(2011/04) Apr 2011

Kailee,

dun worry abt being a gd mum when the bb is out naturally u will try to gave him the best [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

wat 12 hrs a day??? tt is ridiculous la..

cannot talk to ur superior??? u r preg leh u need the rest... maybe get HL from ur gynae so u can have a gd rest??? jus heck care them???

Mrs Lee,

maybe it becos of preg hormone... no worries can always touch up mah...

JSL,

hahah come with us we gave u the courage lol~

Andrea how you know got new temp staff? Anyway I dont really like 1 of the temp staff because got attitude la buay zidong.....

all young gals nia 16 years old...

JSL come come join us I also have much courage but never mind must experience ...

Yeah I suspect because I shave then now a bit itchy down there .... this make me all the more determined to go for b wax...

vivi, today new come in one is my sis.. she give u problem huh?? she give u problem, u tell me I go n scold her.. My sis not 16.. she 19 le this yr..

No la not her la she o la I will take care of her ....

The other 2 girls who came in before her la .... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ok la I dont think she will be lazy here ... maybe at home lazy only... she is your youngest sister ha? Then your age gap is very wide I guess...

She very quiet ... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Gerry we will most likely lunch there...

today went for check-up, then gynae gave me 2 days MC to rest [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

means i dun have to go back to office till after CNY cos i will be on leave next mon & tue, and following mon. office close on CNY eve... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

regarding 7 feb

so can i confirm piggy at 11.30am, i will give piggy's name n mobile phone to my friend

then vivi n pink what time? whose name n mobile phone should i give my friend?

i'm ok with lunch in MS, as long as i can avoid having too much carbo [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Hmm Andrea I think I will be working on CNY eve since I think it will be half day right? By then I would have completed all that is supposed to be done at home liao...

Dont worry about your sister I am sure she will know what she want to do 1 day when she is more mature and see the world

Jtho so good got 2 days MC .... Hmm you can put my name and mobile number.

Veralyn - eight one three nine four four six zero

Gerry.. Regarding e groin pain. I think my labia got swollen abit le. I cant really see but when i bath i can feel. And it's like sensitive to touch. My last preg e groin pain is really bad till i cant walk. It's like bb's weight is pulling my muscles or ligaments down. Till bb out le my groin still ache 4 a mth or so. This time round so fast ache liao.. Really scared of tt feeling again!

Jtho,

yes yes confirm 11.30[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] thanks..

wah 2 days mc ah so gd[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] ok we let u chose wat u wan to eat cos i also dunno wat is suit for u[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mrs Chua,

have PM u the contact alr[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Elmo,

Wah the last time sounds very bad.. The pain only went away 1 month post natal.. I think it will be the same for me.. The pain be very bad at times.. And the more painful it is, my labia area gets more swollen and tender.. Sigh..

Gerry,

sure NP[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] u can sms Jtho incase nex wk all busy with CNY[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jtho/Pink/Tweety/Vivi,

so what time u gals wanna meet for lunch?

Hi mummies & MTBs,

Anyone interested in getting a neck float for your baby?

Comes in 3 designs:

Winnie the Pooh

Disney Princess

Thomas and Friends

Will order only if MOQ is met.

Each at $16, kindly PM me or email me at [email protected].

Thanks [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5066646.jpg][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5066647.jpg][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5066648.jpg]

jtho: sorry for late reply~ what time are u girls having lunch? I'll pop by to see u all then go for the wax bah. 2-2.30 shld be a good time?

How much is it btw? I will message you my hp number in a bit on Facebook lar [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] thanks!!

Piggy: what time are u all meeting for lunch? I'll come and look for u all after my lunch with hubby.

Gerry.. E post delivery one is just groin ache la.. More like Orr chee feeling.. Not really pain cos e weight is removed! Luckily i pop early.. So only suffer for 1wk. I hope i can pop at 37wks this time too! Haha! Maybe you can try soaking in e bath tub or swimming pool if e groin pain is really bad. Tt day i tried.. So shiok! But come out of water feel so heavy again.

Wah.. You all taking leave on 7th ah? So gd. I wanna save my leave this yr liao le. When bb out i sure need alot of leave.

Btw.. Urs bbs so fast head turn down already? But they will still move here n there now rite? Mine is still horizontal leh. And i think he's stuck at this position for very long le. Cos i always feel his legs tickling my right side. Hope bb wont be breech. I want natural birth! Normally by how many wks then doc will confirm is breech and schedule for csect huh? My gynae says his not concerned abt bb's position till 1 mth before Edd...

hey mummies, sorri i have been missing for so long. hehe...

Wana ask, at around 27 28 weeks, anyone experience blood clot? as in after youe urinate you wipe and the small blood clot is there.

anyone experience that? im like so so so worried [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

morning ladies...

Elmo,

ya some bb v late den turn 1... i tink when u abt to pop ur gynae will check again den advice...

Enigma,

is ur blood clot big or small??? hm i tink u better check with ur gynae..

Morning ladies!!!!

Hippopolai

I pm u got received??

Piggytoh

how's ur boy n hb?

Tis few days so tired always fall aslp very easily some more alot of things not done. Haiz

went for checkup n cos of BH doc ask to rest more plus he say bb is on a smaller side try to eat more cos weight gain is very slow. Wondering all I eat de donno go wher Liao

Sigh, had a horrible night's sleep.... Somehow my upper back was aching badly & I felt terribly warm the whole night through. Kept tossing & turning and just felt uncomfortable in every position..... ARRRRRGH

Glad it's FRIDAY!

Sandy,

my boi still havin cough n flu leh.. dunno y till not haven fully recover[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

hmm sumtime wat we eat bb may not absorb 1.. it not how much we eatbut how much bb absorb..

Rene,

me too whole nite my hip area ache alot... really torturin... cant wait for today to end[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Feel somewhat unwell... a bit sore throat, blocked nose..... wanted SO MUCH to see doc & take MC but gotta come in today to dismiss a staff.... Hehe, so evil rite

piggy: poor thing hor, we all... Hiyoh. Best part is, also dunno why here ache there ache & it's like ache different place. U ache bottom, I ache top. Sigh.... I got those medicated plaster on my back now.....

Good morning mummies

Finally Friday liao...

Piggy I can meet you at 12pm we can decide on the lunch venue again.

Andrea you let me know la if you want to go down hee hee [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Elmo see if you can join us ba... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Enigma how are you? I think call your gynae first and see what he/she says.

Piggy I anything also can as long as there is food... wa ha ha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Piggy drink more water try Manuka Honey if you have it helps to ease the throat pain.

Vivi,

i dare not anyhow drink honey cos i forgot which type of honey bb may kena allergy...

Rene,

yes v sian.. alr v tired still here ache there ache..

Piggytoh

I think the weather ba. Mayb can try givin some vit c?

Oic meanin I eat I put on he nv so in the end I'm the fat 1.

I oso wanna meet for lunch hehe. Let me go back check whether I got work 1st anot.

Btw wax n shave got wat difference huh?

Sandy,

i been tryin to feed him more fruits rich in vit C but no improvement[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

erm wax is remove the hair from roots but shave is only surface...

Hmm Piggy check if Manuka honey will cause allergy because last time when no preggie I drank that when I have sore throat it does help. Those people with skin problems does drink Manuka Honey with more strength to curb the problem too...

Sandy shaving, the aftergrowth will be coarse and waxing the hair will be softer and it last for a longer time compared to shaving.

Andrea me too every morning it is a challenge to peel myself off the bed.

G'morning ladies,

Piggy, Vivi,

Ok me meeting you guys for lunch on 7 Feb.. HEhe!! Heck care liao.. I think I really need a break from work.. I will eat anything.. Haha!! You guys deforesting first right before lunch.=)

Piggy: i try to remember to take a spoonful of manuka honey everyday now. Was encouraged by alot mommy friends to do so. Think manuka honey causing allergy is quite like bird's nest. Some also say bird's nest will cause allergy & phlegm. Guess all not proven but more hearsay & 'heng suay' i suppose.

Rene,

cos the honey thingy is advice by quite a few of my friend gynae sumthing like peanut not really myth or hearsay wor jus tt i forgot which type of honey so i rather dun take the risk cos if bb got allergy v headache 1[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Gerry,

nono only me the rest goin after the lunch[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hmm like tt ah stress leh i also dunno wat to eat.. only know got Waraku, thai express, Jacks Place, Kenny Roger, Cafe Cartel, swensen etc..