(2011/03) Mar 2011

Rach : hahaha!! Ya lah.. Sometime really bth lo.. I remember once i damn pissed off than i talk abit louder to my daughter and say things like "你看啦,都是你的错咯,哭哭哭! mummy and daddy 吵架了啦..生你出来,自己受罪,早知道不要你啊...! "

Was soooo angry till i say like that lo... Than she continue cry cry cry and cry even louder... Like understand like that.. =\ tham after that i feel super bad and apologise to my girl lo.. Haha!! 神筋病的 me lo... Lol !!!

Sian !!! Hb morning wake up jiu play computer until now... Never even bother to play with his girl, while she is awake and than keep complaining that (weekdays) When he is back, Cherelle confirm sleeping and he dont get to play with her... Wth!!! Sunday, he off than Cherelle awake, he play computer... Hais!!! Mans... Seriously bwg!!!

Blueroti> it's a soft lump leh... Did Susan managed to clear all ur lumps already?? I never asked Susan to do breast for me before cuz usually no problem...

But suddenly one soft lump... It's not hard de.

Use hand touch pain pain de...

Angelia> last time I dun say such things... Cuz I know it's not good... Not entirely their fault... But nowadays cannot take it Liaoz... Super pek chek Lo... Cannot control when u are dead tired and sleepy.. Lol...

Lailai: when is your delivery? Cos I calked my beautician and she said Brazilian waxing gonna wait for 1 mth then can do. Cos tt area is very sensitive now.

Angelia: Last night my baby cry non-stop refuse to drink her milk until i so fed-up i use my finger and smack her cheek. DEN ah.. she look at me and cry lor. Like saying "why mummy beat me!?" LOL damn funny

Limlim: Pigeon has a compact smaller sterilizer.. 4 months I still do the sterilization especially in other countries..

Long haul flight,oh my god... I hope u can survived cos the air up there is different, some babies ok some not.. Remember to book seats with bassinet... It's vvv important for a good rest on flight..

I mail ordered my Mandurca baby carrier from Fertilemind Australia at AUD148 inclusive of AUD3.50 postal fee.. Much cheaper than getting in Singapore which is around S$249...

Rach : yayaya!! I super dead tired too.. Imagine i only got Cherelle nia, i already going to die liao.. If one more.. Wakao! Hoseh liao lo... =\

Belinda : lol !! Ya hor.. Bb always seem like understand us

Like that.. You see my fb, cherelle play her saliva than i scold her, she jidao give me that =p look lo.. Angry die me..

alexis> how to buy frm the website?? just order and pay with our local CC?? and the postage is only AUD$3.50?????

deliver straight to our house???

Thats a very good buy... Mummies keen, MAI TU LIAOZ! hehehehe... :p

very nice designs also... those with boy boy can buy the blue blue one. i like! :p

Carters Spree>

wah lao.. u all hai me leh.... lol... i see i also gian....... but hor... now no 50% off...its normal price - 20% only...

the last round when i did last month (loot still at vpost, havent arrive... ) its 50% off all Price + 20% off leh.....

now having 1 for 1 pajamas... which is the same during last month promo....

last month i ordered pajamas... $10 & $13....

now is $20 and $26, 1 for 1... same la....

then got further 20%....

Unless u all wanna buy pajamas only.. then its wu hua... the rest of the stuffs bo hua la... wait till 50% off all items then order.. and got further 20%.... u all know what i talking abt or not???

But... if u all want, i can order la....but... I'll end up ordering to!! arghhhh..... pocket hole again....>.<"""

Oh!!!

i jsut went to see again... the normal stuffs also 50% leh....

so .... can la can la... send me la.... i'll take in orders... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

when i hit US$200 then i'll order liaoz.... :p

Carters Spree

Price in orange x 0.8 x 1.32

Dun buy too much hor.... OLD NAVY SUMMER SALES coming up... wahahahha... me stil waiting for it!! ho ho ho...

Finally Rayanne is now wearing what i ordered last year's summer... buy too big.. now then can wear... halter neck! hehehehe..:p

BTW, the romper that was given as a full month gift to RL.... from Carters... that RL is wearing NOW, at this moment... says 9months.....

lolxxxx.....

Annie> i've uploaded the size comparison for the playmats to picasa.. u can access and see the comparison between Medium & Large.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Click here..

U can zoom in to see... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Btw, Manduca is not suitable for petit mummies...

My fren wanted to buy last year and went to the shop to try... only to realise... even the tightest strap still too loose for her... cannot.....

So... i think at least u must be hip 34-36" kind ba... else... u gotta get other carriers like Pikolo, beco or ergo... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Cuz Manduca has a hip guard (which is where the bulk of the weight is distributed) so that its not so strenuous for the carrier (mummy or daddy)...hence if ur hip is too small (aka SLIM) then Manduca is not suitable...

Just rem cuz i rem Belinda is sooo slim!! lolxx...

so better go and try...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

alexis> i already link the exact link to the manduca carrier in my post above... just click on the link can go straight to manduca page le...

Why must collect from Singpost? they dun deliver to house?

Yes, it was around S$194 after the exchange rate... I tried at SG Isetan Scott before I ordered.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

It was packed in a box ard A3 size, they delivered to my house but I was not around so they left a note for me to collect from post office...

Rach: wah like tat I better go try first or else waste money. Fat liao la, I cannot lose my flab, my stupid brother say I still look pregnant. damn idiot him. No rainbow nevermind, I go see got what other designs, email u.

Rach> Need to wait for them if were to re-arrange.. Was very anxious to see my order so went down to pick,hehe anyway the post office is very close to my house...

wah i cant complain bout my hb. hes's the 1 whose doing night duty every night. but thats our agreement , cause dont have CL

n every weekend i got to rest my niple cause ihb bottle feed him almost all the time, sometimes i let jordan latch so hb can take his break, play comp or play with josh

tom hb going overseas, very scared n worried. hope i can manage both kids, just worried bout the night feed. cause without hb means i have to do all by myself

jaster : no more blood on jordan belly button, thanks again for the powder. btw, u want to go together for west gathering? if i cant use the car on that day, u want to share cab with me?

alexis> yah i guess thats usually the case.. too gan cheong..esp buying things online.. u just wanna get it at first time! hehehe.. :p

Angelina> think i miss ur msg.. its okie u cant come.. next time we meet again at other gathering....

Dun think i going to west gathering...too much logistics with RY & RL & helper... cab to and fro very siong... unless got car to tompang.. lol....

East i'll be going.. nearer a bit... haha..and i can tompang car maybe...

Rach> on the Carter spree... Why they stated that they are unable to ship internationally at the moment? So how are we going to order huh?

Alexis> that's why I'm collating the orders and shipping in via vpost..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

U can create a vpost account urself and ship in if u have sufficient orders but base charge is $13.40.

I Have many sprees ongoing so usually can split the base charge among other sprees so the shipping is reduced overall..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Limlim: it's cradle cap.. Quite normal. Can wash w mustela newborn shampoo [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] or Dentinox cradle cap shampoo. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Finally back to my own home with bb after 40 days of confinement.. N today is e 1st nite that hb n I are handling bb without my Mum's professional help.. Abit chaotic cos since reached home, unpack all our barang barang n until now than kinda settle down.. As usuAl, hb sit there watch tv n leave all

E unpacking to me..'somemore still got e cheek to tell me be going to sleep Liao when bb wans to drink milk n I td him can he feed her instead of everything I do?! In e end, bb only drink 60 out of 100 n hb gave up.. so after pumping sti must try to feed bb her milk..

Pinky: oh ok, I dont know wads wrong with my baby. I feed her using wide neck pigeon bottle with silicone teat, she refuse to drink, den keep crying. I dono if the problem is the bottle or the milk. cox when I feed her enfalac that the hosp gave, she drank. Hai.

Limlim: My pd says, put extra virgin olive oil on the head, leave for 15mins, den use a comb, and comb it upwards from, away from forehead.