Congrat to all who have popped..
Shirely (sourduck)- Have u pop??
Limlim- high 5, my ger also like this. Me wann to pump out/empty my nei after feeding her also hard. WORSE, she choose who she wann carry. My mum or DH carry her, continue to cry, i carry her, shut up and put her mouth at my nipple leh. Machiam me like a cow.
Pixie- THKS. Hope i can do it. U machiam like a BM production machine (no offend), can tell me how u do it..Stop for 5min, then have 2nd let down. HAI...me latch liao, wann pump, must wait for my ger to settle down then pump. Then by the time i pump finish, my ger awake, looking at me for her next feed. She is a small drinker, need to latch her every 2 hr. Onli nite time can drag longer
2k- I think i am confusing my nei as well, smetime i pump 2hr, smetimes 4hr, depending on my ger's feeding, 'cos i pump after latch. Is that okay?
We go shopping next thur??? I also wann go the taka bb fair n the mothercare sale.
Dun worry abt yr boy, he will be fine, he is such a bubbly and cute boy, sure will have alot of frens and teacher's attn there.
Annie- Your turn soon [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]