(2011/03) Mar 2011

Jaster, my boy also same like ur boy. When sleeping ESP at night, always make eh eh sound n stretch here n there like very uncomfortable. Then I have to keep patting him to soothe him... I thought he eh eh eh is becoz the phlegm stuck inside his throat tat y he xin ku...

Argh, I've been waking up almost every hr tonight... He keeps making that eh eh eh sound n puke a little milk out. So scare he merlion.. Now I have to use the disposal cover (dunno what is that call) to lay on my bed to prevent his milk from staining my bedsheet.

Won_mummy, dun think my boy is overfed coz he drinks very little only.. 2.5 oz every 2 hrs now.. His timing quite chun one... N he vomit is normally comes after we hear his phlegm stucking uncomfortably in his throat then puke out de.. Mine is sure due to phlegm.. Coz normally after he vomit out, his phlegm will seem better.. But later few hrs come again.. The phlegm so irritating loh!!!

Pixie, how u use hot compress? Towel soak in hot water or the bottle method or using donut?? I dun think my Hubby will massage for me la.. My breast feels better after latching but my boy cannot extract out all the milk la coz he not big drinker...

Lailai> most ML can clear blocked ducts ah... Hee..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Good for u!!! My breast is finally back to normal..

Hopefully like what my ML says... It's the beginning of up supply for my milk... Keke...

Aaargh! Just last night I was pumping n happily wadsapping Lilprecious when my girl cried, so I latched her n just as i put her down, my no 1 had a nightmare or something n called fr me crying.. Went to pacify him n took 45 mins when I heard princess crying again.. Quickly sneak back to my girl n attend to her.. just as she close her eyes the brother started again n rushed to him.. n zhun zhun after a while princess starts crying again!!!! I was just gonna join them n cry also!!!

Oh, my hubby has a conference call to Tk from office so not hm.. I dun hv CL etc n I had csect a week back n can't Carry my boy :p

N today we had Gynae checkup n pd check n I'm sooo tired.

Pixie: did ur Gynae say how longbu can't carry no 1?

Pinky> I went thru that just last 2 weeks.. Almost go crazy...

And I had a CL.. I can imagine u..

Only last nite little one managed to sleep soundly from 9plus after latching my hardrock breast and I was able to focus on Rayanne and put her to sleep.. (took me 2hrs cuz she finally Ko at 11plus...)

Sigh.. If they can be so cooperative, I can manage without CL...

Rach: I forgotten got dang GUI and hei zao also.. Ginger Bo la..

That's why I wondering how come some so simple, it's not right

Airmez: the longan tea is important cos u tale it everyday Ma.. U ordered from catering so can't expect much la.. They use low quality stuff.

Allets: Dom with Ginger is vvv good.. Otherwise u can ask mum to make tonics for u. Those box tonics are prepared already just double boiled with pork loin or chix (black or kampong)

I drink many kinds, pao sheng, hua qi Shen, shi quan, du zhong etc

Have too...

2ks- yes, my mum will make tonic soup.. Gotten medical hall to Pack e herbs into packets so 1 time just dump 1 packet in with pork or zhu gan.. Think my mil who doesn't want to do confinement for me make it a point to 1 day have 2 diff soup for me to drink.. As for Dom, I drank yang ming jiu for e time being n yet to start in dom.. Usually is drink nick de u

after my last pump so that wun affect my pumping ..

Tres - yes I hav been using dry shampoo. Else I would have fainted long ago smelling myself. Lol

2k - wow u really know a lot abt e herbs thingy. Think most of our confinement now all simplified n not as gd as urs leh. Jialat.

Bb jabs - think I saw airmez asking abt Bb jabs in gp/pd or polyclinic. I have e same querry too but din see anyone respond. Any 2nd time mummy can advice? Wats e diff n cost, etc?

Pixie and other mummies, some questions on breast engorgments....

To unblock the ducts.. Massage the hard lumps then use hot compress is it?

For pain relief, we use the cold compress, when then we can use the cold compress??? I been using the cold co press's after each nightly pump... Then felt more hard lumps now... Sit.. Have I done it wrong again???

My birth story..

21/3

8pm - check in MT A. Clear bowels, admission, waiting for gynae.

915pm - gynae arrived. Dilated 4cm. Burst water bag. Shall arrive b4 midnight.

1015pm - drip to have contraction. No feeling..

1115pm - contraction finally come. Start with 3min interval. Standby laughing gas.

1130pm - strong urge n gynae came to see. Dilated 7th. Stand by.

1145-0000 - can't recall cos high like heaven with laughing gas. I love it! Ask me stop breathing n push cos full dilation. 2 pushes n bb is out.

Now I really believe every birth cut half e timing. Hubby went to buy tibits eat n Kenna call back by nurse saying I m anytime. He still blur n relax hai.

Allets: If u drink dom with Ginger, u dun hv to drink neat.

Just extract the Ginger juice then doubleboil awhile with Dom.. Taste quite nice actually..

It will help expel air in your body and then keep yr body warm too..

Won mummy: yup yup cos my mil taught me all the herbs stuff so I know alot lor. Chinese medicine takes longer to bu, but in long term it's much better than western medicine. Western medicine speed up recovery but it's quite 伤. So if wanna bu/maintain body, Chinese medicine is the best.

I had a good confinement the other time that's why I seldom fall sick.

Jabs- I ever posted a table that I had done leh and the prices charge by my go.. U never see?

Cythnia, your labour is so fast n smooth, envy! Congrats!!!

Bf mummies, how u all drink Dom n latch? Is it drink already 3 hrs cannot latch Bb?? I nv drink any alcohol or eat ginger eversince I start my confinement coz Bb has jaundice n was told by doctor to skip alcohol n Ginger until Bb jaundice went down. I think my confinement really do until very bad, 2 weeks passed, didn't really bu or drink Dom/alcohol/eat Ginger/tonic...chicken also dun dare to eat coz Bb is coughing so scare worsen his cough if I eat chicken n bf him...

Bf really tough. If not bf, I can eat all tonic n alcohol n bu my body well.

Having my #1 like this, so difficult to look after n have many problems, I really have phobia of having the 2nd one... Scare 2nd one also a difficult Bb. Now I really admire mummies of 2, like Rach, 2Ks, pixie n Lilprecious! How u all manage 2 kids without any stress? I just 1 I already feel like i'm so Ke Lian, y my life becomes like that, etc... Really hope my boy can faster grow up..

Tres - Use hot compress on your boobs liao then massage the lumps...

From what i recall what the others mentioned, they say use cold compress when you want to decrease milk supply lei - Dont know whether i got remember wrongly a not..

Cynthia : congrats !!! Wow!! Your birth story really fast and furious! I like... And your bb really know how to choose timing arr... Haha! 0000 nice!!!

Gathering on 14th or 15th April 2011, noon

venue: some mummies hse..w ordered food

Can we just haf a list of who's going so maybe we can decide where to haf the gathering? Pls include yr bb names if u r bringing bb along, so we can roughly judge hw many bbs n adults in total..n we can decide wad to order for food too.. =)

1.) Lil precious/Javier/Jayien

2.) Caecilia/Cayli

3.) Rach/Rayanne/Raylynn/Helper

4.) Annie/Javier

5.) sinmey/Shay (depends on location, ok for central/north)

6.)Evelyn/Skye/Helper

7.)pixie/xandria (not the east pls coz I sry in west!)

8.) shirley/jeannie

9.) Felina / Eden (As long as no dogs, am afraid of them)

Wah Cynthia,your birth sound like a breeze and easy. You r so lucky no need to wait for long for the dilation part and 2 push only!! Wah,I push don't know how many times still cannot,had to use forcep in the end.Think epi made me too numb.

Tres: u shouldn't use the cold compress till your lumps disperse.. U all along should use hot compress till the lumps disappear.. Press on it hard hard then get bb latch or pump more often to break the lumps..

When I had lumps, I hot compress and pump almost every 2hours, pathetic output but I know it's clearing up.. Only when ml came then I leave the lumps alone, cos she massage plus I massage I think I will end up with blue black breasts.. Lol

2K> how to extract the ginger juice huh??

I dun have the pounder at home.. CL wanna make ginger chicken for me to eat but nothing to extract the juice...

Any simple way??

Annie n Jaster: seems like our boys are havng e same prob.. Likes to stretch n make eh eh eh sound.. All along I tot it's his character.. Nw den I realise we r in same situations.. Sigh! My CL has a hard time putting him to slp.. I think I might go crazy if both monsters don slp at night.. =.= Annie, ytd Jay merlioned too, but considered v gd Gt improvement cos he din merlion fr some days Liao.. Javier is latching right? So shudnt b overfeed, think maybe it's really e phlegm tt get stuck in e throat thus he merlion.. U monitor ya, if it continues, gotta do sth abt it.. Nt too good to keep merlioning..

Rach: if only I can get Jav to slp himself den u can handle didi or maybe if he can tk shorter time to slp, I'll b happier.. =S sighhh... But at least RL is really gd, slping thru e night! I wan it toooo.. But doubt it'll happen fr nw, judging last few nights.. =/

Pinky: no wonder u suddenly disappear.. Oh my, u better tk care n rest well ya.. Careful of yr wound.. I can und yr pain.. Think I'm going thru this on Mon once CL leaves.. No hb, no CL.. I haf Nobody nobody but me..*clap clap* hahaha. Feel so dead.......

2Ks, Pixie, Rach: i nvr tk any dom, rice wine only used 1 bottle .. Haha, I don like e taste.. But sesame oil I ate quite alot.. W Herbal soup everyday... Think quite bu alrdy. But sinseh asked me don eat too heaty cos Jay is quite heaty also..

2Ks: the chest freezer I can get frm any electrical appliance shops is it? .... Ehh, 1 whole chic is alot lo.. I can't even fin 1/4...

Congrats Cynthia! That's a fast one also.. Laughing gas my fav too... High sia...

Haha.. What every birth cut by half.. Mine 2 hours leh if really 3rd one then I should camp in the hospital already? Lol

Annie : you're not alone!!! I also didnt drink any alcohol to really "bu" myself... Water intake for me so far was just milk, red date tea and milkmaid tea... That's all... I dare not to touch DOM at all... Cause i will have rashes and will be easily pekcek.. I am not a DOM person bah... =\

Annie> actually hor.. #1 time also a few things never eat.. But I still eat ginger and double boil alcohol... Cuz rayanne jaundice not that bad.. U can try eating and see how.. But I dun entirely believe ginger will worsen jaundice.. I only stop ginger for 2 days after discharge.. After PD says not that bad I'm back on ginger again... And I eat not little Lo..

Longan tea got ginger, food got ginger, herb water also cook with ginger..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Liquor once u double boil at least 4hrs won't affect BM..cuz no alcohol Liaoz.. All evaporated already.

If that's not true, how can I drink 1 bowl of martell and not be seh? My CL just double boil black chicken inside martell..

U still got two weeks.. See if ur mum or mil can cook some bu for u... If u dun want to wat ginger, slice them and cook with ur meat or vege.. U just take them out and not eat.. But at least some juice are into the food..

Otherwise, like what my CL do, she chopped the ginger and fried with sesame oil... Keep in a small bowl for my daily meals.. I add in the portion i want into my food..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

And after u have #1... ull learn to relax for #2..

more Bo chup on certain things and ull adjust for urself certain can-do & can't-do...

Most of the food we eat are processed before going into our milk, so not entirely true if ur boy coughing u totally sun eat chicken.. Maybe lesser ba...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Still can eat.. Rem Moderation is the key...

U dun want to end up with a poor body, how to take care of ur cute little one??

Ur boy cough, issit u took alot cold stuffs during pregnancy??

Or someone passed to him in hospital or at home??

Ur CL coughing or not??

I also quite contradicting.. But I eat anything and everything during confinement EXCEPT liquor and alcohol.

Raw salmon also a few pieces and bubble tea like nobody's biz... So far thank God.. RL still healthy...

So also dunno got link or not....

But she born quite a heaty baby... Maybe Nv take enough coconut. only 2 thruout pregnancy... And The last one is the day before I popped!! Hehe..

Annie: that's is why must double boil the Dom then drink. What I usually do is I drink after I pump. Usually my cl prepare for me at 8.30pm so I drink it after I pump. Cos my instruction is after 10 no latch Ma, so I can drink whatever. To me, confinement is vvvv important, cos I hv to build up my body in order to take care of the big one and the small one.

U can ask your mum to make u some tonic soups. Simple ones but better than nothing.. Pls chix essence all that not much benefits. Make 3x 杜仲补腰 soup for u to bu the tired waist that carry the bb for 9 months.

If u want minimal confinement can be done one, but it's whether u wanna listen or not.. U so modern might not believe in alot la.. But it's really up to u...

I damn Kia see so I follow what I believe, used to be very stubborn too but changed my mindset after I went thru myself..

At least pls drink longan drink boiled with dangshen (补气 提神)wolfberries, 北齐 (reduce water retention), nan zhao (dun hv never mind), longan, red dates (use seedless if u scared heaty, used with seeds for more taste), hei zhao (dun hv never mind), dang GUI (not necessary cos it's super heaty)

Drink this.. Boiled fresh everyday... Never drink overnight one.. Cos the herbs will turn sour.

Won_mummy,

I've been bringing my boy to the polyclinic for his jaundice - they have a price list at the registration counter.

5 in 1 package price $320

6 in 1 package price $360

Going again later (sigh, baby is already > 2 weeks old and his level was still high!), so if you need me to check any other price, let me know before 12!

Oh Annie... Regarding your boy.. Hv u tried pacifier? Try giving him pacifier.. Might helps. Since he vomit milk so often it will be good to give him a few sips of water to rinse his mouth u know.. Imagine he vomit le then the taste still linger in his mouth also uncomfortable right?

And if u dare, put him on his tummy for a couple of minutes when he is not drinking milk and is awake...

Rach: u know those scrapper? Scrap the ginger into small pc like strips then just squeeze... Pound hor not as much juice...

Annie: put baby on tummy help expel some air.. Otherwise u know there is this strip like cloth, usually I apply ru Yi oil on bb tummy and soles.. Then I wrap his tummy with the cloth, it help keep his tummy warm and can zzz better.

I suspect yr bb alot of wind in his tummy that's why can't sleep well

Lilprecious: haha... Wonder girls huh... U going to b wonder mummy la...

Same lor my Hubby need to be outstation every month so I be alone too.... Only diff between me and u is I m ftwm... Boo

Regarding freezer, there are many brands and sizes in the market. U hv to check the size and brands then see how.

Tecno brand (bigger around $280), open from top

Farfalla brand - open from top and also drawer kind (giant sells $299)

Kadeka (by kdk) 90litres, open from top $270

Mitsubishi - slim and tall with drawers (best denki) think $300 plus

2k> scrap into strips and squeeze ah?? Wah.. Tedious leh...

Use bare hands and squeeze???

Oh my CL last time at my mum place will pound and then squeeze...

Mmmm I'll tell her....

Dang GUI super heaty ah?? No wonder CL says some

Men cannot take...

But hor... Confinement mummies not scared of heath de leh...

So far I think I can absorb all the heatiness quite well..

Both confinement I eat all the heath food no sorethroat etc...

But some mummies maybe 虚不受补... Eat Liaoz also 补不到...

I also drink the double boiled stuffs after last latch.. Where RL will sleep longer... By next latch should be clear Liaoz.. Hee...

Rach: the scrapper will scrap until finer then strips (毛毛) type then just squeeze.. U can use sieve also la otherwise those cloth bags.. Not u do Ma y bother tedious.. Keke..

Yes dang GUI very heaty and not recommended for men. During pregnancy we can't take but after pregnancy ok. ESP when we come menses take

Thanks 2Ks.. I know bu during confinement is important but I worry abt affecting my bm n Bb. U say u pump already then drink, so ur next pump do u keep the milk? How long after u drink the Dom/alcohol then is considered safe to pump n keep the milk?

We also got apply Ru Yi you on Bb tummy n always wrap him warmly at night coz we on air con to sleep but I nv blow fan or aircon directly on Bb when latching or not, dare not blow at him at all. N yes, I got feed him with some water, hoping the water could help dissolve his phlegm. Lie Bb on tummy I didn't try coz dunno that helps in anything. I must talk to my mum n mil to make tonic n plan how to drink Dom n alcohol cooked food Liao. I really scare my body will not be strong to look after my Bb in future.

One good news, my fever has subsided since this morning. No more fever n headache now. So guess it's not breast infection?

Annie - oic.... Don't so fast feel upset n thinking abt not having no 2 or wat. Everyone telling me 1st mth is tougher. Aft that when Bb more stable n put on routine then v easy le. Let's jiayou together.

Think every Bb got diff issues. Mine no more merlion Le (touchwood) but these few days seem diff to handle. Sometime wake up suddenly shouting n crying. Don't know y. N must cuddle v long to put her to sleep.

Mummies - I have qns. Since last night Bb start to wake up every 2 hrs instead of 3. Does that means that it's time to increase her milk intake again? She b full mth this sat. Now taking abt 100ml. Worry overfeed her again. Better check b4 I increase her milk. Any suggestion n advice?

2k- oops I think I missed that post abt jabs de. Hehe

Msmummy- oic. Tks! meaning we dont really hav to go back to e pd ya? Cos they say bring Bb for jabs 6wks later. But they din offer to fix any appt for us. N I know we can do it in polyclinic too. Wonder wats e price diff n if it's worth to travel all e way to mt a

West side mummies - r there any gd n more affordable gp to recommend who we can get e Bb jabs done?

Something I keep thinking abt.. Som of u did mentioned that when bb latch, they able to get hind milk.. But wat abt pumPing? Ate we able to get hind milk out?

Forgot to mention, I did give my boy pacifier. Pacifier helps in what? I give him when he is cranky n just fed him only..

I also been drinking Red dates, long gan + dang GUI tea since the day I gave birth until now. Or I drink Milo. Dare not drink water coz I had very bad water retention initially.

Rach, so after 4 hrs the bm should be safe la? Then maybe I try to pump b4 taking alcohol then 4 hrs later then pump n can keep the milk. I left abt 2 weeks to bu if I really want to, so must really do something abt it coz I know once after 40 days nothing can be done to bu back ur health Liao. Have to act on fast.

hmmm, msmummy means polyclinic have 6in1 arh? i taut they don have leh.

i was asking the bb doc at polyclinc abt the 5in1 and 6in1 jab, he say in any case bb will still need to go for the Hep B jab first before the 5in1 or 6in1 jab so still have time to source for private pd if necessary.

Won_mummy, i'll be checking out the Kidslink clinic near my mum's place (jus opposite the chinese garden mrt station) when i go back.... watsapp u when i have the info [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Won_mummy, yes many ppl told me first month is like hell n toughest. After full month, Bb will slowly stabilize n gets better to handle n look after then we will not feel so xin ku n suffering. I am looking forward to that day... Really very scare of the confinement period which is also the first terrible month! I think is worse than giving birth! I rather go through the contraction pain n pushes n wound pain then going through the confinement period, seriously... Maybe other ppl will think n feel otherwise but to me I really find this 1 month the most suffering days in my life!

Cynthia, congrats. U really fast n furious ar... Nice.. Rest well.

Longan drink,

I think it's important n I can feel my bm supply increase when I drink more... Mine too consists lots of herbs, longan, red date, nan zao, hei zao, dang Shen, bei Qi, black bean... No Ginger coz I 'dun' like the taste.. Also sometime cl will put the dang GUI or du Zhong inside...

Actually the drink is very easy to make. Jz dumb all herbs into the slow cooker at niten morning can drink Liao...

Mummies, please at least drink this to bu urself if u do not have someone to make the bu soup/stuff for u.. It's very Important to me...

Rach, my cl use blender leh... She blend the Ginger till very fine n squeeze the juice out, to 'dun' with black chicken n Dom. I hate this the most. Hate the spicy Ginger juice n Dom. I only had 1 bottle of Dom n I gave my 2 Dom to my frens as gift so I 'dun' have to take it... Haha..

But I had 7 rice wine n 4-5 sesame oil I think... For the whole confinement mth..

Annie> yah if gt bu 2 weeks better than none..

Yup if boil min 4hrs safe for BM de...

I also drink right after latch... So I know at least she won't drink for the next 2 hrs at least...

My CL says if ur baby phlegmy, ensure all ur utensils, cups and everything u use to eat must be rinsed with boiled water before using..

Else u could have eaten something 寒...

Like she will ensure all my cups rinsed with boiled water before pouring longan water for me..

Apple She cut Liaoz will rinse with boiled water before letting me eat...

Even brush teeth Also with boiled water...

Annie, lilprecious...

oh man!!! I tot i'm the only mommy facing the problem of bb making noises during slp... then like that how? will they get quality slp or not? and yes it's diff to get them to slp.. so my mom just kept on feeding...

won_mommy,

he takes about 70ml - 90ml per ever 3 hours... each time we'll make 100ml for him but he'll always leave some behind de... he's already in day 20 liao lor... is that too much??? tot he should be drinking about 100 ml since already going to reach week 3! hmmm...

dang gui heaty!!! no wonder lah! ai yo... my body can't take the heatiness leh.. anyway, cos i got fever i asked my mom to stop cooking confinement food... some of you mommies are luckier than me... i've yet to open any DOM.. seaseme dunno got taste or not.. i think have in a few dishes... n my mom doesn't use rice wine... hahaa...

2nd one i'm getting evelyn's CL liao! her food all seem so delicious!!!

Annie: I usually drink dom after I pump at 7.30/8pm and my next pump is 11.30Pm/12am. By then actually double boiled Dom the liquor evaporated. Why I know? Cos u won't feel seh one but just keep sweating and body feel warm.

Lying bb on tummy help expel some wind.. Just do it a few minutes..

cynthia : congrats, wow 45 min only n born on 0000. very very nice numbers

tingting : its ur turn now, jia you. have a smooth delivery

annie : jia you okay. ur not alone, lots of mummies also share the same experience like what ur going through right now. u can do it !!!

Sinmey> u power la.. So much rice wine... I only keep 3 for myself... Hehe...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]The rest sold away...

Should be just nice by the time CL goes back...

She put inside mee sua soup in the morning also.. If too much sometimes the taste a bit too strong... So far still acceptable for me... Fry vege she also use...

I miss eating chicken.. Been eating alot of fish... Shall ask her cook more chicken and spare ribs next 1.5week!!! Hur hur...

She's leaving 31st march... Cham...

Btw, my CL last time is frm agency one... So they went thru proper training and gotta learn how to take care of baby and cook spore style confinement food..

But she say agency very pathetic pay.. They only get a cut of what u pay the agency... So in the end she venture out her own and thru referrals...

Haha... This year half her assignments all my frens..

Pity there's only one of her.. I got so many PMs/FB requests all clash in the same period... She only can take 1 per month.. Haha...

babies making noises during sleep : when i had with josh, he was also like that. end up i cant sleep at all. so we moved him to another room. just use baby monitor. after that, we can sleep better. cause i believe if we sleep better, we will not so easy feeling stress n tired. baby monitor really help

2K> I know many books/websites say not good to let baby sleep on tummy for too long... To prevent SIDS...But hor.. Both my girls like to sleep on tummy leh... Even RL we put her sideways to sleep, she will end up on her tummy and face sideways on her own.. Funny Lo... Last time RY needs to put on tummy to sleep longer hours... Now I see similar pattern in RL also... Lol...

allets, pumping gives u hind milk too. If u realised the initial pumps of milk is thiner, as u pump along the milk gets thicker.

mimimo, why u pump and throw yr milk? wasted lei. U can still latch or express if u've fever due to engorgement. I also had mastitis, was on anitibiotics and continued giving bm. The doc told me it's ok to bf.

Thanks mummies!

2ks, my #2 is 1hr30mins. This one 45mins. So Maybe u go for #3, pre-plan or really camp heehee

This is e last so will always remember [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Annie - u r not alone [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I also find confinement v torture. Cannot go out, cannot eat fast food, cannot par tor, cannot shower, cannot sit too long to watch tv. Only adv is no need to work. Haha. Indeed it's tough. Lucky got our active n informative thread to keep us occupied. Nvm, don't think so much, 2wks pass v fast de. Miss e couple n preg days now. Haha. No wonder I always hear mummy friends say wish Bb stay in stomach forever. Lol

Zenia - great! Tks. Cos I feel e pd I had v ex n so so only. Somemore need to travel so far.

Cynthia> really close factory le ah??

Dun mind asking... U gonna put IUD ma??

Any #2 or #3 time mummies intending to put IUD?