Lailai, u also have someone elder to help u coax Bb, not bad.. My boy just cried again.. Latch him one side then changed side n he fussy n cried n screamed until my mum woke up n carried him away again... Tonight is another nightmare.. But luckily I not so sleepy so can tong...
Yes, if pump in car I will wear nursing shawl.. Must wear la, if not how to pump in car? No free show for ppl! Haha... So far i only pumped once in car coz that one really overshot.. Drag till 6 hrs, bursting Liao so Bo bian pump in car while on our journey back home.
My boy also always fart n same loh, sometimes the fart sound is poo, sometimes is just fart.. The poo also can be very massive or little bit.. I think all newborn always fart??
Pixie, ok, so nect time I can look for cue too. I know is normal for Bb to cry but when he cries very attract attention leh, so paiseh if dun faster pacify him...
Wa I dun dare to imagine 8-9hrs no pump no latch the breast will be like what.. 6 hrs I already bth Liao... Hard as rock... Dun dare to try 8/9 hrs... When I know I going out long I always prepare my pump to bring out n leave in car. Anytime need to pump just hop onto car n do it! Hehe... But if got Bb, Hubby cannot drive loh, must carry Bb n wait for me to pump finish then can start car. Imagine the no. Of things need to bring just to go out?? Phew!
Yes, if pump in car I will wear nursing shawl.. Must wear la, if not how to pump in car? No free show for ppl! Haha... So far i only pumped once in car coz that one really overshot.. Drag till 6 hrs, bursting Liao so Bo bian pump in car while on our journey back home.
My boy also always fart n same loh, sometimes the fart sound is poo, sometimes is just fart.. The poo also can be very massive or little bit.. I think all newborn always fart??
Pixie, ok, so nect time I can look for cue too. I know is normal for Bb to cry but when he cries very attract attention leh, so paiseh if dun faster pacify him...
Wa I dun dare to imagine 8-9hrs no pump no latch the breast will be like what.. 6 hrs I already bth Liao... Hard as rock... Dun dare to try 8/9 hrs... When I know I going out long I always prepare my pump to bring out n leave in car. Anytime need to pump just hop onto car n do it! Hehe... But if got Bb, Hubby cannot drive loh, must carry Bb n wait for me to pump finish then can start car. Imagine the no. Of things need to bring just to go out?? Phew!