pinky, hmm ideal leh.. baby cheesecake.... find one day, i go n make also... like most,,, my gal only porridge (mainly) n cereal (v occassionally)... but these few days, last min hug buddha leg... start givin bread, plain rice n mee hoon kuey (when eatin outside)... cos need to prep her to start eatin outside food while in HKG... not goin to prepare food for her there la... too much hassle.... let her start exploring the outside food of MSG..... try to give her as little as possible.. but doubt got much choices lor....
2ks, limlim
is it advisable to go shenzhen from HKG? thinkin to go 1 day trip there.... juz take train to lo wu station, there alrdy a shoppin centre bside the custom rite? or stil need to take train to shoppin area??
got 7days... but now like not much place to go... disney 1 day, ocean park 1 day, maccau 1 day, snoopy world+new town plaza 1 day, peak+fa yuen st 1 day, mongkok area 1 day.... duno where else to go..... schedule not v pack ba?? cos dun want to rush too much....
only bringin the maclaren quest... not bringin the twin liao... too heavy... if like wat u all say, carry up n down,,,, bring the lightest one ba....
photoshoot...
i still waitin for the ones i took under the groupons... regret big time.... took 3 pkgs,,, 1 for each family. in the end,, only my inlaw took with us n the gals... my family give funny reason... my mom says her hairstyle not nice.. want to wait til her hair loses it fizzy perm liao.. then wan to take the shot.. by then, coupons expire liao! end up, went for 2 times at outdoor within two wks.. shacked... so lesson learnt.. no more buyin of groupons, at least only 1pkg at a time.... nxt round, shld b when older is 4yrs old or the younger is 2yrs old?? meantime,,, i practise my photoshop skills more ba....