Rach,
aiyoo ... talk abt beh zi dong hubby guess many of us also same same .. but yours really the grade 1 type ..
ok, if next time PL cry & u dun have answer .. u just keep talking to RL, y u cry ? mummy dunno wat happen to you ... u must let me know ok else daddy will scold me de .. haha ...
my hb also same, i just divert watever he expect from me to bb lor .. he cant be angry with his precious de ma .. before he open his mouth i already said wat he wan to say to bb ....
oh ya, i actually 'act' PND in front of him lor .. jz to sneak out from house for few hours ... haha ...
i'll start nag nag nag, then scold bb, then scold myself not doing a good job, and i even almost screaming to bb ' can u stop crying ? i dunno when i can tahan not to throw u out ..." acy pitiful...
haha ... then i'll try to tell hubby, i really need a few hours break at least or i'll go crazy ... i'm not asking his permission, jz tell him i'm going out to take some fresh air for few hours .. but i'll get all thing ready, milk in fridge, pampers with the desitin/wipe ...
i hate he playing the ipad once step in house & can't hear anything liao ... sometime i jz let bb cry, when he pissed & asked me 'come la, bb is crying' ... i'll tell him off, i tot u cant hear, then u go carry him lar .. i need to prepare milk ma .. or u go prepare milk lor .. else he wont stop crying de ..
nvr ending story ...
but he do have some sweet moment de .. i overheard he told his sis that it's very tough for me to take care the bb ... & sometimes he also dunno how to help .. & now he offer to feed bb the last feed b4 he sleep so i sleep early ... he only told me that we long time nvr talk to me liao ...
1st, u must let him 'feel' how tough u r to take care the 2 girls .. only when he hand on he'll understand
2nd, please 'instruct' him to do/share some load ... i know it's difficult coz men always think we stay at home do nothing jz take care the kid, how tire it can be ... only they will feel tire but not us who sitting at home .. that's y i insist to go back to work after 8 mths take care of my girl last time ..