Fel - for janelle, porridge dun need to blend .. As I separately cook her veg n meat, I will blend those cos I abit lazy to go n chop the veg until very fine .. So easier for me blend the ingredient than mix w the grainy porridge loh .. J likes her porridge nua but v a tweeny bit of grain ..
Well, I will say J eats alot on weekdays cos mil got all the time to feed her diff stuff .. Her eating schedule for weekday :
7.30am - milk 220ml
10am- cereal
12- 1 - porridge
3pm - milk 180ml
4pm - either 1 apple/banana or a yolk
5pm - porridge
7+ - milk 180ml
10pm - milk 220ml
But her milk intake siao one lah .. Sometimes
Can finish, sometimes left around 40ml like
That ..
For her weekends, she will still eat like per above except the lazy parents dun feed fruits/special item ...
So tired today .. After working for 2 consecutive days starting at 6am, I decided to take half day off .. Went shopping alone at bugis street .. Spent 3hours at bugis street alone and bought 2 dresses, 3 belts, 2 pants for myself and 2 bermudas for hb ... Total spent : $102 .. I love to shop at bugis street and every year without fail sure will go n shop there .. Cos if u know how to choose, the clothes v cheap and some materials dun look cheapo ... So finally done with my buying! A tiring but fruitful day for me !