworld's BP de..

Seems like your mil can't bear for son/grandson to leave her wor.. Same as my mil in the past.. Heng ur hubby know wat to do ah.. Last time my hubby mummy's boy, lagi jialat! xD it will get better de! She just gotta get used to it!

mummies who are going for tmr gathering... who is keen to go shopping or have some chit chat session after gathering?? I dun wan to go back so early, hoping to wait for hubby finish work den go back with him together... cos I dun wan to go back MIL's place so early and face her... I jus bu shuang cos this week I planned to let my mummy help me take care of my boy while I go salon or have a gd afternoon nap b4 I go back to work next week is all ruin by MIL.. so I dun wan go back so early face her...

I am new in this thread. I am a mother of 2 (girl of 3.5 years and boy of only 1 mth old). have just given birth in late April and wish to join this forum. I really apologise for joining in so late. Is this a thread for mummies whose babies are born in April 2011? I hope to be part of the outings and forum to talk about babies and motherhood and share our views. I wish my boy could also make some friends of his age...can I join in..

Organic Babies,

of cos u can join [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] mummies here r mostly EDD in Apr...

Re: 1 mth bash

Buffet ordered:

1) Pineapple Fried rice

2) curry Chix

3) Broccoli with Mushrooms

4) Sweet & sour Fish

5) Kong bah Bao

6) Prawn Fried with cashew nuts (for every1 convenience so no need to shell the prawn)

7) Satay chix

8) Stuff Sotoong Dough Stick

9) Red ruby Thai dessert

Pink will inform all mummies her a/c # $10 per pax

Mrs Chua!

Tml wat time u intend to go home? If u don't mind going back late, wanna come over to my place? If wan shop shop after lunch also can but I have to pick up my girl from CC at 6pm.. I wan go Charles & Keith look look.. xD

Organic Babies,

Hihi~ We having gathering tml & Sat.. xD

I also have #1 & #2.. My girl is 19mos & my boy is 2mos today! xD

Mummies, I would like to ask ah.. How to drag feeding time if baby suddenly drink very little and cry for milk every 1.5-2hr? Kae has been like this since yesterday, I'm going crazy today cos my girl never go CC.. His each feed has reduced but also not that little leh.. He drinks like 90ml every 1.5-2hr.. I already try to drag with yaolan and tutu.. Cannot leh.. Feed him more, he also duwan.. Piangz.. He suddenly feed like newborn sia! Pek chek..

Hi organic babies,

welcome! We will have gathering tmr at Vivo, Thursday @ IMM... As for Sat is the 1 month bash... Where are u staying? Wanna join us fir the gathering?

Vivi & Pearly,

I'll be going JP KP tmr, if need my help let me know. Just in case TPY oos...

Piggy,

Thank you for help to order our food on Sat! Muacks!!!!

Pearly,

Unless Kae is sleep? Else hard to drag if he rejects tutu...

ningyo.. hubby oso wan to be with bb so that is y he prefer to come over. Another reason y he prefer my parent place is here no dogs to bark and bark!!! Haha..

hippo.. I find ur little Terry so cute that he wan to go in and tell u mei mei having milk milk… [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] btw, marina sq oso got another fair?? They giving away Tessellation play mats when sub magazine?? So gd ah?? I oso heard Tessellation play mats is gd… how u know of this offer so fast?

She needs time to adjust?? I know..but she go tell my sil that I no tell her I coming back my parent home one week earlier… so sianz lo… den she like this, hubby sandwich between me and her, I see him feeling very xin ku lo.. hubby oso told me he finds that mil treats him like him like a boy who cannot make decision de.. always will arrange everything for him…

Piggy.. thanks for helping us order … : )

vivi… u say milk powder will get struck, is it when u pour the powder into the water that time and it gets struck at the opening or inside the container?? I noticed if @ opening is due to the water is too hot so it will get stick at the opening… I oso pre scoop the milk in the milk dispenser for home use, find it easier and much faster in making milk.. cos my boy is those impatient kind.. must do this to cut short the time preparing milk for him hehe

if u getting the milk dispenser of pearly.. can help me get 1 too? I wan to keep 1 for spare..

pearly.. all I can say is hope she can get used to it soon lo.. actually my hubby oso mummy’s boy lo.. but at least he got his own stand so not so bad.. actually I jus wondering lo.. now I give her time (this one week) to adjust oso is for own gd ah.. u see ah.. I give her one week to adjust den during this one week, if she wan to see bb, I can still bring bb back for her to see but if I next week den bring bb back here, she wan to see bb, she will have to wait till weekend when we go back lo.. hiazz..

my hubby knock off @ 5.30pm, he will reach back woodlands ard 6.30pm… if meet him woodlands will be ard that time… I dun mind going over house if u welcome me hehe… u wanna go c&k ah,, ok ah, I can go with u…

tmr how u going to vivo? U bringing stroller? I only bringing carrier cos going from my parent’s place, dun wan bring this stoller there if nt MIL’s house will have 3 stroller.. haha

Gin.. I jus bu shuang that she got to spoil my plan of relaxing b4 I go back to work.. actually I come back my parent place oso is to let her rest.. maid jus went back ytd le.. previously when I there, got maid to help her in cleaning the household chores and cooking so she can be with bb.. but now, maid not ard, if she have to take care of bb plus household chores, it will be too tiring for her le..

Welcome organic and cloudee.. sure u all can join us.. we welcome u all [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

afternoon mummies

went to the motherhood fair at expo yesterday during closing time. didn't have time to looksee as I was rushing off! now regret not signing up for the motherhood magazine and buying huggies wipes =(

thank you for all your advice on the playmats. Bought the parklon playmat from the small small world booth at SGD130, S size for the Pooh Flower Hill. Wanted to buy L but hubby kept advising me against it, saying our house no space =(

just wondering..if my baby sucks her fingers with her right hand, does it mean she is right handed?

my girl suddenly started sleeping for longer intervals 2 days ago. At first, thought its becoz of the rainy weather. Problem is, when we feed her, she only can stomach 80ml despite having been without food for 4 hours. There is no fever but she is looking more lethargic than normal. I think I better bring her to the doc if this persists.