(2011/03) Mar 2011

JAM: my friend did it at multi purpose hall before. Windy and lotsa space, she has lotsa friends and relatives. I think at least more than 80 pax cos her buffet food came in 2 rounds. So the food dun get cold so fast.

hmmm...no post today??

ok..i post a bo liao pic ok...

the breaded ebi fry pic

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/6558769.jpg]

2Ks,

sorry for late reply.. me at toa payoh.

wah.. the prawns look so yummy.. can show the pics in the box?wanna see how big then can store in my freezer.. hehe..

then when i need to trf u the $$??

Hou zao shan

Oh!! i wan too!!! how much can u get? =)

ST,

i've yet to add u in my fb..

sorry mummies.. getting old.. i forgotten how to add frens with email le..

can add me pls?

my acct is [email protected]

fel,

may i know where is this walk in for studio loft?

any mummies going?

wave wave to dolphin gal!! I have added you in fb [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

PMed you my mobile number again...so that we can watsapp nx time [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

CNY walk in @ studio loft

fel has uploaded the photos in her facebook ...go add her and u can browse the album [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

2ks,

how much for the popiah in 3rd pic? can do a listin for the items? any one in the east want to share?

btw,

think last time got some mommy went cruise via member benefits? can give me the contact?? =p

Gal.dolphine.

The Studio loft is at Chinatown.

Come out of chinatown mrt, take EXIT A, reach le. Really very near, don't bring pram cos need to climb stairs. I carry a almost 20kg pram up and down. almost died.. lol... (9kg pram and 9.5kg eden).

You go add studio loft in fb and u can see their details there... 10am-3pm. tomorrow is last day.

Lol...

I'm very happy with the shots... Hee...

gal dolphin: u want loose boxes rite...currently loose boxes is full, if u want i keep u in the loop

u apps me i send u the pics of the actual prawn and box

hou zao san OOS...sorry

St- I paid 50 for the walk in shoot. This comes with two edited soft copy . I wanted all pic. 200 bucks

Fel,

the $200 is additional on top of the $50 .. or all in $200 ?

I like E's cny outfit .. very nice.. & of course, E is very photogenic..

makes me feel like bringing my notti Shay for a shoot for his 1st bday .. hhaa

Sinmey - $50 + $200 = $250 lor...

I bought the outfit from giant lei...

Last min buy one, bought one set from online but haven reach me yet.. I like the one from giant... Cotton and very nice material... Better than the "silky" one that we buy from china town...

It's $19.90 only..

eh..chinatown one only $5 leh...cannot compare la..

but i find babies wearing this kind of suit nicer, toddlers wear not cute already lor

Got $5 one meh? Yest i walk around chinatown a bit. I saw also $20 lei... Maybe i also dunno where exactly to shop also la.. Very noob...

ST - $50 only get back 2 soft copy pictures lor... I want all the pic ma... So paid $200 for the CD... If u can resist temptation of the pic then its worth it lo... I cannot resist temptation lei... hee hee

i bought 1 set for Shay when i travel to Shanghai few mths back, it's abt $5-6 ..it's very cooling material, sleeveless somemore .. Shay is a sweaty bb .. lol ..

Fel,

i know it's hard to resist .. all pics are cute & nice ..

OK, i better start sourcing for photoshooting .. cannot resist .. haaa

ST: last time i paid 250 for the STudio Loft newborn shoot also. And I only got 6 pics back only. But I like their work.

limlim: oh ya i saw Lucien newborn shoot ....it was nicely done. I m waiting for their nx walk in.....not sure will they hv valentine walk in ....can take family portrait...heehee...

Wanna ask those experienced mummies

When can we start giving our babies

- Yakult

- Pork floss

- candy and lollies?

Just asking out of curiosity

Fel: for yakult my bb 9 months I give but just 1 tea spoon cause too sweet wait got phlegm drink too much for bb my mum say and is true as my elder is like that.

Pig floss I think best is 1.5 yrs ba. Now still small dun know how to swallow wait choke not good.but just a small bit ok .

Candies and lollies- me us like when reaching 2 I try to give soft texture sweet worry candies too hard bb will bite and swallow than jia lat le.I hope it help

I also went for The Studio Loft walk-in today. It's fun and the photos are great. Same as fel, couldn't resist the temptation and kiss goodbye to 200 bucks.

Limlim: Oh.. Then I must go for their vday walk-in too.. Haha.. Spend so much $$ again.

Ratna: Yup.. 200 for unedited shots. What editing do they do to the shots?

Wow... SO many wanna go Vday walk in... Dunno if i can resist temptation a not... lol...

dolphin gal.. I also requested you as a friend liao!

Fel: Saw Eden photoshoot, so cute!!!

HOw does the studio Loft walk in works? NEed to make appt or literally walk in with baby & clothes and MAryann will start shooting.

Went there for my maternity shoot and yes, can't choose the edited copies, end up paid $500 for all the pictures hahaahhah!!!!

Anyone sending their babies to Weekend Enrichment Classes soon? I was going to send #2 to GUG at Suntec and #1 for swimming classes there as around the same time and then I called and found out NO MORE GUG at Suntec [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] BLAH. Suntec was great, after class load up at Carrefour, have lunch and then make it home for a nap. Now all plans are down the drain.

Suggestions on other enrichment classes around central area?

M, I intneded to send CHloe to GUG @ Thomson but no so soon lah! Maybe after she turns 18 months.. dun think now she can even 'sit still' for more than 10 mins lor! hahahah . HOW old is your #2?

Wow so fast enrichment classes ah...

I'm one kuku when it comes to enrichment classes... Also don't know what to send and when sia...

limlim, little gym is those padded play area right?

dun worry Fel, me also kuku regarding enrichment classes, I know GUG coz my colleague says it is a MUST to go!! that why I went to their website to read!