allets, i bought my coconut from ntuc, it's the young coconut type, i drank the day before i popped. My bb really came out clean lei, even gynae said my bb is clean.
mummies, i will be going for my c-sec later.. however, i ordered the mama spray from Rach and I am not able to use since i will need to go for c-sec.. any mummies interested, let me know?
2ks: heard Dr Ang will be going for holiday in Mar so prob he will deliver you before goin for his holiday..
Spongehat: nope, doc ong din gif binder for natural delivery.. 2 yrs ago n now.. Nope.. =))
Annie: think induce diff for diff ppl.. I can b on drip to induce for one day n it doesn't work but on 2nd day it actually gave me string contractions so quickly.. =.=
I thot you might have lots of guest, that's why dun want to disturb you. Anyway, will be there tomolo too. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Will be somedays before I stop going to and fro Mt A. Need to go bathe, feed and cuddle my gal. And most important PEP talk and bond with her lor.
Rach, you are exceptional case n cannot be compared one! Almost to sheng Liao.. Bb so big still can natural w/o a single form of pain relief. Even can keep updating fb and forum while in hospital! So for u to endure pain 24 hrs or beyond I believe also no problem for u one. U r extraordinary woman, understand? Haha...
Arrgghh !! I wanna whine whine whine again !!!! If some mummies notice my fb status, you girl should know that i'm pissed off with someone else... That is my mil !!!! Waliew eh! Fucking bth her lo... I plan for my girl 1st month than my stupid MIL go step in and wanna plan all this and that.. Now i'm all cock up with my planning.. And she fucking treat me like nothing like that.. Just now go eat dinner that time, she jidao say she plan for Cherelle's 1month celebration liao.. I was like wtf?!?!? She didnt even tell me or my hb anything lo... Than i already plan for those cakes, red eggs, cupcakes blah blah blah liao.. Than she say she did the planning liao... Waliew eh! Seriously WTH lo...
Bubblypig, how u know Dr Ang is gg away for hols in march? 2nd n I same gynae n we both having check up on the same date next wk.. Who knows we both will be asked to admit next wk
Angelia: Then u jus laugh and tell her say, Ehh isit, so qiao, u never say earlier, I alrdy planned everything nicely alrdy. Nvm la, ur planning leave for 2nd child, take turns! then laugh laugh. HAHA =X
Boymum : i'm really very cool down liao.. I respect her and i didnt even shoot her back lo... But i just dont like the way she do it... Everything done than tell us!!! Now tell me, my planning cock up than what should i do?!? Waliew... Really very DL leh!!!!
Belinda : if i tell her that, she will ask me to cancel mine instead ! And the most dl thing is my hb never even speak up!! I already tell my hb that i'm planning for my girl 1st month like months ago liao lo... Arreggghhhhh!!! Stupid husband i have!!!!!
Angelia: well, u can just politely tell her that u wld like to plan ur own daughter's 1st mth celebration however u wouldnt mind considering her suggestions. I mean, it's ur first child, and not like she didnt get her chance to plan her children's celebrations last time wad.
Mummies advisors - i hav Been drinking fluid in btw feeds, 2-3 cups. But my supply still seem stucked ard 30-40ml only. Already pump abt 30mins each side le. Can I still pump longer duration? Aft she back fm hosp today due to jaundice, My gal now drinks 90ml le. N sleeps for 4hrs. I thought shd b 3hrs now? Shd I reduce her milk?
Rach - no not me. I saw someone mentioning too. But I din feel it leh. Is it normal to feel or not?
Angelia- cool cool. Don't get so worked out. Not gd for bb. Did u tell her u already book everything n paid? Tell her IRS all settled le. Cannot cancel. Try not to de zhui her ba. Mil issue really have to close 1 or even 2 eyes. Else its never ending. Try talk to her again?
Belinda : no point ! She just want her way! That's it !!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] waliew, i feel damn emo lah!!! Feel like useless like that! And worst is, my hb didnt help or speak up at all... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] i really dont wanna go straight to her (mil) face and voice out lo... Still , i'm just a DIL... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]
Won_mummy : i keep on keep quiet cause i dont wanna de zui her.. But she seriously getting more and more overboard! Sooner or later, i sure breakdown for sure! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]
Dun worry may not be long later, my water bag leak also no pain no contraction n when admit hospital still no pain n already 2cm dilute at 8am n 5 hrs later bb out leow.
If like that just ignore her, even I know will be a bit hard! Think of bb more, will make you happier ok, cheer up! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
won mummy, did u try latching on? how abt the interval bet pump? sometime may need to reduce the interval to simulate more milk for bigger demand? extended duration may not help
Boymum : hmmm.. Ignore better... Make myself angry also no point! Think tomorrow go get some of my craving and make me happier... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] thanks anyway! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
Angelia: urgh I hate it when ppl intervene with my plans. And it's MIL somemore. Cannot show that ur unhappy. Sian. Think better talk to ur hubby to tell ur MIL don't need to trouble her ba.