Sterilize,
I stop sterilize Shay's bottle long long time ago (Maybe after he turns 6-7mths) Not i lazy this time, coz the sterilizer spoilt and i dun wan to buy new one .. and he is ok with it.
Nappy cream,
I remember my girl stop using it when she is abt 18mths.
But the last episode of Shay's bad nappy rash from LS, scare my thought away so i'll be continue to use it till all my stock depleted (think i still have 2 more tube in storeroom)
Nap time,
Shay use to nap 3 times and recently he seems to nap only 2 times. Morning 9-10+am, 2-4pm.
Haiz, in IFC, usually he will only nap 1hr or max 2hr. At home, he can nap 2-3 hrs de leh .. My hb always have a feeling that Shay is not having enough rest/nap in IFC, that's y weekend so tire .. It's not that he can nap long, it's the IFC environment that wake him up. I told hb off, well, that part Shay's gotta learn to get use to sleep in the 'noisy' environment lor ..
To me, so long he is still playful and ok after i pick him. I am fine .. can't expect too much from IFC ..