suddenly feel like just going to give birth n start my maternity..
yest used the magic clean to clean house, squat up n down, wa piang, than the back ache like crazy.. haha.. yest, i was telling hb feeling very pressure at mei mei, than he went to check n when he saw a little blood at my panty n he say "Dear u bleeding liao!! ".. for a moment i really thought i going into labour (cos b4 that the backache was v bad).. went toilet check, chey, false alarm.. blood is from the cut due from shaving lah.. yes, i managed to shave clean meimei even though i cant see .. heehee.. at one point, i really hope that i am going into labour loh!
btw, if bb got 1 loop of cord around the neck, but her movement is ok, is it for concern? cos my gynae told me last sat (when i go n asked her), she said bb got 1 loop round her neck, but it's v common among bb and ask me to monitor her movement.. but than hor, how come she still suggest that if i anxious or wat, can induce .. now really in dilemma n dunno what to do.. should i just monitor bb movement or should i induce..
also, is it gynae normally dun check where is the position of the cord de? cos it was only i asked than she go scan near bb neck..
anyone going gynae later? maybe can help me ask ur gynae about cord around the neck n if bb movement is ok, does it means everything is fine..TIA!