Pixie,
hmm ... total images i got is 170. Some are nice .. those not as expected is just the feeling la .. some shots should have more close up. Anyway, he told me only are 100 pics expected, so i just take it the 70 is extra ... and i should get the 100 pcs ok shots ..
i think i can shoot better .. haha. Maybe i should buy myself a good DSLR as Valentine, bday, xmas, watevery push gift .. haha.
My old dslr died when Shay born. I feel so guilty when i looked at my girl's photos.. Shay dun really have many bb picture lo.
ST, Did the photographer told u when u can collect the CD ? i think u need to chase him de. He told me last friday and after many sms/call, he finally pass to my hb yesterday. Saw the lady wrote in his web that she has waited for 2 mths ... haaa
Limlim, Clarks only S$20+ from online UK ? My sis going to london next mth leh, i can start my shopping liao. Anyway, i bought Shay's Clarks at S$35 i think, during the sales. Love the sole, it's very soft & comfy. those sport shoes type, i think more suitable when they grow bigger ? It seems easily tripped coz it's bit hard and Shay not use to walk in shoes. Now, i let him walk in shoes at home so he can get use to it .. haaa. The next minute, he is sitting on the floor quietly, trying to bite his shoes.. gosh