mimimo
either one of us will be at home lor. got, i went to a wedding dinner during my MLeave, with him, he had to take a nap in d afternoon, reached home 10pm + he oredi KO straight liao.
i very anal about sleep. i can close 1 eye for picky eating etc, but sleep, i very siao on....coz to me, if my kids sleep late to start off with, they'll sleep lesser n later come Pri 1...then will affect their studies
ok maybe dont apply to all kids lar, im pretty sure alot of mummies in SG can ensure their kids get adequate sleep [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
but since they sleep early, they wakie early too. we go out as early as 730am on weekends if we are up to it. usually hb and me zonked out at 730, coz we sleep late but still got to be awake coz the kids are oredi up n early
but to answer ur qn, me and hb take turns to go out at nights usually. teamwork, teamwork, teamwork
sterilizing: usually after 1 yo can stop liao i guess??
jojo
hohoho, welcome to the club! i booked mine 1mth plus ago....kiasu hor? this is our first photoshoot, so we thought to incorporate some "post wedding" shots.....big project *sweatz*
ST, good idea, i will bring some toys along