Lilprecious, you n ur Hubby so sweet lah! Yes, sure very sad to see own boobs sag n lao hong but ur Hubby words so sweet loh! The boobs once sag n Lao hong no matter what u do or how long u wait also won't recover Liao? Forever like that ah? My gynae says after stop bf the breasts will shrink back to original size n most of the time even smaller! Is it true? If shrink to original size mine very small leh, still will sag n Lao hong? Wa then dun stop bf better loh? Haha...
My mum ytd also told me not to try for another one next yr coz she knows I want a dragon Bb. She sees my boy so difficult to look after, she is scare!! She says if both like that how to handle? Not easy. She asks me leave at least 2-3 yrs gap leh. I also abit scare now la after experiencing my cranky boy pattern. Why my boy not like some other Bb so easy to look after? Haiz.... But I dun like snake, sheep n horse leh.. How? I only want dragon or monkey. But if I wait till monkey yr then give birth hor, by then I'll be 32 yrs old le leh... Very old le right? I dun want so old still giving birth. My target is to close shop b4 30yrs old. Now I'm already 27 yrs old. Hiyo how leh... If I wait till 32 to have my next one the gap will be 5 yrs apart, quite big hor?
Angelia, hug hug! Remember what u told me when I went through the emo period? U must now tell urself the same thing. Dun cry n try not to go think abt sad things although I Noe is difficult. Just keep urself occupy n keep talking to ur Hubby when u feel down. U see Ur Hubby still so caring towards u, u shouldn't feel down. Anything can whatsapp us to chat n u will feel better. Cheer up k! Give urself another 1-2 weeks u can say bye bye to emo evil le...